09 Apr 2019 13:07 #370791
here is a Muslim fuh you Ketchim: Dr Jose Pimienta Bey! in the Vid above...the lecturer!
more and more the incredible damage the white mutant has done to the human species becomes clearer and clearer...
the world was a whole, integrated, interconnected and moving. the white man broke it all apart and inserted himself in the path of everything..and historically he is not a part of any significance before 1492
he has lied about every fucking thing. the Bible is a goddam lie that places the Jewish people at the heart of history and the chosen intermediary between god and the earth. the Jewish people are not any dam such thing..a totality of lies.
the Jewish people are not even from Africa, were never off Africa and only became Jewish by conversion 11 hundred years ago. they then over time rewrote the whole story of humanity placing themselves at the centre of everything... and they did not even exist as they claim before a thousand+ years ago.
oh man. we need historical troops to study African history, to become teachers to reorganize the history of the world according to truth...
09 Apr 2019 13:41 #370802
when I first heard that Beethoven was Black I laffed it off. then the story got insistent and I said ok..must be a one off-thing, a flying-phuck so to speak that left a disparate offspring in the cold of Europe.
then it led to the Moors finally and the historical fact of Black people everywhere, in all things, the base of humanity. there were and are Black people all over Europe, underpinning all European history, reality and existence.
bY HISTORICAL REALITY, THERE IS ABSOLUTELY NOTHING UNUSUAL ABOUT BEETHOVEN BEING BLACK AND EUROPEAN..NONE AT ALL. IT IS JUST THAT I DID NOT THE TRUTH OF WORLD HISTORY.. AND MOST PEOPLE DID NOT AND STILL PROLLY DO NOT.
NOW I KNOW MORE AND WHAT I FIND INCREDIBLE IS NOT THE FACT OF BEETHOVEN'S BLACKNESS BUT THE LYING CAPABILITY OF THE WHITE MAN. THAT IS EVEN MORE INCREDIBLE THAN BEETHOVEN'S GENIUS..A POSITIVE FACT AS OPPOSED TO THE DEGRADED EUROPEAN LYING