www.worldometers.info/population/countri...frica-by-population/
Leaving out Moroco, Tunisia, Libya, Egypt,Algeria we have by my own calculations from several different sources..not the one above. but that is an 'official' one that population link so I put that up. it still tabulates more than a billion people for what is called Black Africa
my own figures are 1 billion, 252 million people. and if we add in the Black people of the world, everywhere, we are somewhere between 1 and half billion to 1 and 3/4 billion Black people in the world. that is equal to or more than the Chinese
you see N's are not counting themselves. and neither is the Captain. Captain too doh know
. and most of the Black population everywhere is young so the increase will continue for a long time
you see wit' Nig Nogs is between man and woman. I see dem arsehole N's in the USA takin' man all over the place, marryin' man, dressing man and creating Black styles fuh man an ting. deh fuhget yuh see dat takin' man is not an African ting but ah white ting. so leave dem with deh ting and come home tuh yours..PUSSY!
Everybody else in the south like pussy..always in pussy, breeding: is MAN/WOMAN/CHILE dat is the model of nature..not man and man an' wit' insane lil' chile' bred by all kinds of white artificial biological contraptions.
dat is wat deh call a family now but it is lunatic. deh making prolly millions of insane people with all dat nonsense, who doh know better dan dat insanity..man an man in house bullin in bottom..man nursing baby with empty empty breast on he chest..no doubt when nobody looking jockin' at the same time, stimulated by the child's sucking. and if he sure sure nobody seeing he cyan always switch the chile dong to suck he toty
but to hell with all ah dat. the Black world have a lot of trouble dat it can solve only by putting the white man and his insanity aside, solve the problems... which would help dat insane skunt survive too..take him out of his anti nature anti life orientation.
and talk about orientation..dat is the one that has brought the human species to its knees..THE WHITE WAY OF LIFE: HOW THE WHITE MAN LOOKS AT LIFE..THE FACT OF, THE REALITY OF THE COMPLETE INSANITY OF WHITE PEOPLE AND HOW THEY HAVE GOTTEN US, THE REST OF THE WORLD, THE COLORED WORLD, SOUTH OF THE 'BORDER' TO APE AND FOLLOW AND LIVE THEIR COMPLETE INSANITY ALONG WITH THEM FOR SO LONG.
all ah we looking to be white, killing we hair to try to get it white, whitening we skin, learning to talk like them, learning to take man up we butt and to make zami..eating fast food and getting cancer..learning the white insanity and become like the white man replete with racism towards our own..even as the jails are filled up with our own kind, and the cemeteries as well killed by the police and military, who shoot Black men and ask questions later..if at all
I am happy that these sick generations of Black people are on their way out..that there is a burgeoning young Black population to replace us who clearly are less affected by white insanity and will do better. there are sections of the previous and current generations of Black people who did real well. the current reality of Black people is achieved on their magnificent, often sacrificial, martyred work and contributions
people like Malcolm X and MLK come to mind, Marcus Mosiah Garvey, Bob Marley, CLR James, Van Sertima...all truly great people, brave people, strong and brilliant people. but at the same time we were surrounded by traitors..more traitors than the great ones by an order of magnitude..
but we are still here by the fitness of the Black womb, not cocks and butts but cocks in wombs doing natures work..the Man/Woman/Child..the real honest to goodness natural family that nature intended, and must have if the human species is to go on