27 Mar 2019 10:52 #370485
Build an internet if I wanted to....
How to set up another facebook and youtube on the existing net if I wanted to ??????
27 Mar 2019 12:17 #370495
but not impossible at all. now that I am digging into it I see lots of ways to minimize costs by upwards of 50% or more. and at the same time lay the basis of a great computer industry in regions or nations.
and look here..the technology is increasing and improving all the time. what is expensive right now and takes big equipment is soon going to be replaced by smaller equipment that is much cheaper and easy to install
something struct me hard and that I am not going to talk about. its a great idea if I can get it going
but again its the same problem..a few people own every fucking thing and dictate to us all as a result. I don't like that at all. I am going to fight that till the day I die
27 Mar 2019 13:04 #370498
who..when, where and how?
I already see ways in which it can be done for a lot less than is envisaged.
you know what will be the biggest problem..government regulation at all levels..city, state and national where the big bwoys have rigged the game. and that is a political issue that is far easier overcome than you imagine
Can Somebody Tell Mih Please....How..
Time to create page: 0.228 seconds