27 Mar 2019 13:58 - 27 Mar 2019 14:53 #370502
Hindu nationalism ?
BUT they should know the Muslim once ruled India and converted the Hindu and Inter married
AND I bet DNA test will show Arab blood in all those Hindu nationalist
dating back to the Arab thousand year rule
I will put money that them Arab males spread their DNA during that period ~
Last edit: 27 Mar 2019 14:53 by
27 Mar 2019 14:56 - 27 Mar 2019 14:59 #370506
Palestinians and Jews are SEMITE cousins
from Abraham the father : Isaac and Ishmael were his 2 sons
BUT they still killing each other ~
Hindus with Arab DNA are the ones wanna FIGHT ....hahahaha !
Wot a ting eh Mapoui ????
Its like the Prophet (owbp) made de African, Bilal his Muezzin : the 1st "caller to pray" in Islam
Last edit: 27 Mar 2019 14:59 by
01 Apr 2019 09:55 #370560
Goog Lee seh to hold strain : the pics he took soon come !
Vijay Diwas is marked every year on 16 December to comemorate victory in the 1971 war against Pakistan
at the end of which what had been East Pakistan
gained Independence and nationhood as Bangladesh.
03 Apr 2019 11:22 #370626
where are the Jai Hind bhais ???
SCA, Kwami and Goog Lee : come in devotees and say your piece...
I once offered you Hindu bhais a free DNA test for muslim DNA (post Islamic rule of Jai Hind)
and y'all run like theives in the night ~
03 Apr 2019 11:26 #370628
oh guuuuude. deh wun take the test?
deh have Mughal blood an' hidin' it eh! weh deh pictures of dem goin' to war ????
I waitin'
War Fever Grip India..Deh reday to Fite'
Time to create page: 0.206 seconds