18 Mar 2019 16:32 #370332
The map cannot be displayed, you haven't specified a location yet.
www.seattletimes.com/business/boeing-aer...-the-lion-air-crash/
thats right! the Khazars..always behind everything..because deh don't care about the lives of any one but Jews.
they knew all that was wrong but they did not care. let it go forward and we will fix it nex' time. let the goy die. who cares. let the experiment continue in commercial service
As Boeing hustled in 2015 to catch up to Airbus and certify its new 737 MAX, Federal Aviation Administration (FAA) managers pushed the agency’s safety engineers to delegate safety assessments to Boeing itself, and to speedily approve the resulting analysis.
But the original safety analysis that Boeing delivered to the FAA for a new flight control system on the MAX — a report used to certify the plane as safe to fly — had several crucial flaws.
That flight control system, called MCAS (Maneuvering Characteristics Augmentation System), is now under scrutiny after two crashes of the jet in less than five months resulted in Wednesday’s FAA order to ground the plane.
Current and former engineers directly involved with the evaluations or familiar with the document shared details of Boeing’s “System Safety Analysis” of MCAS, which The Seattle Times confirmed.
18 Mar 2019 16:41 - 18 Mar 2019 16:53 #370333
now that the Khazar Jews have taken over and capitalism itself is Judeo-Capitalism there is nothing that is safe for ordinary people in the capitalism world.
that is what I have come to notice. everything has been turned into a capitalist trap out of which profits are worked..'never let a good catastrophe go to waste'
take for instance the health systems of Canada and the Unites States. these are now killing machines...not life-saving, health producing systems. people who get into these health systems come out dead..almost every one. you don't come down with something now, go to the hospital and get out alive.
you go in there, it is set up to let you die..then to harvest your body parts..your body entirely and use it for all manner of profit driven purpose. a dead human body is now industrial raw material. the more bodies the better for profits.
the saying goes there must be profit in everything or its a waste of time. that is the principle behind Judeo-Capitalist health systems
the thing is not to get sick at all. eat as well as you can, keep fit and fuhget doctors. self diagnose and prescribe..and stay healthy...but stay out of the clutches of the system. it is no longer set up to save lives but to generate profits..the larger the better
Last edit: 18 Mar 2019 16:53 by mapoui.
18 Mar 2019 16:43 #370334
and Ethiopia was wrong to send their black box to France for analysis. France is going to lie. the Khazars control France too
18 Mar 2019 16:55 #370335
and the dead bodies must be of the Goy. " we are the chosen! our bodies are sacred and go to god."
not the Goy. there bodies are for products that help us and put more money into our pockets
Wot Did I Say? Exactly Right
Time to create page: 0.174 seconds