the impression I want allyuh to get
IS HOW STUPID AND BACKWARD OUR SOCIETY IS..HOW BRONZE AGE AS THORNHILL DESCRIBES IT!
it men in the sky as gods ruling earth and humans fighting each other for control. iis Yahwe and Allah, and God, Budda and how many more? it have room in heaven fuh all dem skunt an' dem? heaven must be ah ruins all now with the wars dem impse and dem mus' be having
all ah dem ting is gitz, impsy, passe'. ancient things to jettison and move on from. gods and religions are unreal, impossible and stupid. humans have proven that there are no goods like we imagine..period.
there are no kiss mih arse gods and religion is hypnotic garbage to be tossed on trash heaps and burned.
if there is a real god it can possibly be like anything we know or feel yet. it may be that we are going to have to develop quite a bit more to know it. no advanced being could have any dam thing to do with a jackarse species. how would it relate to us..cud it have a conversation with us?
nah! it wud have to be a master slave relationship..god on top and we below, supplicant, always begging fuh something. no god of any real godliness wud tolerate any crap like dat
it is impossible for jackarse minds to comprehend the simple though efficacious reality of things existential.
Bronze again that is humanity..living by belief not by science, seeing things as good and bad and not cause and effect doh know what to do with emotion and so can comprehend good and bad and doh know what to do with dem
humanity is so fucking sad it is incredible