17 Mar 2019 11:41 #370297
www.unz.com/kbarrett/sorry-ilhan-jews-ha...ypnotized-the-world/
wen I used to tell dem dis deh call mih ah mad man. worse wen I tell dem no god..dat dat is crap and people use it against we. 'who benefit from all the god shit!'s was mih cry?
deh say "we go call de mad house..mek dem send the ambrillance..put you in!"
I read Freud and lots of african philosophy that predated him. the skunt was a plagiarist but look how effective he was in using it. I knew deh were running a a game but how?
you know who really smartened mih up!!! CREFLO DOLLAR THE BLACK AMERICAN PREACHER..WHO MAKE ZILLIONS OF DOLLARS AND IS NOW A TRULY RICH MAN.
DEH SAY CREFLO DOLLAR IS WORTH 27 MILLION. I DOH KNOW WAT DE COUNTING BUT DTA MUST HIS SPARE CHANGE
Bwoy I see Dollar preach and there can be no one better and mesmerizing people, of hooking dem by their mental nose and making them walk his plank. dize wat religion is all abut: mass hypnosis
18 Mar 2019 12:56 #370317
The dictate I don't like is the one woman arrangement via marriage until death do us part
That suck....
18 Mar 2019 15:23 - 18 Mar 2019 15:25 #370325
Last edit: 18 Mar 2019 15:25 by mapoui.
Here Ketchim......! Watch Out!
Time to create page: 0.175 seconds