Ethiopian Airlines: Flight recorders recovered from crash site

11 Mar 2019 12:10 #370117 by chairman
Investigators have found the flight data recorders from an Ethiopian Airlines plane that crashed on Sunday.

The devices recovered at the crash site were the Boeing 737 Max 8's cockpit voice recorder and digital flight data recorder.

The plane was en route from Addis Ababa to the Kenyan capital, Nairobi, when it crashed six minutes after take-off, killing all 157 people on board.

Several airlines have grounded the Boeing model following the disaster.

The months-old aircraft came down near the town of Bishoftu, 60km (37 miles) south-east of the capital at 08:44 local time (05:44 GMT).

11 Mar 2019 15:02 #370124 by ketchim
Tragic, indeed !

families have to stop travelling in such Large groups !

11 Mar 2019 16:44 #370132 by mapoui
tragic mih rarse! more like stupid.

the affican airlines need to buy commercial airliners from the Russians..or make a mutually beneficial deal with a country like Iran to begin building their own airplanes

trust me...it makes no sense on any level at all for African airlines to continue buying Boeing airplanes. Boeing experiments to improve its technology..not that it will put its improved technology into its planes.

but Boeing does not care about crashes and lives lost.. they will send you planes they are looking at to see how they perform with what they do..and if it crashes they don't care. less lives....and they are bent on depopulation anyway

11 Mar 2019 16:55 #370133 by mapoui
all dem African an dem ought to know this. if they dont how come they runnin' airlines an ting, spending billions of their peoples money?

deh know but I am sure they are bought out by Boeing anyway..the airline executives and relevant Ethiopian government officials

deh shud be buying Aeroflot and setting up the building of their own rarse airplanes. Nigeria, Ghana, Ethipia should long time now set up such a project

look here allyuh..capitalism is now Judeo Capitalism...I pick that up from a Jew by the name of Israel Shamir. he was describing how capitalism changed form europe capitalism now to Jewish ownership and domination and what those changes are.

very interesting but he is more right than wrong in my estimation. anyhow wrapped up in Jewish control capitalism has been enfolded into the global Jewish program that involved depopulation. so in all that flows from capitalism now includes a killing element..an aspect calculated to kill people..consumers

allyuh watch out..anything allyh buy and use could do the trick now.

but doh limit allyuh selves just to manufactured objects...look at services the people must use..ESPECIALLY HEALTH AND ALL RELATED TO HEALTH. there is where most of the killing input is located

doh get sick! of if you do stay home and look for natural curatives, rest and clean food. doh go to no hospital and doh follow no doctor prescription. health is now a killing field

12 Mar 2019 11:37 - 12 Mar 2019 11:42 #370168 by ketchim
Think it's all RENTAL
that Boeing 737 Max 8 : have serious issues !

Anyways the man woman and 2 pre teens children that died:
Mom was taking them to see where "she was born"

phew : I once wanted to take my kids to Guyana to see "where their ancestors were born"
BUT I was fearful of the Crime like kidnappings and murder and robbery !
shheeesshhh : never thought of de Airplane !!!
Last edit: 12 Mar 2019 11:42 by ketchim.

12 Mar 2019 11:51 #370170 by mapoui

that does not alter or change my conclusion...
its a new plane..or relatively new.

let african airlines/governments buy/rent Aeroflot planes..or more significantly set up to make their own lanes
wat the hell are deh waiting on:S :S :S

12 Mar 2019 13:34 #370175 by mapoui
[HERE IS THE ANSAH KETCHIM

12 Mar 2019 13:49 #370176 by mapoui
you see wat I mean: I will bet any money they are experimenting with pilotless planes and using regular routine airplanes always in the air that gives them a speedier source of endless info.

so they put in computer control and cut the pilot right out.

dat is what I said...deh doh care about the people. they kerry out whatever they want regardless of risk to the population. people are dying by the tons inadvertently all over this continent..not inadvertently really...deliberately.

the Khazars own global capitalism now...whatever goes on everywhere in capitalism is Israeli/Khazar. deh dont give a phuck..experimenting with everybody!!!

12 Mar 2019 13:54 - 12 Mar 2019 13:56 #370177 by mapoui
Black people are stupid bwoy let me tell you.

why in the hell do deh continue to rely on the west for any dam thing? why not self reliance fus' and on trustworthy manufacturers and suppliers next?

why do deh trust western white men so much..literally love dem.

mad arsehole that is what deh are. no wonder we get killed so much..ripped off and fucked up. no matter what the western capitalist white man doe to us we love him use his shit, accept his nasty life standards.

look I know that mutherfucker and into my life I have build all kinds of strategems to avoid if I cant his killing machines, services and products. and when I have no alternatives I do without
Last edit: 12 Mar 2019 13:56 by mapoui.

12 Mar 2019 14:08 #370178 by mapoui
Michael Riviero missed one salient point with the robots in service to humanity..in whatever they are set up to do:

SANITATION..SANITARY..CLEANLINESS !!!!!!
DO ROBOTS WASH...HOW ARE THEY KEPT CLEAN? WHAT WE ARE LOOKING AT HERE IS A HEALTH BOMB IF WE CANT KEEP THE ROBOTS CLEAN DURING AND AFTER SERVICE..SO THEY BEGIN CLEAN NEXT CYCLE.

and maybe that is the point..use the robots to spread disease and kill millions so the killers have a reason with which they can deflect blame

BUT I CANNOT EMPHASIZE IT ENOUGH: THE KHAZARS, THE JEWISH PEOPLE NOW CONTROL THE WESTERN WORLD LOCK, STOCK AND BARREL..THEY OWN AND RUN EVERYTHING.

AND IN THE TALMUD AND TORAH THEIR RELGION EXPLAINS THEIR ATTITUDE TOWARD THE GOYIM. THESE BOOKS TELL US THAT THE JEWS HAVE ABSOLUTELY NO LOVE, CARE OR CONCERN FOR ANY LIFE FORM ON PLANET EARTH BUT THEIRS.

ALL ON EARTH IS FOR JEWS AND TO SERVE JEWS. NO JEW IS BOUND TO RESPECT ANY HUMAN LIFE BUT THEIR OWN

THAT IS WHY THEY DO WHAT THEY DO WITH SCIENCE AND SCIENTIFIC EXPERIMENTATION. THEY EXPERIMENT ALL THE TIME WITH ALL OF USE..EVERY SINGLE DAY. AND WE GOYIM JUST LIKE THE JEWS SEE US ARE ARSEHOLES EATING IT ALL UP UNCONSCIOUSLY..WILLINGLY, EVEN JOYOUSLY

THE JEWS LAFF ALL THE WAY TO THEIR BANKS TO STASH THEIR WEALTH EXTRACTED FROM ALL OF US CRIMINALLY. DEH PUSH DEH FINGAH IN WE EYES AND WE REMAIN UNCONSCIOUS EATING IT UP

very good but if allyuh rally want to live allyuh better start geting a lil suspicious or allyuh is toast. me too even if I know wah go orn. one man cyan hold out only so long

Time to create page: 0.211 seconds
Rachelwhy captcha is taking too much time????(22.11.2024, 10:33)(10:33)0
Annabella?Motie the batsman!? Its becoming a habit. He came in at117/8 and left at 166/9

Motie smashed 33(14)

He is world Number 2 bowler but probably wants a promotion to Motie the all rounder.

(PIC ESPNcricinfo )
#kaieteurnewspaper
#KaieteurNews
#sports
#cricket
#WIvsENG
(10.11.2024, 11:11)(11:11)0
AnnabellaBreaking: Dallas Cowboys QB Dak Prescott is planning to undergo season-ending surgery on his partially torn hamstring, pending the opinion of one final specialist, sources told Adam Schefter.(09.11.2024, 17:56)(17:56)0
AnnabellaAlzarri Joseph ban for two matches(07.11.2024, 18:41)(18:41)0
AnnabellaWhy New Zealand & South Africa don't play more test matches like Australia, England and India?(03.11.2024, 14:06)(14:06)0
SawyerPresident Ali lauds QC as symbol of excellence at 180th anniversary event(22.10.2024, 05:15)(05:15)0
EllieSerious Comment! Guyana lost because GAW forgot to switch off the stadium lights!(07.10.2024, 19:33)(19:33)0
EllieThey have more astronauts in the Hubble Space Telescope than attendees in Nigel Latrine meeting.(06.10.2024, 15:48)(15:48)0
JohannaPollard: We need to produce next batches of Bravos, Pollards, Narines(27.09.2024, 16:47)(16:47)0
JohannaDwayne Bravo parts ways with CSK, joins KKR as mentor for IPL 2025(27.09.2024, 16:38)(16:38)0
EllieDo you recall the famous Village Umpires. The ball only touch the pad Or wicket keeper appeal. Is OUT!(12.09.2024, 14:51)(14:51)0
EllieStatement from CPL: "Sherfane Rutherford is leaving the St. Kitts and Nevis Patriots squad due to personal reasons and will take no further part in the 2024 Republic Bank Caribbean Premier League (CPL). The Patriots will name a replacement in due course."

Rutherford has not had the best of seasons, with scores of 1, 0, 34 and 1.

(Photo: CPL/Getty Images)

#sport #news #newsroom #newsroomguyana #guyana
(11.09.2024, 19:05)(19:05)0
AldoJoe Root has never been featured in any Test XI Greatest. Maybe because his publicity profile is low. But it would be difficult not to include him!(03.09.2024, 10:22)(10:22)0
IslaGTT enters three-year endorsement partnership with cricketer, Shamar Joseph(30.08.2024, 17:17)(17:17)0
Islawest indies winn(27.08.2024, 18:21)(18:21)0
IslaWest Indies need 13 runs in 26 balls(27.08.2024, 18:17)(18:17)0
IslaHetmyer, FOUR, only 18 now.(27.08.2024, 18:16)(18:16)0
JerichoWho the hell send shamar Joseph to bat at number 11(16.08.2024, 11:32)(11:32)0
JerichoHappy Athanaze made runs, but in my opinion he could have been out anytime.(12.08.2024, 09:29)(09:29)0
JerichoBally Khaman
The Caribbean fans asking for more test series per a year but WI can't put together a proper test team eh ?
(03.08.2024, 18:48)(18:48)0
MarcoRiley Gaines laid into Brittney Griner for kneeling during the National Anthem. “You don’t have to sing or anything, but you need to show some respect for the country that saved you from a Russian Gulag.” ???(03.08.2024, 12:41)(12:41)0
MarleighLooking for PM...(20.07.2024, 20:51)(20:51)0
AbdullahIsraeli Prime Minister Benjamin Netanyahu makes surprise Gaza visit(20.07.2024, 17:06)(17:06)0
ketchimhopefully day 3 goes as well as day 2 !(19.07.2024, 15:25)(15:25)0
Sylviarally(18.07.2024, 18:00)(18:00)0
Braxtone(18.07.2024, 08:08)(08:08)0
SantinoShamar Joseph & Gudakesh Motie Late Tour Arrival(05.07.2024, 15:23)(15:23)0
Gabriel30 from 30 balls and lost.
I have no respect for South africa!!!
(29.06.2024, 13:18)(13:18)0
AldoI'm confused on how a funeral home can raise the price of a funeral service and blame it on the cost of living.(27.06.2024, 19:35)(19:35)0
BrynleeShaheen Afridi has signed for Toronto Nationals in the Global T20 Canada, weeks after withdrawing from a £100,000 contract with Welsh Fire in the Hundred

Short-form leagues need better regulation: this should be enough for the ECB to ban Shaheen for the 2025 edition, for example
(22.06.2024, 13:48)(13:48)0
GabrielI guess all west indies fans will be rooting for England this morning how ironic(21.06.2024, 09:54)(09:54)0
GabrielFormer India fast bowler David Johnson has passed away at the age of 52 after falling from his balcony, as per reports.(20.06.2024, 06:07)(06:07)0
GabrielCan usa win the cup(19.06.2024, 08:32)(08:32)0
NasirPakistan's nervy run-chase condemns Ireland to a winless World Cup campaign(16.06.2024, 14:18)(14:18)0
GabrielUsa goes to super8(14.06.2024, 13:15)(13:15)0
NasirSaurabh Netravalkar and Harmeet Singh: two Mumbai boys living the American cricket dream(13.06.2024, 17:18)(17:18)0
NasirMotie among contenders for ICC Player of the Month(11.06.2024, 16:52)(16:52)0
ketchimUSA created History with a Super Over Victory !(07.06.2024, 09:20)(09:20)0
Nasirusa vs pakistan(06.06.2024, 10:31)(10:31)0
WarrenIcc may have to ban worldcup matches in barbados too much rain(04.06.2024, 18:51)(18:51)0
SaulChase rescues West Indies for a winning start(02.06.2024, 17:46)(17:46)0
ketchim137 - after 19 : WIN(02.06.2024, 13:45)(13:45)0
ketchimPNG : 136 - 8 after 20(02.06.2024, 11:05)(11:05)0
WarrenCome and experience the vibrant atmosphere at 230 fifth Rooftop Bar! Open all year long, we're the perfect spot to enjoy the spring and summer seasons under the sky.

No reservations required—walk-ins are always welcome! Whether you're looking to unwind with refreshing drinks or indulge in delicious food, our rooftop offers stunning views that promise unforgettable evenings.

Join us at 230 Fifth Rooftop Bar for a taste of the good life, where every visit is more than just a meal—it's a celebration!
(01.06.2024, 10:18)(10:18)0
WarrenI heard Australia played with 9 players v WI in the warm up match again
Players still absent
(31.05.2024, 16:23)(16:23)0
AldoWindies move into 4th place on T20i rankings. Let's keep climbing(29.05.2024, 12:34)(12:34)0
Aldo? BREAKING ?

Former Australia opener Joe Burns will now play for Italy, aiming to help them qualify for the T20 World Cup 2026 in honor of his late brother and grandparents. ????

Burns' brother, Dominic, passed away in February this year. With the 34-year-old not receiving a contract from Queensland for 2024-25, he decided to make the switch.

He will wear the number 85 jersey to honor his brother. ❤️

#JoeBurns #Australia #Cricket #Italy #T20WorldCup #Sportskeeda
(28.05.2024, 12:29)(12:29)0
AldoPandya has added His mother in his every bank accounts and property even before marriage.

So basically if divorce happens, Natasa Stankovic will get nothing from hardik Pandya ?

Gujarati boy for a reason ?
(27.05.2024, 11:14)(11:14)0
JourneeW.I. beat Saffies 1st T20.(23.05.2024, 18:41)(18:41)0
JourneeWest Indie Beat South Africa in 1st T20Jamaica Sabina Park(23.05.2024, 18:39)(18:39)0
Cassidy