The Rise of Another Taboo

07 Mar 2019 07:17 #369986 by mapoui
Incest is absolutely legal in most of the world and has been so for a long time! yet where it is legal it is still frowned upon apparently. but it does happen and there is no prosecution where it is legal. what is it rate of occurrence..and what are the relationships like in those countries?

are they facile relationships, in keeping with traditional relationships? are they replete with dysfunction, break-up and sundry..

what are the states and condition of any children that have flowed from such relationships

yet to see a study or real life incest where it is legal..like Spain, Portugal, France..in the USA in the states where it is legal...in Latin America where there is legal incest in just about all the countries there..in Canada where it is legal to marry your aunt or uncle.. all other incest is still illegal?

and there are more countries where incest is legal..or there are at least no laws against incest: China, Turkey, Japan in particular... where incest appears to be more than less routine and regular behavior.

and as listed, in all these countries incest couples can have children without prosecution. how does incest proceed in these countries?

and there are still more countries where incest is 'legal'. incest is indeed 'legal' over most of the world. incest is not now and never was a universal taboo.

Incest as 'universal'Taboo appears to be a christian religious development. Europe evolved the christian church and slammed incest hard by doctrine, yet made a safe place, a haven really, in the church/christian religions for homosexuality. the Catholic church in particular reeks of homosexuality, so full of homosexuality it exudes homosexual activity, criminality really, from the religious pores of that church.

the catholic church has been a safe zone for homosexuals for so long it appears all men in that church are homosexual pedophiles. to have your male children in the catholic church is apparently, to put them at serious risk of homosexual molestation.

are people really aware of the facts relevant to the issue of incest? indeed of all issues with which we are now confronted..like incest for one?

are we aware for eg..that the rise of the issue incest in the public consciousness, has occurred the same time, or rose up at the tail end of the struggle that has successfully legalized homosexuality in some countries..while and there is pressure to legalize homosexuality internationally?

what may be the why of this conjunction..if there is a why to it at all?

to my mind it is surely related to, or is a manipulation by the social power that for reasons of its own exploitative interest, wishes to see the end of the incest taboo where it is still illegal

the intent apparently..to destroy all anti-incest habit and custom everywhere, even where incest is already legal but retains anti incest behavior, custom and tradition?

why would any power want this and actually work against habitual and traditional anti incest custom..just like it finally overcame anti gay antipathy on all levels of existence in some countries...assuming of course that relevant to gay legality and that of incest the power involved is the same!

it is indeed the same power...and the goal appears to be the same, in addition to the effects legal homosexuality will have, is having on society...the breakdown of traditional social bonds that have customarily organized society in ways that make humans resistant to social control by minority forces and powers, for the purpose of permanent exploitation, and routine domination of all social activity

when people see their way of life clearly as good and right, they can easily be solid in opposition to challenges to that way of life they see as deleterious..like the challenge posed to society by extreme capitalist exploitation, pollution of the environment eg.

so to try to control people absolutely it is better to take away their existential social moorings-the way they have lived for long.. set them adrift...while at the same time insinuating corrupt ways of life into the social fabric, that erode all they saw as good and right, practical, customary and in tune with their collective survival.

whether their customary ways are indeed in tune with their survival is not the question. as long s they see their way as such is quite sufficient. and if it has worked for substantial periods of time to keep life stable, even more so

therefore regardless of the any factual argument about incest as deleterious or benign and for that reason to be accepted as routine behavior by society it is clear that the way the issue has risen suddenly as one that confronts society with a need for its resolution in the affirmative..like homosexuality before it seems to me to be an attack on society itself with a view and intent not in keeping with the general well being and benefit

in this manner Incest legality and routine acceptance should be generally rejected, shelved until such future time as it may emerge again, in a 'normal' way out of routine ordinary human behavior, not drive by minority special interest through their absolute minority control of media, education in the schools and all forms of communication.

for there ever to be such a thing there would have to be social change that overturns social control, placing the control and power in society into the hands of the people, eliminating all minority coercive social power.

society in that way would heal itself..and in such a dispensation the issue of homosexuality certainly will not be handled the way it is now. Homosexuality will be removed from any exemplary role it is now been given..as normal sexual behavior free and good for anyone to participate in

and in such an ambient, a social ambient of freedom and truth informing all human decision making and subsequent behavior an issue of incest legality may never arise...in fact it is legal over most of the world already and it may remain so. illegality for all sexual behavior may indeed be removed everywhere, in the process of reforming religion..or eliminating it altogether for it is in religion where all sexual/relationships dysfunction begins and are proliferated and worsened.

religion is the problem..and its removal should take all those social problems with it. bury them all in the churchyard while turning the churches into museums, libraries and whatever functions the people best use for them

07 Mar 2019 10:43 #369994 by The Captain
what is this you trying something new

07 Mar 2019 11:30 #370005 by mapoui
CONVERSATION ISN'T IT?

set up to talk: that's what I am doing. actually it wasn't written for here, but I thought it would be informative to put it up here as well.

you want me to take it down?

07 Mar 2019 11:41 #370008 by The Captain
break it down by race lets see where it goes

07 Mar 2019 11:53 #370010 by mapoui

sure but I don't have the means..which is why I asked for studies to be done.

but the point is that places like France, Canada and avuncular marriage, Spain, Portugal, Japan have had legal incest for a long, long time. Holland and dat little, impse country with the sadist royalty, always cutting off peoples hands and feet..Belgique..also have been at it very long. but it never seemed to bother anybody until recently as the issue began to rise.

it is nothing new and its been a going concern in most of the world....quite legal..all the time.

I am pissed at the role of religion in life..want to see it disappear. it would take a whole lot with it..prolly that too

07 Mar 2019 13:41 - 07 Mar 2019 13:52 #370023 by ketchim
used to be a regular thing in Guyana ~
I know this one Trini gyal became a lesbian as a result !
of her father sexual activity on her as a child !
She now cannot have Male skin embrace her and was under treatment !

guyanachronicle.com/2017/04/30/incest-is-abnormal

Consistent sexual abuse of children is occurring in homes across Guyana and indeed the world
but this is unacceptable and we must do all we can to change it.
Last edit: 07 Mar 2019 13:52 by ketchim.

07 Mar 2019 13:55 #370024 by ketchim
(A True Story) A doctor delivered a baby girl at a hospital in Essequibo some time ago.
The baby and mother were doing fine; the only odd thing was, the mother was a 12- year- old girl
and the baby’s father, was her father.
he mother came to visit her daughter and grandchild and the doctor stood aside to look on at the situation.
In his mind, he knew the correct thing to do was to report the father to the authorities for sexual abuse and incest.
But morally he also knew that the father was the breadwinner of the family
and if he were arrested and convicted, the mother, daughter and baby would have no financial means of support
and all three would suffer.
The doctor was in a dilemma.

07 Mar 2019 14:00 - 07 Mar 2019 14:02 #370025 by ketchim
www.guardian.co.tt/article-6.2.415396.f63d3d70e2

We are not about de­stroy­ing fam­i­lies as some may think. We have en­coun­tered bar­ri­ers.
"While most peo­ple have been wel­com­ing to us, there are still some who are bury­ing their heads in the sand.
"If we con­tin­ue to pre­tend in­cest does not ex­ist it will con­tin­ue to haunt us,"
Last edit: 07 Mar 2019 14:02 by ketchim.

08 Mar 2019 07:46 #370069 by mapoui
looks like Trinidadian get licence to attack dem chirren now bwoy. :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo:

judge an dem have have tuh get serious :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry:

15 Mar 2019 17:18 #370278 by mapoui

Time to create page: 0.276 seconds
ketchimCongrats to Guyana for 4 day red ball and CPL white ball Champions !(20.04.2024, 21:20)(21:20)0
JaniyahCongrats to Guyana Harpy Eagles on winning 4 day regional tournament - 2 years in a row(20.04.2024, 18:48)(18:48)0
ketchimEid Mubarak !(10.04.2024, 08:58)(08:58)0
ketchimGuyana Win the U-15 with Adrian Hetmeyer !(04.04.2024, 13:28)(13:28)0
ketchimU-15 Guyana Hetmeyer doing great !(01.04.2024, 22:35)(22:35)0
JaniyahCenturies for Tagenarine Chanderpaul and Tevin Imlach against Windward Islands in Antigua on day three.

Guyana declared on 224-2; Windwards need 420 runs to win.

Scorecard: https://matchcentre.windiescricket.com/match/13df0ffb-dfc3-4d3a-94bd-17426751e07c/scorecard

#cricnation592 #Guyana #TagenarineChanderpaul #TevinImlach #cricketnews #cricketlovers
(22.03.2024, 17:54)(17:54)0
JaniyahGuyana 436 all out, Permaul 90*,Anderson 87, Sinclair 72, Imlach 55, Chanderpaul 40.Roach 2/52, Jason H. 2/52, Warrican 2/98.(14.03.2024, 18:23)(18:23)0
MadisynThe United States will send a new military aid package for Ukraine worth $300 million, President Joe Biden's administration said on Tuesday, the first such move in months as additional funds for Kyiv remain blocked by Republican leaders in Congress(12.03.2024, 20:23)(20:23)0
ketchimRamadan BEGIND tonight !(10.03.2024, 12:52)(12:52)0
SawyerHeavy gunfire near Haiti's National Palace in Port-au-Prince(09.03.2024, 19:34)(19:34)0
MadisynBiden Signs $460 Billion Spending Package, Averting Government Shutdown(09.03.2024, 18:57)(18:57)0
MadisynGaza ceasefire talks end with no breakthrough as Ramadan deadline looms(05.03.2024, 07:05)(07:05)0
SawyerPutin ally says 'Ukraine is Russia' and historical territory needs to 'come home'(04.03.2024, 18:56)(18:56)0
MadisynJetBlue, Spirit Airlines call off $3.8 bln merger on antitrust hurdle(04.03.2024, 18:50)(18:50)0
ketchim165 not out ~(24.02.2024, 17:38)(17:38)0
ketchim1658 to Kevin Sinclair ~(24.02.2024, 17:38)(17:38)0
ketchimKane Williamson(16.02.2024, 12:22)(12:22)0
ketchimKanw 133 not out !(16.02.2024, 12:21)(12:21)0
CatherineHow Do I Know I’m Not the Only Conscious Being in the Universe?(13.02.2024, 10:33)(10:33)0
CollinI am writing to express my sincere gratitude for the information that you have provided on your website. I have found your site to be an invaluable resource of information, and I have learned a great deal from the articles and resources that you have shared.(11.02.2024, 13:05)(13:05)0
Collinbla... bla... bla...(11.02.2024, 13:05)(13:05)0
Collinthis was Sixes....semis next !(11.02.2024, 13:04)(13:04)0
CollinThe article is really good. I found here looking for a good article because my heart was empty. There are a lot of different articles, so reading them makes me feel a bit empty. Next time I want to read an article about ... please(11.02.2024, 13:04)(13:04)0
CollinThis blog post resonated with me on so many levels. Your personal anecdotes and real-life examples added a relatable touch to the topic. I could feel your passion and expertise shining through every word. I'd love to hear more about your experiences and insights on [related topic]. Thank you for sharing your blog wisdom and inspiring others in the process!(11.02.2024, 13:03)(13:03)0
CollinThis is very fascinating, You are an excessively skilled
blogger. I have joined your rss feed and look ahead to in quest of extra of your magnificent post.
Additionally, I’ve shared your website in my social networks
(11.02.2024, 13:01)(13:01)0
CollinVoucher to najlepsza forma prezentu dla ukochanej osoby. Taki bon podarunkowy, czyli voucher, czy też kartę podarunkową, możemy dać bez stresu ponieważ daje on możliwość wyboru w momencie korzystania, a to dla wielu osób jest najważniejsze. Kup voucher, spraw radość bliskim osobom i nie martw się, że prezent będzie nietrafiony.(11.02.2024, 13:00)(13:00)0
CollinMasaż jest to metoda leczenia znana od wielu lat. Zapraszam do salonu. Kliknij w podany link: drenaż limfatyczny Kielce(11.02.2024, 12:59)(12:59)0
CollinWitam. Piekny blog i opisy. Ja polecam Forum Kosmetyczne(11.02.2024, 12:58)(12:58)0
ketchimthis was Sixes....semis next !(03.02.2024, 16:22)(16:22)0
KennediSo our yute did nt make the semis because of a washout. These global contests should set aside rain days for teh semis and finals.(02.02.2024, 19:44)(19:44)0
CatherineConfirmed by Cricket West Indies that West Indies will play a County XI side in a four-day warm up match at Beckenham in Kent starting 3rd July(31.01.2024, 19:51)(19:51)0
AugustineStep Aside Sir Joffra Archer and Kagiso Rabada..
Shamar Joseph has Arrived !!!
? ? ?
(29.01.2024, 13:43)(13:43)0
ketchimAfter 27 years, a VICTORY !(28.01.2024, 13:48)(13:48)0
ketchimWest Indies brat Australia by 8 runs : Guyana Shamar 7Fer !(28.01.2024, 13:46)(13:46)0
Niko2nd Test, West indies 266/8, Da Silva 79, Hodge 71, A.Joseph 32, Mckenzie 21, Chanderpaul 21, Sinclair 16 not out .(25.01.2024, 08:26)(08:26)0
ketchimexcellent Win : Jewel 64*(24.01.2024, 11:38)(11:38)0
KareemGuyanese fast-bowler Isai Thorne took 4-46 from nine overs as West Indies restricted Scotland to 205-9 from 50 overs at the ongoing ICC Under-19 World Cup in South Africa.

This a must-win match for West Indies after they lost their opening match to the hosts by 31 runs.

(Photo: Cricket West Indies)
(24.01.2024, 10:27)(10:27)0
KareemKevin Sinclair will replace Gudakesh Motie in the second Test match in Australia.

This was confirmed by Captain Kraigg Brathwaite on the eve of the GABA Test.
(24.01.2024, 10:04)(10:04)0
MarthaVirat Kohli withdraws from first two Tests against England citing personal reasons.
BCCI has requested media and fans to respect Virat Kohli's privacy during this time and refrain from speculating on the nature of his personal reasons.
(22.01.2024, 10:57)(10:57)0
AlondraDat Jawbreaker from Joseph reminds me of Marshall !!(19.01.2024, 08:26)(08:26)0
ketchimFirst ball DUCK but was Hazlewood !(18.01.2024, 14:48)(14:48)0
AlondraTage to face(16.01.2024, 19:35)(19:35)0
AlondraStarc has the ball(16.01.2024, 19:29)(19:29)0
AlondraRally(16.01.2024, 19:29)(19:29)0
ketchimAustralia win Toss and chose to field(16.01.2024, 19:19)(19:19)0
ketchim6:30 p.m. EST(16.01.2024, 17:09)(17:09)0
ketchim1st TEST : 6>30 EST....this evening ....Australia time is tomorrow lol(16.01.2024, 17:01)(17:01)0
chairmanWest Indies U19s clapped up New Zealand U19s in the warm up game.

Nathan Sealey, Joshua Dorne and Jewel Andrew the star turns.
(15.01.2024, 07:42)(07:42)0
ketchimMatch Draw but 105 to DaSilva and 99 to Kavem Hodge.....so good warm up match result !...(13.01.2024, 13:15)(13:15)0
ketchim251 - 8(10.01.2024, 12:59)(12:59)0
Ally