06 Mar 2019 16:00 #369963
Ever think Modi juss bomb a few targets to excite him Jerusalem (no more Tel Aviv)
and Washington bosses ??
and did not wanna kill anyone in Kashmir ??
06 Mar 2019 17:09 #369977
so he musta call Imran and tell him:
"look! doh worry..doh geh excited..I only playin' de arse. but we cud make ah lot ah noise, cuss one anedder an ting. met it look real"
but he mus' have forgot about dem camera in the sky. deh have eyes bwoy..see everything
hahahahahaha
06 Mar 2019 17:24 - 06 Mar 2019 19:36 #369981
still..it wud have made more sense fuh him to have stood his ground and get into talks with Imran..so both India and Pakistan cud go aftah the terroriss an dem..wipe them out if they cyar hear and move on, into different business now: deh time fuh terrorism done
I can imagine Jerusalem and Washington in he arse trying to get him to attack. deh musta almost break him..he end up in a halfway ting kinda action dat mek him look bad
yet he is a more peaceful man than I thought but he have to get strong man! you cyar stand up halfway. stand up all the way or fuhget it. tell the Khazars and Washington Indian intris come fus'... all else second
"is not in we intriss to fight Pakistan fuh you..to set up agitation an' distraction and false flag.. so you cyan nuke Iran on the sly"
Last edit: 06 Mar 2019 19:36 by mapoui.
Wat Will Modi Do Now..Kerry Out A Real Raid?
Time to create page: 0.200 seconds