04 Mar 2019 16:40 - 04 Mar 2019 16:45 #369880 by mapoui
sooprise! sooprise!

Israel is playing a big role in India’s escalating conflict with Pakistan

www.independent.co.uk/voices/israel-indi...hammed-a8800076.html
Last edit: 04 Mar 2019 16:45 by mapoui.

04 Mar 2019 16:55 #369883 by ketchim
The more I think about Hindus in History I note
THEY never really left home, eh ?
I mean Christians senn Columbus, Raleigh and many Ships to conquer Natives
and sail and fall off a Flat earth ( belief at that time)
Muslim rode thourough bred arabian Stallions and conquer all the way up in Spain....

BUT the hindu stayed in INDIA and enforced a Caste system :cheer: :cheer:
even the Religion they did not Dispatch Missionaries
excuse for laziness being " you hav to be born a hindu"
so their numbers have diminished
and like Sanskrit language is officially dead similar to Latin......

04 Mar 2019 16:56 #369884 by mapoui
www.globalresearch.ca/india-pakistan-military-conflict/5670101

India and Pakistan Teeter on the Brink of War: Bellicosity Encouraged by Washington…

04 Mar 2019 17:10 - 04 Mar 2019 17:14 #369885 by mapoui

I don't know dat much about Indian history and Hindu.

but I do know that Modi is wrapped in attitude and outlook that is being exploited by Washington and Tel Aviv who who started this thing up by sending in the suicide bomber and now spouncing up India, discouraging dialog between India and Pakistan

look here! what the Khazar/Zionists want more than any dam thing is world wide calamity and catastrophe to save deh capitalism. deh doh care where it start of how it starts deh want it..and deh are working ceaselessly to get it

this makes a lot of sense becar deh have Modi mind in grip..a lot of sense to use India...because Indians are easy for them to manipulate. deh go get India to get itself blown up..hit the Muslims a lash hard by the destruction of Pakistan. as dat happens deh go blast Iran and Venezuela

a totally destructive war between India and Pakistan also takes care of China also... as competition that will run the west out of the water and off the beach

deh go get a wold war ..or what amounts to one no matter what. deh have to destroy and depopulate. deh have to kill the revolution out in the streets of the world getting ready to overthrow dem. war is the ansah..the antidote to capitalist decline and elimination.

when deh done you see deh will be the only organized authority standing. all the young people everywhere will be decimated and that would take care of the revolution.

and Modi is the central patsy in all this..the Indians and their sick love of whites and the western culture. that is what makes Modi such a patsy for the western white man and the Khazar Jew
Last edit: 04 Mar 2019 17:14 by mapoui.

04 Mar 2019 17:41 #369886 by chairman
Very interesting to who invades first

04 Mar 2019 17:55 - 04 Mar 2019 18:35 #369889 by mapoui
it is time Indians give demselves a wake up call:

the western white man does not like any people of color. all people of color are niggers to them. they have killed all of us at some point like water, tossed us away like so much garbage

the western capitalist white man is ready to kill Indians by the hundreds of millions which is what is going to happen here. the white man is now going to get Indians, Pakistanis and Chinese to kill zillions of themselves and so make the world safe again for the white man as master and over lord..and safe for capitalism the white mans system of choice to rip all the people off

once again the world is beset by capitalist failure. the previous capitalist solution was world war which destroyed the youth who are the revolution, destroyed and wasted out population, buildings/infrastructure..allowing the capitalist to wipe the slate and start again without opposition

that is what he has done twice before...now he is prepared to do it again, he cant get some countries to fight the limited war he wants..Russia, China, Iran. you see a conventional war between all those wold be devastating indeed and kill hundreds of millions.

but if he cant get those to agree..the elites of those countries.. and he goes ahead and starts it it would lead to nuclear war and poof. but if he can get India and Pakistan to fight that will draw in lots of people of color he wants destroyed.

he wants the BRI destroyed. he wants burgeoning Asia destroyed. he wants the Asian potential destroyed. he cannot save capitalism and his own dominance otherwise. this is what is going on here.

all of this MODI IS PLAYING INTO AND APPARENTLY DOES NOT HAVE A CLUE

MODI IS BEING USED UP LIKE A DISH TOWEL THAT WILL BE CAST IN THE GARBAGE WHEN USED UP.

after all these centuries of experience with and of the white man people of color still don't know that muther fucker..that he is a crazy pathological skunt, who is capable of any crime at all to further his interests in the whole world. he wants the whole world and determined to have it..or to blow it to bits if he cant.

that is what we are dealing with. they call me nuts.. but I am stunned that people of color cant see the white man for who he is. it is allyuh who bline and nuts and really suicidal for not acting to stop the white man all along.

that is what has caused the world situation to be as dire as it is..because people of color love the insane, murderous white crap we call men, and let them get so powerful that even in their current decline we can do nothing to save ourselves from them.

that is what you call suicidal. the white man was plain to see all the time by what he has always done in the world, ever since the ice retreated and let him escape the cold wastes of the north. the white man is a wretched savage, totally uncivilized who has no historical provenance of civilization at all. none! nada!

what the white man has and calls his own was stolen from Africa, plagiarized, reworked and given to the world as his. that is how the white man managed to develop..by stealing Black man culture and technology then turning around and locking Black people down and creating a history of the human species that is a total lie, a fabrication to suit his story and interest and desires in the world that is absolute, crazy lies

that is the man who is about to get Indians and Pakistanis to blow themselves to bits for him...who is the only one who can benefit from any such development: and in the process stuffing and eliminating China as a factor in the development of the world by massive war fall out. indeed all around that region will be toast from war fall out

then the americans will attack Iran under the cover of that war..Israel will prolly nuke Iran at the same time.

the Russians I don't trust to be honest with you guys. I think Putin is half and half. he is Russian first and looks after Russia as a patriot.but Putin s also beholden to the western masters. that is as clear as day..that is how he got his power.

t is likely Putin made a deal with the Khazars that he must be allowed to take care of Russia..that he would not betray Russia. but he would do it as a capitalist allowing the west to invest and make money as usual in Russia.

Putin also agreed to leave the western fifth column of traitorous Russians alive and intact in Russia

Putin has stymied the west at many points but overall he has not broken western power where he had the opportunity to as In Syria.

Putin sat back and allowed Israel free rein in Syrian skies. it is Iran who stopped that giving the Syrians all the means they need to blow Israel out of the sky.

Russia never stopped Israel even when Israel killed Russians by the number in Syria. and when Israel attacked Syria Russia refused to allow Syria to use the S300 air defense they had paid for to shoot down the Israeli planes

Russia is not to be trusted: in the final analysis I don't think..so I have no idea what they will do as this scenario develops

Last edit: 04 Mar 2019 18:35 by mapoui.

04 Mar 2019 18:12 - 04 Mar 2019 18:28 #369890 by mapoui

THEY NEED A WORLD WAR CHAIRMAN..LIKE 1939-45. THAT IS THE WAY THEY SAVE CAPITALISM EVERY TIME IT BUILDS UP LIKE CURRENTLY WITH THE PEOPLE AND THEIR NATIONS FLEECED, ECONOMIES FAILING, UNEMPLOYMENT AND HUNGER EVERYWHERE AND THE PEOPLE OUT IN THE STREETS LOOKING TO TAKEOVER

you see the financial way capitalism works.. produces every 40-50-60 years or so this kind of crisis. and the way they end the crisis, and start a new capitalist cycle, a fresh one.. is to do war on a massive scale.

they have previously turned all the internal revolutionary struggles into nationalist wars, conscripted the young revolutionaries into the military, trained them up in military, put uniforms on them and send them off to fight each other and die, get injured in body and mind. by the time the war is over the revolution is dead or severely wounded and no trouble to the capitalists anymore.

in the meantime they have made tons, and tons and tons and tons ....more money off the people in all the war.

they build every gun, every bomb, plane, all artillery, all the uniforms, boots, socks, underwear..all the coffins for the dead bodies etc, etc, etc..... don't you see..by the war they make even more money..endless profits..its sick the profits they make off the war..at the same time killing, sacrificing the revolutionary generations that had challenged them out in the streets..just it is happening right now. they have to do something or the revolutions will grow and overwhelm them

that is what has been going on..but they never teach that in school..at university. that is what I discovered when I was studying Lenin and Trotsky.."how the fuck could they get Lenin across hostile Germany in a sealed train into Russia to smash the peoples revolutions in Russia?"

and when I wrote about it I got zilch. what they teach are lies period. the Khazar/Jewish bankers set up both world wars, planned it out from scratch and effected it using all their spies and rats and bought out governments. go look and see who Roosevelt was, and Winston Churchill etc..they killed zillions of people and smashed a continent, to save themselves and profit endlessly in the process.

they are set up to do even worse right here and now, right in our faces!

you cant learn this truth in school. they own all the schools everywhere. that is why university is a waste of time in the relevant subjects..all lies. I gave myself a relevant education by studying on my own. fuck university
Last edit: 04 Mar 2019 18:28 by mapoui.

04 Mar 2019 19:31 #369891 by mapoui
Robert Fisk Exposes Israel’s Hidden Role in the Brewing India-Pakistan Conflict

alethonews.com/2019/03/04/robert-fisk-ex...a-pakistan-conflict/

05 Mar 2019 02:47 #369892 by mapoui

Time to create page: 0.263 seconds
ketchimCongrats to Guyana for 4 day red ball and CPL white ball Champions !(20.04.2024, 21:20)(21:20)0
JaniyahCongrats to Guyana Harpy Eagles on winning 4 day regional tournament - 2 years in a row(20.04.2024, 18:48)(18:48)0
ketchimEid Mubarak !(10.04.2024, 08:58)(08:58)0
ketchimGuyana Win the U-15 with Adrian Hetmeyer !(04.04.2024, 13:28)(13:28)0
ketchimU-15 Guyana Hetmeyer doing great !(01.04.2024, 22:35)(22:35)0
JaniyahCenturies for Tagenarine Chanderpaul and Tevin Imlach against Windward Islands in Antigua on day three.

Guyana declared on 224-2; Windwards need 420 runs to win.

Scorecard: https://matchcentre.windiescricket.com/match/13df0ffb-dfc3-4d3a-94bd-17426751e07c/scorecard

#cricnation592 #Guyana #TagenarineChanderpaul #TevinImlach #cricketnews #cricketlovers
(22.03.2024, 17:54)(17:54)0
JaniyahGuyana 436 all out, Permaul 90*,Anderson 87, Sinclair 72, Imlach 55, Chanderpaul 40.Roach 2/52, Jason H. 2/52, Warrican 2/98.(14.03.2024, 18:23)(18:23)0
MadisynThe United States will send a new military aid package for Ukraine worth $300 million, President Joe Biden's administration said on Tuesday, the first such move in months as additional funds for Kyiv remain blocked by Republican leaders in Congress(12.03.2024, 20:23)(20:23)0
ketchimRamadan BEGIND tonight !(10.03.2024, 12:52)(12:52)0
SawyerHeavy gunfire near Haiti's National Palace in Port-au-Prince(09.03.2024, 19:34)(19:34)0
MadisynBiden Signs $460 Billion Spending Package, Averting Government Shutdown(09.03.2024, 18:57)(18:57)0
MadisynGaza ceasefire talks end with no breakthrough as Ramadan deadline looms(05.03.2024, 07:05)(07:05)0
SawyerPutin ally says 'Ukraine is Russia' and historical territory needs to 'come home'(04.03.2024, 18:56)(18:56)0
MadisynJetBlue, Spirit Airlines call off $3.8 bln merger on antitrust hurdle(04.03.2024, 18:50)(18:50)0
ketchim165 not out ~(24.02.2024, 17:38)(17:38)0
ketchim1658 to Kevin Sinclair ~(24.02.2024, 17:38)(17:38)0
ketchimKane Williamson(16.02.2024, 12:22)(12:22)0
ketchimKanw 133 not out !(16.02.2024, 12:21)(12:21)0
CatherineHow Do I Know I’m Not the Only Conscious Being in the Universe?(13.02.2024, 10:33)(10:33)0
CollinI am writing to express my sincere gratitude for the information that you have provided on your website. I have found your site to be an invaluable resource of information, and I have learned a great deal from the articles and resources that you have shared.(11.02.2024, 13:05)(13:05)0
Collinbla... bla... bla...(11.02.2024, 13:05)(13:05)0
Collinthis was Sixes....semis next !(11.02.2024, 13:04)(13:04)0
CollinThe article is really good. I found here looking for a good article because my heart was empty. There are a lot of different articles, so reading them makes me feel a bit empty. Next time I want to read an article about ... please(11.02.2024, 13:04)(13:04)0
CollinThis blog post resonated with me on so many levels. Your personal anecdotes and real-life examples added a relatable touch to the topic. I could feel your passion and expertise shining through every word. I'd love to hear more about your experiences and insights on [related topic]. Thank you for sharing your blog wisdom and inspiring others in the process!(11.02.2024, 13:03)(13:03)0
CollinThis is very fascinating, You are an excessively skilled
blogger. I have joined your rss feed and look ahead to in quest of extra of your magnificent post.
Additionally, I’ve shared your website in my social networks
(11.02.2024, 13:01)(13:01)0
CollinVoucher to najlepsza forma prezentu dla ukochanej osoby. Taki bon podarunkowy, czyli voucher, czy też kartę podarunkową, możemy dać bez stresu ponieważ daje on możliwość wyboru w momencie korzystania, a to dla wielu osób jest najważniejsze. Kup voucher, spraw radość bliskim osobom i nie martw się, że prezent będzie nietrafiony.(11.02.2024, 13:00)(13:00)0
CollinMasaż jest to metoda leczenia znana od wielu lat. Zapraszam do salonu. Kliknij w podany link: drenaż limfatyczny Kielce(11.02.2024, 12:59)(12:59)0
CollinWitam. Piekny blog i opisy. Ja polecam Forum Kosmetyczne(11.02.2024, 12:58)(12:58)0
ketchimthis was Sixes....semis next !(03.02.2024, 16:22)(16:22)0
KennediSo our yute did nt make the semis because of a washout. These global contests should set aside rain days for teh semis and finals.(02.02.2024, 19:44)(19:44)0
CatherineConfirmed by Cricket West Indies that West Indies will play a County XI side in a four-day warm up match at Beckenham in Kent starting 3rd July(31.01.2024, 19:51)(19:51)0
AugustineStep Aside Sir Joffra Archer and Kagiso Rabada..
Shamar Joseph has Arrived !!!
? ? ?
(29.01.2024, 13:43)(13:43)0
ketchimAfter 27 years, a VICTORY !(28.01.2024, 13:48)(13:48)0
ketchimWest Indies brat Australia by 8 runs : Guyana Shamar 7Fer !(28.01.2024, 13:46)(13:46)0
Niko2nd Test, West indies 266/8, Da Silva 79, Hodge 71, A.Joseph 32, Mckenzie 21, Chanderpaul 21, Sinclair 16 not out .(25.01.2024, 08:26)(08:26)0
ketchimexcellent Win : Jewel 64*(24.01.2024, 11:38)(11:38)0
KareemGuyanese fast-bowler Isai Thorne took 4-46 from nine overs as West Indies restricted Scotland to 205-9 from 50 overs at the ongoing ICC Under-19 World Cup in South Africa.

This a must-win match for West Indies after they lost their opening match to the hosts by 31 runs.

(Photo: Cricket West Indies)
(24.01.2024, 10:27)(10:27)0
KareemKevin Sinclair will replace Gudakesh Motie in the second Test match in Australia.

This was confirmed by Captain Kraigg Brathwaite on the eve of the GABA Test.
(24.01.2024, 10:04)(10:04)0
MarthaVirat Kohli withdraws from first two Tests against England citing personal reasons.
BCCI has requested media and fans to respect Virat Kohli's privacy during this time and refrain from speculating on the nature of his personal reasons.
(22.01.2024, 10:57)(10:57)0
AlondraDat Jawbreaker from Joseph reminds me of Marshall !!(19.01.2024, 08:26)(08:26)0
ketchimFirst ball DUCK but was Hazlewood !(18.01.2024, 14:48)(14:48)0
AlondraTage to face(16.01.2024, 19:35)(19:35)0
AlondraStarc has the ball(16.01.2024, 19:29)(19:29)0
AlondraRally(16.01.2024, 19:29)(19:29)0
ketchimAustralia win Toss and chose to field(16.01.2024, 19:19)(19:19)0
ketchim6:30 p.m. EST(16.01.2024, 17:09)(17:09)0
ketchim1st TEST : 6>30 EST....this evening ....Australia time is tomorrow lol(16.01.2024, 17:01)(17:01)0
chairmanWest Indies U19s clapped up New Zealand U19s in the warm up game.

Nathan Sealey, Joshua Dorne and Jewel Andrew the star turns.
(15.01.2024, 07:42)(07:42)0
ketchimMatch Draw but 105 to DaSilva and 99 to Kavem Hodge.....so good warm up match result !...(13.01.2024, 13:15)(13:15)0
ketchim251 - 8(10.01.2024, 12:59)(12:59)0
Gavin