15 Feb 2019 09:15 #369380
what the hell is the point. most people are not even close to first base on the evil of our masters.
its too late now. some people more worried about my bad breath than the biological engineering of humanity
that is so sweet. they piss at me for trying to speak truth..while the devil works assiduously on ways and means to ensure our social control and ultimate perpetual slavery
15 Feb 2019 11:48 - 15 Feb 2019 11:52 #369387
NO ! for just talking on an empty message board with no readership !
Like that Trini fellah in Miguel Street that asked to be stoned ..hahahaha:whistle:
"Stone, stone, STONE me, brethren! I forgive you ~
But when some men start throwing real stones
Mapoui shouts, "What the hell is this?
What the hell you people think you doing?
Get me down from this thing quick!
Last edit: 15 Feb 2019 11:52 by
15 Feb 2019 12:27 #369390
hahahaha! stone in him rarse. when he get wat he arksin for he chane he mind real quick
but you know me. you are my biographer.
and it have readership here..they read but doh post> did dat stop?
if it stop I gorne yuh know. no point.
yet it is still a point of record/reference..unless when the end really comes captain..er..I mean chairman junk everything
Talking About the British..The Late Great Human Species
Time to create page: 0.180 seconds