09 Feb 2019 16:43 - 09 Feb 2019 16:44 #369199
Last edit: 09 Feb 2019 16:44 by mapoui.
09 Feb 2019 16:55 #369200
#1 the people of Samoa are Black..African Black...that is where they are from. Samoa was occupied and taken over by the USA. it is now called American Samoa.
#2 the man they call Tulsi's father appears to be a white man. he was born in Samoa and he could be mixed. Tulsi's mother is show as european..a white woman. how in the hell can Tulsi be as Black as she is then
#3 Tulsi Gabbard is not an Indian at all. there is no Indian in her make up. I thought she was at least mixed Indian but she is not. she married an Indian man and I wonder how his family took that..she being so dark, like a Sudra?
now that she is running for president I am sure they have lost any prejudice they may have harbored towards her fast
#4 I have noticed that Tulsi hob nobs with everyone save Black people. she has Indians all over her, around her, on top and below.
#5 Tulsi Gabbard is a Black woman for all intents and purpose..by genetics. I don't know whats going on but those people who are displayed as her parents cant be. it makes no phenotypic sense
Tulsi must have been adopted
09 Feb 2019 17:10 #369203
oh Bwoy! they went there and effed the hell out of the Black people there. the population changed from deep Black to totally mixed. but the Black in their features are unmistakable
09 Feb 2019 17:14 #369204
so who in the hell is Tulsi Gabbard
she wont get my vote until I know who she is..and where she stands on her identity as a human being. as far as I am concerned she is a Black woman. but it does not appear that she holds such an identity of herself.
is she does not I cant help her. she would have to have a right fine and solid explanation for me to change my mind. is holds any other opinion she does not like Black people, will not identify and so will not represent my interest as president
Tulsi Declares For President
Time to create page: 0.208 seconds