08 Feb 2019 06:58 - 08 Feb 2019 06:59 #369132
Last edit: 08 Feb 2019 06:59 by mapoui.
08 Feb 2019 07:08 #369133
Pre Cambrian age...550 million years ago..that used to be the first
oh bwoy! what do these scales mean...
08 Feb 2019 07:13 #369134
the white man has really done a harm to humanity with his truncated time scales and the allegories he has filled them up with..
Greece as his origination is ridiculous..and allegory it is.
no wonder humanity is so effing crazy with the boundaries of our consciousness squeezed within a time scale of all of 6 thousand years. we are so immersed in and frustrated within 6 thousand years, we are stunned when we are slapped in our faces with events way out of this frame, that cannot be denied
08 Feb 2019 07:22 - 08 Feb 2019 07:29 #369137
I am not a Big Bang-ist
I am Ouroboros..the Snake with its head in its mouth..the sign of integrated, evolutionary reality that has no beginning or end
Wiki Wacky has a fair historical representation
en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ouroboros
I don't think this presentation hurts..but I cant find a scholarly one from the real scholars of ancient history
Last edit: 08 Feb 2019 07:29 by mapoui.
08 Feb 2019 14:00 #369164
Mapster , de Pope in yuh rarse again
In 1582, when Pope Gregory XIII introduced his Gregorian calendar, Europe adhered to the Julian calendar
first implemented by Julius Caesar in 46 B.C.
Since the Roman emperor's system miscalculated the length of the solar year by 11 minutes
the calendar had since fallen out of sync with the seasons
08 Feb 2019 15:12 #369167
I ent interested in nidah of dem as such. there is a real time in the world and dem scientists of the EU or electric Universe have found i... but I fuhget what deh say it is.
I really have little interest in what the religions and dem say or do or hold up fuh we to see and follow. all and every one of dem
Time: GTS
Time to create page: 0.216 seconds