Aaaah! The lakers Smarten Up

06 Feb 2019 10:54 - 07 Feb 2019 22:46 #369060 by mapoui
who is Anthony Davis ???????
he mus' be god. the Lakers are giving away their whole team for him. and the pelicans are ho hum about it. deh not interested.

piss on that then. the Lakers have some good young players in their mix. they can build quietly by going after solid players of lesser status than Davis..using the draft as well.. and build a winning team

Magic is letting this thing get out of hand. Anthony Davis may not even be the answer. I don't think he is the answer and will take the Lakers to the championships. I would not pay much for him. let him got to the Celtics..let them gut their team to pay for him..then beat them every time with only Davis on the floor as their whole team..Davis alone playing as 5 men

Imagine the introductions at the Boston gardens when they play:
Ladies and gentle men...here comes your Celticccccccs

at Cente: we have 6 foot all Anthony Davis
at small Forward: we have Anthony Davis
Guard: we have Anthony Davis
at Forward: we have Anthony Davis
at shooting guard: we have Anthony Davis
:evil: :evil: :evil: :evil: :evil: :evil: :evil:

the crowd rays and rays and rays and rays for all five of Anthony Davis in one.........:silly: :silly: :silly: :silly: :silly: :silly:
:woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo:

www.cbssports.com/nba/news/lakers-piston...svi-mykhailiuk-swap/

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Last edit: 07 Feb 2019 22:46 by mapoui.

06 Feb 2019 10:57 #369061 by mapoui
and allyuh see what the Lakers were giving..and the Pels refused. deh say Boston can make a better deal for Davis in the Summer.

so what in the hell tarnation are the Celtics going to give that is more that what the Lakers offered :woohoo: :woohoo:
:blink: :blink: :blink: :blink:

07 Feb 2019 22:49 #369126 by mapoui

08 Feb 2019 05:28 - 08 Feb 2019 05:29 #369127 by mapoui
www.cbssports.com/nba/news/nba-trade-dea...ont-office-blunders/

where do these assholes come from..the woodwork?

why wud a person who knows basketball see the situation as a Laker failure? whats his name..... Brad Botkin!
what the fuck does he want Magic to do again. he offers his entire team..read that 7 players and first round draft picks..and the Pels never shat on it. what the fuck more cud he have done..WHAT in the hell more could he have done.

what in the hell does Dell Demps want from the Lakers to even speak, negotiate? all magic can do again is to give him the Lakers for Davis..then send Davis out to play with LeBron..just the 2 of them for the Laker would have no one else, no team, no draft picks, no money.

Man fuck CBS and their propaganda and assholes like this one here with this toilet paper. I dont even know why Magic engaged with Dell Demps once he behaved like he did to start off. once that happened Magic should have stopped, ignore Demps and go in other directions

Dell Demps is an asshole, an emotionally immature executive and an executive of the Pels who is injurious to the Pels interest. look at the Pels..the still have Davis in camp and what are they going to do with him..play him?

that would be unwise..but can they keep him off the court? they cant if he wants to play. they are going to have to deal with the NBA front office and the labor union first for tanking..and second for infringement of the labor rules

then in the summer if the market for Davis weakens the Pels are not going to get anywhere near what Magic offered for Davis this time. and that is what I am looking forward too..the weakening of that market.. the Pels getting very little for him but have to give him because he does not want to be there.

I am slo looking forward to the Pels firing Dell Demps..any time between now and the summer. that we can take to the bank. Demps is toast. he will loose his job and and he wont get another because he is an asshole..like this dam fool here Botkin
Last edit: 08 Feb 2019 05:29 by mapoui.

08 Feb 2019 05:48 #369128 by mapoui
and what I said...I said that magic is too focused on getting big stars. there aren't a lot of them, not enuff to go around. but team chemistry among competent players can be as effective as a bunch of stars in winning

look at small market Indiana. led by Larry Bird they never chase stars. they let Paul George go and never batted an eyelash. Larry Bird did his homework on the team he dealt with relative to Paul George..OKC. he went into their roster and selected Victor Oladipo..and the rest is history

Larry Bird also picked a good coach and even though he was leaving the GM's job he ensured that his coach selection..Nate McMillian..was entrenched. Nate McMillan is more than a good coach..he is a great coach. he has never failed as a coach and he is not failing now. he has Indian at the top of the NBA with no super stars in the team. even with Oladipo, his best player injured and out for the duration.

were I Magic I would not have even gone for LeBron. and right now I would trade LeBron for assets as I build from the draft and contracts with good players like Klay Thompson who appears would fit any such Laker plan

Even if Magic keeps LeBron, getting a player like Klay Thompson would be much more useful than Anthony Davis. LeBron is the star, the leader. another leader in the pack is going to create and implosion soon enough. Klay Thompson will be no such problem. Klay would mesh easily with LeBron and take his second banana role into stride.

I think Klay Thompson alone, with the cast the Lakers now have would produce a winner in LA. they may not go all the way right away but by their second year if the Lakers need a finisher, or completion, it would be seen and added and there we go

and as if to prove my point the Lakers beat Boston last night..with the very team Magic wanted to give away just yesterday

Time to create page: 0.191 seconds
ketchimCongrats to Guyana for 4 day red ball and CPL white ball Champions !(20.04.2024, 21:20)(21:20)0
JaniyahCongrats to Guyana Harpy Eagles on winning 4 day regional tournament - 2 years in a row(20.04.2024, 18:48)(18:48)0
ketchimEid Mubarak !(10.04.2024, 08:58)(08:58)0
ketchimGuyana Win the U-15 with Adrian Hetmeyer !(04.04.2024, 13:28)(13:28)0
ketchimU-15 Guyana Hetmeyer doing great !(01.04.2024, 22:35)(22:35)0
JaniyahCenturies for Tagenarine Chanderpaul and Tevin Imlach against Windward Islands in Antigua on day three.

Guyana declared on 224-2; Windwards need 420 runs to win.

Scorecard: https://matchcentre.windiescricket.com/match/13df0ffb-dfc3-4d3a-94bd-17426751e07c/scorecard

#cricnation592 #Guyana #TagenarineChanderpaul #TevinImlach #cricketnews #cricketlovers
(22.03.2024, 17:54)(17:54)0
JaniyahGuyana 436 all out, Permaul 90*,Anderson 87, Sinclair 72, Imlach 55, Chanderpaul 40.Roach 2/52, Jason H. 2/52, Warrican 2/98.(14.03.2024, 18:23)(18:23)0
MadisynThe United States will send a new military aid package for Ukraine worth $300 million, President Joe Biden's administration said on Tuesday, the first such move in months as additional funds for Kyiv remain blocked by Republican leaders in Congress(12.03.2024, 20:23)(20:23)0
ketchimRamadan BEGIND tonight !(10.03.2024, 12:52)(12:52)0
SawyerHeavy gunfire near Haiti's National Palace in Port-au-Prince(09.03.2024, 19:34)(19:34)0
MadisynBiden Signs $460 Billion Spending Package, Averting Government Shutdown(09.03.2024, 18:57)(18:57)0
MadisynGaza ceasefire talks end with no breakthrough as Ramadan deadline looms(05.03.2024, 07:05)(07:05)0
SawyerPutin ally says 'Ukraine is Russia' and historical territory needs to 'come home'(04.03.2024, 18:56)(18:56)0
MadisynJetBlue, Spirit Airlines call off $3.8 bln merger on antitrust hurdle(04.03.2024, 18:50)(18:50)0
ketchim165 not out ~(24.02.2024, 17:38)(17:38)0
ketchim1658 to Kevin Sinclair ~(24.02.2024, 17:38)(17:38)0
ketchimKane Williamson(16.02.2024, 12:22)(12:22)0
ketchimKanw 133 not out !(16.02.2024, 12:21)(12:21)0
CatherineHow Do I Know I’m Not the Only Conscious Being in the Universe?(13.02.2024, 10:33)(10:33)0
CollinI am writing to express my sincere gratitude for the information that you have provided on your website. I have found your site to be an invaluable resource of information, and I have learned a great deal from the articles and resources that you have shared.(11.02.2024, 13:05)(13:05)0
Collinbla... bla... bla...(11.02.2024, 13:05)(13:05)0
Collinthis was Sixes....semis next !(11.02.2024, 13:04)(13:04)0
CollinThe article is really good. I found here looking for a good article because my heart was empty. There are a lot of different articles, so reading them makes me feel a bit empty. Next time I want to read an article about ... please(11.02.2024, 13:04)(13:04)0
CollinThis blog post resonated with me on so many levels. Your personal anecdotes and real-life examples added a relatable touch to the topic. I could feel your passion and expertise shining through every word. I'd love to hear more about your experiences and insights on [related topic]. Thank you for sharing your blog wisdom and inspiring others in the process!(11.02.2024, 13:03)(13:03)0
CollinThis is very fascinating, You are an excessively skilled
blogger. I have joined your rss feed and look ahead to in quest of extra of your magnificent post.
Additionally, I’ve shared your website in my social networks
(11.02.2024, 13:01)(13:01)0
CollinVoucher to najlepsza forma prezentu dla ukochanej osoby. Taki bon podarunkowy, czyli voucher, czy też kartę podarunkową, możemy dać bez stresu ponieważ daje on możliwość wyboru w momencie korzystania, a to dla wielu osób jest najważniejsze. Kup voucher, spraw radość bliskim osobom i nie martw się, że prezent będzie nietrafiony.(11.02.2024, 13:00)(13:00)0
CollinMasaż jest to metoda leczenia znana od wielu lat. Zapraszam do salonu. Kliknij w podany link: drenaż limfatyczny Kielce(11.02.2024, 12:59)(12:59)0
CollinWitam. Piekny blog i opisy. Ja polecam Forum Kosmetyczne(11.02.2024, 12:58)(12:58)0
ketchimthis was Sixes....semis next !(03.02.2024, 16:22)(16:22)0
KennediSo our yute did nt make the semis because of a washout. These global contests should set aside rain days for teh semis and finals.(02.02.2024, 19:44)(19:44)0
CatherineConfirmed by Cricket West Indies that West Indies will play a County XI side in a four-day warm up match at Beckenham in Kent starting 3rd July(31.01.2024, 19:51)(19:51)0
AugustineStep Aside Sir Joffra Archer and Kagiso Rabada..
Shamar Joseph has Arrived !!!
? ? ?
(29.01.2024, 13:43)(13:43)0
ketchimAfter 27 years, a VICTORY !(28.01.2024, 13:48)(13:48)0
ketchimWest Indies brat Australia by 8 runs : Guyana Shamar 7Fer !(28.01.2024, 13:46)(13:46)0
Niko2nd Test, West indies 266/8, Da Silva 79, Hodge 71, A.Joseph 32, Mckenzie 21, Chanderpaul 21, Sinclair 16 not out .(25.01.2024, 08:26)(08:26)0
ketchimexcellent Win : Jewel 64*(24.01.2024, 11:38)(11:38)0
KareemGuyanese fast-bowler Isai Thorne took 4-46 from nine overs as West Indies restricted Scotland to 205-9 from 50 overs at the ongoing ICC Under-19 World Cup in South Africa.

This a must-win match for West Indies after they lost their opening match to the hosts by 31 runs.

(Photo: Cricket West Indies)
(24.01.2024, 10:27)(10:27)0
KareemKevin Sinclair will replace Gudakesh Motie in the second Test match in Australia.

This was confirmed by Captain Kraigg Brathwaite on the eve of the GABA Test.
(24.01.2024, 10:04)(10:04)0
MarthaVirat Kohli withdraws from first two Tests against England citing personal reasons.
BCCI has requested media and fans to respect Virat Kohli's privacy during this time and refrain from speculating on the nature of his personal reasons.
(22.01.2024, 10:57)(10:57)0
AlondraDat Jawbreaker from Joseph reminds me of Marshall !!(19.01.2024, 08:26)(08:26)0
ketchimFirst ball DUCK but was Hazlewood !(18.01.2024, 14:48)(14:48)0
AlondraTage to face(16.01.2024, 19:35)(19:35)0
AlondraStarc has the ball(16.01.2024, 19:29)(19:29)0
AlondraRally(16.01.2024, 19:29)(19:29)0
ketchimAustralia win Toss and chose to field(16.01.2024, 19:19)(19:19)0
ketchim6:30 p.m. EST(16.01.2024, 17:09)(17:09)0
ketchim1st TEST : 6>30 EST....this evening ....Australia time is tomorrow lol(16.01.2024, 17:01)(17:01)0
chairmanWest Indies U19s clapped up New Zealand U19s in the warm up game.

Nathan Sealey, Joshua Dorne and Jewel Andrew the star turns.
(15.01.2024, 07:42)(07:42)0
ketchimMatch Draw but 105 to DaSilva and 99 to Kavem Hodge.....so good warm up match result !...(13.01.2024, 13:15)(13:15)0
ketchim251 - 8(10.01.2024, 12:59)(12:59)0
Christine