oh shit! the stupid bowl is today. wat happen?
or! I fuhget! I now remember.
I saw how the NFL stiff the New Orleans to get the Rams and their boy Sean McVay into the stupid bowl, and realize dat it had nutting to do wit' ability an' de bes' team win... but marketin' an' money
deh wanted to sell McVay fuh huge money. Sean Payton and the Saints wud not do this time
so wen' I see dat, I tell mihself dat deh wud prolly do the same in the next final, to get the stinking New England Patriots ..a huge market team, white man, military team.. wit' ole, ole, ole man Tom Brady into dat game as well, by stiffing the Kansas team, from the small unattractive market
an' wen I went an' look at dat game, dat is exactly wat I saw happenin'..the NFL tiefin' fuh the Pats to make Kansas lorse de game
so I say to mihself.."self this have nutten to do wit' which team is bes', but is ah marketin' bonanza with 2 big market teams from the rite' and lef' coasts..eas' an west'... to make a shit load ah money while propagandizin' everybody wit' deh americana nationalist crap!
dat is wat deh really want. look at how deh manufacturin it..outta thin air.
"
I lorse intris' rite den an' deh, at dat point.... an' is only now tink about it again' as you mention it right deh..... fuh 2 whole weeks
fuck the stupid bowl...is ah total social corruption dat rottens the human soul if you get involve and take it seriously.
I have ah Raptors game to look at, at about dat same time