29 Jan 2019 16:45 - 29 Jan 2019 16:57 #368735
...the future of Black people
Last edit: 29 Jan 2019 16:57 by mapoui.
29 Jan 2019 20:49 - 30 Jan 2019 00:43 #368739
stock is critical when yuh budding and grafting. you see the body of the beautiful is usually strong but hot what it stands on. the legs cave and it falls over and dies. so if you want to keep the beautiful you have to find a way to give it legs
dats right. you have to find its weakness and give it what it needs to stand up and be strong. so you find it in the stock, the roots of the strong and graft onto dat the beautiful..so the beautiful can stand up, not fall over and die
so when we want sweet oranges we have to find the strong stock to graft it onto so that it can stand and deliver. we get the sour, stick on the beautiful and let them grow. and when the sweet get strong cut back the sour.
looks like that is what is happening in the world. Black people have no roots in who they are, do not fight for who they are, do not identify themselves as who they are and therefore cannot protect themselves and their patrimony in the world. in that way Black people have been ripped off, enslaved, genocided, beaten up and brutalized..and have been exploited in the world for more than a thousand continuous years now and counting in the world
as an ethnic group with responsibility for itself Black people are absolutely out of it in this world. maybe they will trump and follow suit in the next but not in this one. but Black people are it in nature when it comes to human physicality, strength both human and biological strength
Black people are tall, full of all kinds of abilities, smart in all ares of life except for self and kind. Black people mixing by blood with other ethnic groups produces the best the most incredible results..MAKING THE OTHER PEOPLE BETTER, NOT NECESSARILY BLACK PEOPLE.
Black mixing is a form of biological hybridization that gives physical and biological vigor, powerful form and appearance, to the the other ethnic groups of the human species
interesting! where does, or where will all this lead?
good question! I don't have a clue..not even sure what I describe is the truth, all the truth and nothing but. it seems valid given the evidence we have before us now..and all such trends are increasing with more and more results..
Interesting
Last edit: 30 Jan 2019 00:43 by mapoui.
29 Jan 2019 21:05 - 30 Jan 2019 00:47 #368741
Allyuh see what I mean..this woman is half Indian..from India/USA/Jamaica
en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Kamala_Harris
very likely the next president of the USA. she is the Jewish candidate. so Trump in Trouble
Last edit: 30 Jan 2019 00:47 by mapoui.
Budding, Grafting and Hybrid Vigor..........
Time to create page: 0.827 seconds