23 Jan 2019 05:32 - 23 Jan 2019 06:13 #368447
Last edit: 23 Jan 2019 06:13 by mapoui.
23 Jan 2019 05:45 - 23 Jan 2019 05:46 #368448
Last edit: 23 Jan 2019 05:46 by mapoui.
23 Jan 2019 08:23 #368450
as far as I see homosexual is deeply extant in white life. from what I see all white men are bullers..ALL. you have to protect your arse in their company full blow.
as a man you are always under assessment as potential barty by white men. be aware dat deh are always looking at man in dat way. if deh see any possibility at all deh coming to stuff your cacahole
but the impression I have now is dat dat is one of the sick lessons Black men taking whole from white men and bulling all over the place now, black is whit. right now you cyar truss' a Black man as far as you can see him wen it comes to homosexual.
plug allyuh boumcey guys! there are pricks out there ready to deflate them instantly
23 Jan 2019 11:06 #368480
well is more fuh we. look at what we are now and dem guys bullin'!!!!
shame
di'ze wot I talking about. I calling to the real men and dem
23 Jan 2019 11:09 #368483
those 3...sisters right!
incredible!
but how come man. the place full ah murders and crime and all dat. how come some thriving so in dat mess?
23 Jan 2019 11:11 #368484
beauty in the eyes of the beholder : me and you wann head down deh
odda man
run way from "mix" and tekk anodda man !
23 Jan 2019 11:20 #368487
I cant agree to no bullin/bullers man. I try hard to gih dem deh rites but I can only go so far.
they are a pestilence and they are prone to dictatorship like now...throwing deh weight around, terrorizing all opposition by dictatorship ways
deh are fucked up people. they have killed all sympathy I had fuh dem
OH Guuuuude! Look at Trinidad eh. Weh Daaga and Abu Bakr an' Dem?
Time to create page: 0.183 seconds