22 Jan 2019 13:26 #368402
California Sen. Kamala Harris announced Monday she is running for president, joining a fast-growing crowd of Democrats jumping into the 2020 race.
“I’m running for president of the United States, and I’m very excited about it,” Harris, 54, told ABC’s “Good Morning America.”
22 Jan 2019 14:18 #368410
allyuh mus" remember: Harris and Tulsi done sign deh lives over to Israel already. they cud not run for politics unless they the did so
what deh go now turn around and work against Israel?
no one has even done dat yet..fare less done so and got away with it
22 Jan 2019 14:23 #368411
Check this out! Even the bureaucrats now are not exempt from Israeli domination. deh all have to sing...if you run fuh politics, work for the governmenmt and no doubt if you work in any Jewish business making ah livin'
russia-insider.com/en/texans-capitulate-israel/ri25760
Even the “tough” Marlborough-smoking Texans Are Nothing but Groveling Pissants at Israel’s Feet
The Corrupt Government of Texas, bought and paid-off by Israel, fires state employees unless they sign an oath vowing that they will not boycott Israel for its illegal and inhumane treatment of Palestinians.
22 Jan 2019 14:34 #368412
so Kamla and Tulsi are already slaves. there will be a battle between Tulsi and Kamla fuh the nomination and whichever one wins will be the next president
they are going to chop Trump u ans spit him out. Trumps sin....HE IS NOT A GLOBALIST.
Trump is on the side of the rich but he does not see globalism as in the interest of America anymore. and as such he represents a section of the rich elites who wants MAGA..a pulling out of the world as america is involved now...cleaning up their act and coming back stronger down the road
Trump wants to pull out of NATO and let Europe make its own continental arm, to which america can sell all the arms. american will arm them at the cost of thier billions and be cool with that
Harris and Gabbard are bound to be representatives of the globalist. the globalists and the 'isolationists are at war fuh america. the globalists are stronger. if they win out its one of Tulsi and Kamala your next president