22 Jan 2019 17:06 - 22 Jan 2019 17:10 #368422
them punks would sh!t dem pants IF they had to be in de White House
arguing with the best of all : JFK !
One was assassinated !
Last edit: 22 Jan 2019 17:10 by
22 Jan 2019 17:20 - 22 Jan 2019 18:30 #368426
Meh warning yuh, doan boddah wid Winston and send yuh CIA to meh homeland !
Last edit: 22 Jan 2019 18:30 by
22 Jan 2019 17:21 - 22 Jan 2019 17:31 #368427
In the end, Britain acted alone, mounting a military operation codenamed Operation Windsor.
Churchill dispatched a warship, HMS Superb
and brought hundreds of troops by air and sea to secure key sites.
On 9 October, Britain suspended British Guiana's constitution
fired its legislators and arrested the Jagans.
Last edit: 22 Jan 2019 17:31 by
22 Jan 2019 18:02 - 22 Jan 2019 18:06 #368434
Oh I forgot : Cheddi graduated as a Dentist and at his practice my Dad was a patient
no bogus certificate and Rosenberg birth certificate was also original !
sorry, Chicago is not a County in Guyana ~
Last edit: 22 Jan 2019 18:06 by
23 Jan 2019 14:01 #368502
Happy Birthday Mr. Jagdeo,
Please let the presidential Candidate elect be a leader, not a follower. the leader always leads, no one else do. Then get out of the way and let Mr. Irfan Ali lead the PPP/C.
Mr. Irfan Ali Be a leader, not a follower. Your leadership and cause, might be the very thing people want to follow. Don’t place false limitations on yourself.
Just step up, set out, and be willing to get uncomfortable some time. it will get easier.and eventually, you’ll become a naturally leader.
Guyanese let’s support the PPP/C
Thank you received: 5