21 Jan 2019 12:17 - 21 Jan 2019 12:24 #368323
Yes, we are great ! lol : but only when you get international exposure.
Guyana is not a place to learn anything...
except corruption .....see Charandass
Last edit: 21 Jan 2019 12:24 by
21 Jan 2019 12:35 - 21 Jan 2019 12:37 #368324
Information suggests that Ali secured his Master’s on the basis of a first degree
from a University that did not even exist.
This was in 2002, after he received a scholarship from the Indian Technical Economic Cooperation Programme.
Among the certificates in the dossier was one from the Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University of India.
That certificate indicated that, “Mohamed Irfaan Ali successfully completed a one year
Master’s Degree in Human Resource Planning Development in the examinations held in
January 2003.
Usually, pursuance of
a Master’s degree is predicated on the security of a first degree.
However, the documents provided to this newspaper suggest that Ali defied the odds.
Ali secured his first degree some three years after his Master’s
hahahahaha !!
www.kaieteurnewsonline.com/2019/01/21/ir...y-of-qualifications/
Last edit: 21 Jan 2019 12:37 by
21 Jan 2019 13:08 #368325
Ali, “being duly sworn” made oath and said,
“I am a holder of a first degree in International Business
and a Master’s degree in Human Resource Planning and Development.
In addition, I registered to do my Doctor of Philosophy degree with the University of West Indies.”
Thank you received: 5
21 Jan 2019 15:05 #368341
I want a chance too
but as we seh in GT : "Chance is wan obeah man livin in Plaisance "...
22 Jan 2019 09:45 #368373
Ravi Dev a respected and admired one, But in his rush to defend the selection of Irfan Ali, his insinuation that Cheddie Jagan was a lousy leader and that Bharat Jagdeo was far better smacks of group think and ditching of the facts. I researched and intensely studied the PPP's governance in the late fifties and early sixties and, in context, what Cheddi achieved has not been surpassed by anyone subsequently. And this in a situation where his government was subjected to the Cold War hysteria, the hydra of colonialism and he was pioneering the trail. In such waters Jagdeo would drown as he possess neither Cheddie's leadership skills, temperament, courage or analytic capacity. In fact Bharat Jagdeo would never have been able to put together and launch an entity such as the PPP. Ravi you're better than this..don't let the politics of small minded ness and close mindedness consume you dost. Recall the perspectives you held when you entered the political landscape in Guyana and who made you change those perspectives by enlightening you about the realities of that landscape?
Irfan Ali
Time to create page: 0.247 seconds