14 Dec 2018 15:54 - 15 Dec 2018 15:16 #367569
Last edit: 15 Dec 2018 15:16 by mapoui.
15 Dec 2018 12:40 #367581
I don't even bother any more with Price.
ox tail at 11.99 per pound ...just gotta have it....*sigh*
cow heel and face and cow brain: tings that butcher used to throw way .
but we come here and they catch on its usage and... wham !
15 Dec 2018 12:44 - 15 Dec 2018 12:45 #367582
all the chinee supermarkets as well
Jai Hing on markham road boast "Fish from Guyana" : hassa/ cascadoo , Gillybakka, bangamary
and all the stuff ....nevah b4 saw "produce from Guyana " in a Supermarket
AND the ridiculous per pound pricing !
Last edit: 15 Dec 2018 12:45 by
16 Dec 2018 14:26 - 16 Dec 2018 14:29 #367606
forrin chinee....but like you seh " someone whisper in dem ear"
that Guyana fish is a top seller and they boasting it here :
$3.88c for Guyana "BY AIR" cascadoo fish
Cuffum , next to it at 1.99 /pound is a sweet tasty fish from Guyana as well !!
Last edit: 16 Dec 2018 14:29 by
16 Dec 2018 16:07 #367631
cook him enuff..slide off the shell and fry dry, dry. you can crunch the bones den. at least i think so if I remember right
Ketchim! Look at This Coincidence here
Time to create page: 0.218 seconds