14 Dec 2018 06:54 #367546
but there is a fraud up in there anyway! there are families the Oxfam are not allowed to talk about headed by ROTHSCHILD and WARBURG!
these are the families who own the banking system in the world and benefit from the financial trick called fractional reserve banking used to steal the labor and the futurs of every man woman and child on planet Earth long before they are born and live, while they are alive and after they are dead
the one estimation I ever heard of the wealth of the Rothschild family quite a few years ago was a valuation of 562 trillion US dollars.
what is a thousand trillions?
Trillion is 3 so quad is four..so the ROTHSCHILDS would be by now QUADRILLIONAIRES.
how have they don't that...by pure criminality. they have created and elongated a financial system on the planet that steals all the money from everyone in the world all the time, while convincing all the people in the world while employed or in small business etc they own what they have, are independent and hard work can get them anything they want
14 Dec 2018 07:06 #367547
but this system is bound to fail. as we live right now under all manner of economic deprivation that system has failed, totally and without repair.
the privations like systems of AUSTERITY have been organized and put in place to create liquidity to pay interest to the bankers. the liquidity dried up you see as it must when it is organized to pay EVER INCREASING INTEREST CHARGES.
the way to skroak the people everywhere is by debt and the tricks of debt like fractional reserve banking that creates money out of thin air and places it on the governments books for the people to pay back by their taxes at interest.
this is the secret of banking. a bank is like any business making things for sale. a baker makes bread and bank manufactures debt. debt means interest. if a bank earns the money it lends at interest then some balance and check is placed on the banking project that keeps it in balance.
BUT ONCE THE BANK CAN LEND WHAT IT DOES NOT HAVE AND DOES NOT EARN, MONEY THAT DOES NOT YET EXIST BY THE REAL MONEY CREATIVE PROCESS..WHERE WORK IS DONE TO CREATE A PRODUCT THAT PEOPLE WANT AND BUY AND THE RESULTING CASH IS DEPOSITED IN THE BANKS WHICH THE BANKS WOULD THEN LED AT INTEREST THEN WE ARE OK.
but if the banks get control of the government and get them to allow them to allow the banks to lend money they do not have and money that is not yet created by the productive process then all fall down. there is no more banking controls..banking becomes and unlimited extractive process, exhausting the financial realty and potential of the entire planet. which is where we are at at this time
14 Dec 2018 07:18 #367548
over time the Banks have loaned to themselves and their kind all the money they needed to build up the huge global monopolies in all business activity
look around at who the billionaires and trillionaires and already quadrillionaires are. they are all Kharzarian Jews..every last one of them. that did not happen by mistake. that group of people own and control the entire planet, have bought out all political systems and leaders.
and those leaders who have not quite sold out as yet are under pressure of war to smash their countries and themselves to be rebuilt at debt/Interest and by leaders whom the Khazars will put in place to run those countries at that time.
Russia is one such country. Iran, Venezuela, Nicaragua and possibly China are others..although I view China with a great deal of suspicion. they made a deal with China to transfer all the manufacturing in the west to that country, to make it hugely rich. I don't know what China gave them in return
I do know that China is a country bogged down by huge debts..debts debts and more debt. China so far is a DEBT GIGANTICA..a a financial ponzi ..the greatest one ever. so China is at least party entrapped if not totally trapped and controlled by the Khazar empire.
but every country they are smashing, that they want to smash and are preparing to smash are those countries that seek real independence, are outside the Khazar global game and empire and they will not permit that. there is no alternative. you are in the empire and if you are not now, your intransigence will be destroyed, you will be rebuilt and absorbed.
14 Dec 2018 07:32 #367549
so the Khazars have stolen the entire planet and as their rapacious financial system consumes the whole world, liquidity dries up the enslavement of the global population will come into the open, and draconian social control will emerge everywhere
POPULATION REDUCTION..A PROJECT DEAR TO JEWISH HEARTS WILL COM OUT INTO THE OPEN. LOTS OF PEOPLE EVERYWHERE WILL SIMPLY BEGIN TO DIE. LIFE EXPECTANCY IN SUCH PLACES WILL BE RAPIDLY REDUCED TO THE TWENTIES AND TEENS
NO MEDICAL SYSTEM ANYWHERE WOULD BE TRUSTWORTHY..MUCH LIKE IN CANADA AND THE USA RIGHT NOW WE KNOW THAT THE MEDICAL/BIG PHARMACEUTICAL SYSTEM IS KILLING PEOPLE BIG TIME AND GETTING WORSE
you cannot have a globalized technological system full of robots and mechanized production systems full of people for whom there is no employment. unless you find a way to shut these people down while they are alive they would be a source of social revolution. therefore populations must be reduced drastically.
sorry for my people, nig nogs but I am afraid that we will almost all be killed off. our genes for sure, sperm and female eggs would be collected and save, archived for any future emergency. but they would have no use for us as we are. the Khazars are afraid of us..that we will smarten-up one day, organize and become an irresistible social factor. they have always been afraid of such a threat.
they would in all probability get a lot of help from the Japanese who were going to take over Africa and exterminate African. that is the deal they made with Hitler..that they would gang up on the west, defeat them and take the world. the Grand prize for4 the Japanese was Africa. they were going to exterminate us.
so the Japs are afraid of nig nogs. the generations change and the Japs currently are not the Japs of Tojo. neither are the nig nogs of today those of that time as well. but one never knows. things linger
14 Dec 2018 07:55 #367550
but the human species have arrived at a point of choice..THE CHOICE!
we can either allow the Khazarian Jews make the choice for all of us of get up, displace those Jews, eliminate their global system and make a democratic choice... in which the stage of the day is taken over by the people, and made available to humanity as a whole, giving our species its best chance to go forward in existence indefinitely
lOOK aT tHIS eH. tREmENdOUS! wHEN tELLiNG aLLYUH...
Time to create page: 0.225 seconds