What About A Black America...Anybody?

30 Nov 2018 11:14 - 30 Nov 2018 11:16 #367130 by ketchim
Be that as it may BUT I know how the Caucasian think :
Dem dont want to "poison" dem caucasian blood lines !
They prefer to live in Ghettoes , wheel and come again : even IF it takes 100 years

Last edit: 30 Nov 2018 11:16 by ketchim.

30 Nov 2018 11:23 #367131 by mapoui
it wun have no presshah on people to do any kind of untoward and nasty ting to survive.

human security breeds human fitness, ends social and human corruption and hypocrisy.

the key is to make a general security for every one, end social divisiveness and all systems of: class and all other social divisions: by education and money, race, gender, where you live and weh yuh from etc etc.

END ALL ECONOMIC DISPARITY SOCIALLY...ALL! BY PUTTING IN A SYSTEM THAT ENSURES THE PRODUCT OF ALL WORK/HUMAN LABOUR, BELONGS PERIOD AND TOTALLY TO THOSE WHO PRODUCED IT.

ALL WHO WORK MUST OWN THEIR JOB..THE ENTITY THEY WORK IN AND FOR. THAT'S THE ANSWER..HOW TO GET RID OF CAPITALISM...AND THE CAPITALIST CLASS

capitalism leads to human extinction..a point where we are at, have achieved. any day now..any minute!

the process of moving away from that point will be dicey indeed. those who control must lose, the social power taken away from them. will they accept it..or can they be controlled before they have opportunity to press the buttons?

the answer is popular social control of society..society functioning in the name and interest of all the people, all ordinary people who work for a living. only in there is the ideology by which human can live in peace prosperity and proper evolutionary development of our species and keep pour living environment safe for us to live in indefinitely

30 Nov 2018 11:28 #367133 by mapoui

what did I try to prove to you and the board: 'THAT THEY DO NOT HAVE A CHOICE! THEY ARE DYING, GOING EXTINCT..AND THE ONLY WAY THEY CAN BE SAVED IS TO GET MELANIN INTO THEIR BLOOD.

TO LIVE THEY MUST BECOME PEOPLE OF COLOR. THAT IS WHAT CRESS WELSING PROVED. IN FACT THAT IS WHAT THEY PROVED THEMSELVES.. BEFORE CRESS WELSING WENT IN AS A MEDICAL SCIENTIST AND FOUND IT..DEVELOPED HER EXPLANATIONS AND CAME OUT INTO THE PUBLIC WITH IT

what part of that is difficult or too hard to dig?

30 Nov 2018 11:34 #367134 by mapoui
what you have to do is to come to understand the crisis the human species in at the moment.

YOU DOH APPEAR TO REALIZE THAT THE HUMAN SPECIES AT THIS MOMENT IS ON ITS DEATH BED...AND AS YOU PINT OUT YOU KNOW HOW WHITE PEOPLE THINK..YOU ARE RIGHT: THAT IS A MAJOR..THE MAJOR PART OF IT..THEIR POWER AND HOW THEY THINK

THEY THINK ANTI LIFE..HAVE BROUGHT HUMANITY AND ITS LIVING ENVIRONMENT OT ITS KNEES. THEY CANT GO ON MUCH LONGER BIOLOGICALLY..THE HUMAN SPECIES CANNOT GO ON MUCH LONGER LIVING AS WE HAVE FOR THE PAST 500 YEARS

the crisis is total man..urgent and immediate. what happen..you have been didle daddling and behind the times?. wake up! its late

30 Nov 2018 11:36 #367135 by ketchim
look man Science has no formula for what de upstairs thinking
vis a vis the entire Caucasuan society.
u think the pale face giv a rats arse bout Melanin ?
dem prefer to gamble and NOT succumb to a poisoned. inferior "DNA"
and thats the REALITY.....

30 Nov 2018 11:39 #367136 by ketchim
I once argued with you on Bannon and the Russian caucasian
plus all of Europe...........but yuh nah listen :
there is a movement to UNITE caucasian DNA
and bring back WHITE superiority .....
ignore this at your peril .....

30 Nov 2018 13:21 #367140 by mapoui

oh shit! I know all ah dat. I never looked for it because I know that ti must be there and work like its there.

dat is how white people are.

but what would uniting white DNA achieve?

I am no a biologist or geneticist etc but as far as I know and see that is the way white people evolved in the cold and that is the way it is. it is no ones fault..that is just the way it is..white people are albinos and that is recessive resulting in biological inability to go on indefinitely...that albinism will go extinct soon

there is a way out and that is to go back to being colored. but white people have given themselves real emotional problems they way they chose to go coming out of the cold. they stole everything Black people had, used it the basis for their global 'success' and actually came to believe in this superiority over the peoples of color and their chosen status by the gods they created.

but white people ..western white people have no intention of risking being defeated and made to live what they have imposed on others for a couple thousand years now..especially the last 500 or so years. they..i.e the white western elite prefers to blow up the planet

so what did I say about Bannon..the same as I am saying here. Bannon is insane..and those who follow him are. again they are opposed to truth and nature. they believe the lies they have developed and taught themselves. and dat is where the problem lies. life is nowhere near what they think of it..and they really cant deal with that. they thought that they would last forever, that they were right, their gods right. but non of it is. they are just like the rest of us..human for fuck sake.

they must eat and drink like like us..shit too! and bathe. they do not like to bath at all, always dirty, nasty, smelly, full of the bacteria of the cold..in their hair, mouths, on their bodies. and they die like the rest of us too..rot and stink. yet they hold onto that nonsense

it has hit them now..they are not superior at all..that they have nutten at all of anything that may make a people superior in life..that nig nogs have more of that than they do-they have none at all..that nigs nogs are physically superior, a better natural fit and indeed are the parents of humanity.

white people are angry at life for the truth of life, more murderous than ever. what they are superior at is brutality, the ability to kill everything, cruelty, being anti life. no other human group is stupid enough to live against nature like the white man has chosen to do. he is not god but he thinks he is.

and time and evolutionary process has exposed his weakness and has brought him to his knees. nutten lasts forever not even capitalism, certainly not white people whose biological weakness has been exposed and he is weaker than all the rest of humanity, with a shorter life expectancy than all the rest.

THAT'S THE WAY I KNOW IT, SEE IT, UNDERSTAND THAT THAT IS WHAT THE SCIENCE SAYS. WHAT THE HELL DOSE UNITING DNA MEAN AND ACCOMPLISH?

THERE ARE LOT OF ORDINARY WHITE PEOPLE WHO DON'T GIVE A DAM ABOUT ALL THAT SHIT. THEY WANT TO LIVE AND BE SECURE, TO HAVE A JOB, FOOD HOUSING ETC. UNITING WHITE DNA IF IT HAS ANY BENEFIT AT ALL WOULD BE FOR BANNON AND DEM SKUNT..NOT FOR THE ORDINARY WHITE PEOPLE. IT WONT HELP THEM

THE WHITE WAY, THE LIFE THEY BUILT ALDOH ORDINARY WHITES ARE RACIST TOO..THAT LIFE DOES NOT BENEFIT THEM. IT CONSUMES THEM JUST AS IT CONSUMES NIG NOGS. THEY SHUD KNOW BY NOW THAT THEIR INTEREST ARE ORDINARY INTEREST AND LIES IN A COLLECTIVE WITH ALL ORDINARY PEOPLE..NOT WITH THE WHITE ELITES AND THEIR PROGRAMS..WHICH ARE PROGRAMS FOR THEIR OWN SURVIVAL AS ELITE,..ON TOP OF THE HEAP RULING EVERYBODY

THERE'S NUTTEN IN IT FOR ORDINARY WHITE PEOPLE DON'T YOU SEE!!!
i DON'T KNOW HOW MANY OF THEM PREPARED TO BE FOOLED AGAIN, FOOLED GOING ON

30 Nov 2018 13:34 - 30 Nov 2018 14:19 #367142 by mapoui
you ketchim are too impressed by the white elites. you always start you points from the top and come down.

it is betta, more helpful, creates more understanding right around when you start from the bottom..the peoples point of view and collective interest.

fuck Bannon! he is a piece of shit, and was discarded by Trump and his cohort after he had served his usefulness to them. Bannon is less that trash now scrambling around with extreme white right Nazi groups playing Hitler

white society is divided to. they used race to paper that over for long. they cant count on that card anymore. they have done too much evil to ordinary white people who less and less each year..move toward ordinary interest...away from the racist cause.

bring what DNA together? how do they propose to do that... by samples collected around the world?
how?

and for what purpose...Albinism is albinism. you have to be able to alter that in to something that enhances white life and keep them white
but even if they succeed developing something what would it be, could it be?

you have apples and oranges what do you hope to get out of them but apples and oranges..juice and pulp etc?
Last edit: 30 Nov 2018 14:19 by mapoui.

30 Nov 2018 13:49 #367143 by ketchim
hahaha......be that as it may ! I am impressed with their superiority complex and their
Resolve to go down to extinction holding on to that belief and protecting their DNA.
so yes, I will not discount their inherent belief that they are superior.
Hell, Adolf went down in his belief that Germans were de ONE
hell he even felt categorised as Aryan
Hell his doctor Gobbels was changing brown eyes to blue ....

Time to create page: 0.179 seconds
NasirJohnson Charles 101* off 55 balls vs Nepal today

On the day the West Indies WC squad is named, a timely knock to remind us of what he is capable of
(01.05.2024, 13:09)(13:09)0
ketchimNepal beat West Indies in 1st T20 !(27.04.2024, 11:00)(11:00)0
CindyYes he is trying commentator gig !(26.04.2024, 21:52)(21:52)0
JudeQuestion??? Has Carlos Brathwaite retired from cricket ????(26.04.2024, 13:28)(13:28)0
ketchimCongrats to Guyana for 4 day red ball and CPL white ball Champions !(20.04.2024, 21:20)(21:20)0
JaniyahCongrats to Guyana Harpy Eagles on winning 4 day regional tournament - 2 years in a row(20.04.2024, 18:48)(18:48)0
ketchimEid Mubarak !(10.04.2024, 08:58)(08:58)0
ketchimGuyana Win the U-15 with Adrian Hetmeyer !(04.04.2024, 13:28)(13:28)0
ketchimU-15 Guyana Hetmeyer doing great !(01.04.2024, 22:35)(22:35)0
JaniyahCenturies for Tagenarine Chanderpaul and Tevin Imlach against Windward Islands in Antigua on day three.

Guyana declared on 224-2; Windwards need 420 runs to win.

Scorecard: https://matchcentre.windiescricket.com/match/13df0ffb-dfc3-4d3a-94bd-17426751e07c/scorecard

#cricnation592 #Guyana #TagenarineChanderpaul #TevinImlach #cricketnews #cricketlovers
(22.03.2024, 17:54)(17:54)0
JaniyahGuyana 436 all out, Permaul 90*,Anderson 87, Sinclair 72, Imlach 55, Chanderpaul 40.Roach 2/52, Jason H. 2/52, Warrican 2/98.(14.03.2024, 18:23)(18:23)0
MadisynThe United States will send a new military aid package for Ukraine worth $300 million, President Joe Biden's administration said on Tuesday, the first such move in months as additional funds for Kyiv remain blocked by Republican leaders in Congress(12.03.2024, 20:23)(20:23)0
ketchimRamadan BEGIND tonight !(10.03.2024, 12:52)(12:52)0
SawyerHeavy gunfire near Haiti's National Palace in Port-au-Prince(09.03.2024, 19:34)(19:34)0
MadisynBiden Signs $460 Billion Spending Package, Averting Government Shutdown(09.03.2024, 18:57)(18:57)0
MadisynGaza ceasefire talks end with no breakthrough as Ramadan deadline looms(05.03.2024, 07:05)(07:05)0
SawyerPutin ally says 'Ukraine is Russia' and historical territory needs to 'come home'(04.03.2024, 18:56)(18:56)0
MadisynJetBlue, Spirit Airlines call off $3.8 bln merger on antitrust hurdle(04.03.2024, 18:50)(18:50)0
ketchim165 not out ~(24.02.2024, 17:38)(17:38)0
ketchim1658 to Kevin Sinclair ~(24.02.2024, 17:38)(17:38)0
ketchimKane Williamson(16.02.2024, 12:22)(12:22)0
ketchimKanw 133 not out !(16.02.2024, 12:21)(12:21)0
CatherineHow Do I Know I’m Not the Only Conscious Being in the Universe?(13.02.2024, 10:33)(10:33)0
CollinI am writing to express my sincere gratitude for the information that you have provided on your website. I have found your site to be an invaluable resource of information, and I have learned a great deal from the articles and resources that you have shared.(11.02.2024, 13:05)(13:05)0
Collinbla... bla... bla...(11.02.2024, 13:05)(13:05)0
Collinthis was Sixes....semis next !(11.02.2024, 13:04)(13:04)0
CollinThe article is really good. I found here looking for a good article because my heart was empty. There are a lot of different articles, so reading them makes me feel a bit empty. Next time I want to read an article about ... please(11.02.2024, 13:04)(13:04)0
CollinThis blog post resonated with me on so many levels. Your personal anecdotes and real-life examples added a relatable touch to the topic. I could feel your passion and expertise shining through every word. I'd love to hear more about your experiences and insights on [related topic]. Thank you for sharing your blog wisdom and inspiring others in the process!(11.02.2024, 13:03)(13:03)0
CollinThis is very fascinating, You are an excessively skilled
blogger. I have joined your rss feed and look ahead to in quest of extra of your magnificent post.
Additionally, I’ve shared your website in my social networks
(11.02.2024, 13:01)(13:01)0
CollinVoucher to najlepsza forma prezentu dla ukochanej osoby. Taki bon podarunkowy, czyli voucher, czy też kartę podarunkową, możemy dać bez stresu ponieważ daje on możliwość wyboru w momencie korzystania, a to dla wielu osób jest najważniejsze. Kup voucher, spraw radość bliskim osobom i nie martw się, że prezent będzie nietrafiony.(11.02.2024, 13:00)(13:00)0
CollinMasaż jest to metoda leczenia znana od wielu lat. Zapraszam do salonu. Kliknij w podany link: drenaż limfatyczny Kielce(11.02.2024, 12:59)(12:59)0
CollinWitam. Piekny blog i opisy. Ja polecam Forum Kosmetyczne(11.02.2024, 12:58)(12:58)0
ketchimthis was Sixes....semis next !(03.02.2024, 16:22)(16:22)0
KennediSo our yute did nt make the semis because of a washout. These global contests should set aside rain days for teh semis and finals.(02.02.2024, 19:44)(19:44)0
CatherineConfirmed by Cricket West Indies that West Indies will play a County XI side in a four-day warm up match at Beckenham in Kent starting 3rd July(31.01.2024, 19:51)(19:51)0
AugustineStep Aside Sir Joffra Archer and Kagiso Rabada..
Shamar Joseph has Arrived !!!
? ? ?
(29.01.2024, 13:43)(13:43)0
ketchimAfter 27 years, a VICTORY !(28.01.2024, 13:48)(13:48)0
ketchimWest Indies brat Australia by 8 runs : Guyana Shamar 7Fer !(28.01.2024, 13:46)(13:46)0
Niko2nd Test, West indies 266/8, Da Silva 79, Hodge 71, A.Joseph 32, Mckenzie 21, Chanderpaul 21, Sinclair 16 not out .(25.01.2024, 08:26)(08:26)0
ketchimexcellent Win : Jewel 64*(24.01.2024, 11:38)(11:38)0
KareemGuyanese fast-bowler Isai Thorne took 4-46 from nine overs as West Indies restricted Scotland to 205-9 from 50 overs at the ongoing ICC Under-19 World Cup in South Africa.

This a must-win match for West Indies after they lost their opening match to the hosts by 31 runs.

(Photo: Cricket West Indies)
(24.01.2024, 10:27)(10:27)0
KareemKevin Sinclair will replace Gudakesh Motie in the second Test match in Australia.

This was confirmed by Captain Kraigg Brathwaite on the eve of the GABA Test.
(24.01.2024, 10:04)(10:04)0
MarthaVirat Kohli withdraws from first two Tests against England citing personal reasons.
BCCI has requested media and fans to respect Virat Kohli's privacy during this time and refrain from speculating on the nature of his personal reasons.
(22.01.2024, 10:57)(10:57)0
AlondraDat Jawbreaker from Joseph reminds me of Marshall !!(19.01.2024, 08:26)(08:26)0
ketchimFirst ball DUCK but was Hazlewood !(18.01.2024, 14:48)(14:48)0
AlondraTage to face(16.01.2024, 19:35)(19:35)0
AlondraStarc has the ball(16.01.2024, 19:29)(19:29)0
AlondraRally(16.01.2024, 19:29)(19:29)0
ketchimAustralia win Toss and chose to field(16.01.2024, 19:19)(19:19)0
ketchim6:30 p.m. EST(16.01.2024, 17:09)(17:09)0
Daxton