26 Nov 2018 15:11 - 26 Nov 2018 17:25 #366990
this weather is truly depressing. what... 2-3 days straight of gloom and rain and fog.
I had to go way up north west early this mawnin and that drive wore me out.
I would do anything now for a sunny location
Last edit: 26 Nov 2018 17:25 by mapoui.
26 Nov 2018 16:32 #366994
Rain and Fog is also depressing me...I feel fuh a good aged rum !
but will have to wait til very later on....
26 Nov 2018 17:31 #367000
ketchim...for some reason this song kept rolling into my head on my trip..all the way as I drove and drove
and as you talk I was reminded again.. so here it is...a tranny song from the 1970's. but it was very very good
hahahahaha
s://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NFwP2huyNzg
26 Nov 2018 17:53 #367002
he is not talking about me but this is a great song that I always loved to hear
27 Nov 2018 10:09 - 27 Nov 2018 10:10 #367014
hahahahaha....sorry bro, did not think u replied on this thread !
I will make it to Spain one day
OR we could go to Port of Spain......
Last edit: 27 Nov 2018 10:10 by
The Rain in Spain....
Time to create page: 0.268 seconds