24 Nov 2018 13:27 #366926
Santa..er! I meant Laffin...oh shit..Capta...no man I keep gettin' mix up is so many handles..I mean Chairman.
he lonely..he not even showin up no more.
I jus' advised him that there are so many of him he can have long and huge conversations with himself.
with so many of himself he is an asset to himself. he doh need no posters...he all in one have all he needs
di'ze good advice. he has demonstrated that convincingly here in these pages
25 Nov 2018 08:25 - 25 Nov 2018 08:28 #366927
Last edit: 25 Nov 2018 08:28 by mapoui.
25 Nov 2018 11:40 #366928
I am around with various activities at this time of Year !
No shopping for this amrican created Black Friday.
will do my traditional Boxing Day sales ~
25 Nov 2018 22:09 #366932
oh gooord. this is the third week straight I lorse mih football bet.
I keep betting some teams to meet targets when all I shud bet dem to do is to lorse
Oakland, Cincinnati, Jax, Washington, Atlanta...I bet them to keep things tight. they cyant do that. deh cyan only lorse big
Had some great piks: the Giants against the spread..Denver to beat Pittsburgh..Tampa and Seattle to win..Miami against the spread..New england and the Chargers
oh man! I am in a betting funk
25 Nov 2018 22:15 - 25 Nov 2018 22:18 #366933
so laffin is chin eh..insane chin socafighter
I had a sens it was the chin entity yuh know. dat is why I was talking jail and sanatorium. I cun' decide between chin and chairman. I know chairman does play around with alter egos all the time
but no wonder laffin rejected my invite to go Sissy to get mih name to call the police fuh mih. she/he/it wun get into Sissy tuh arks nutten. deh wun leh she in.
he/she/it cud arks anybody here on the forum too. deh wud set she up right.
Laffin call the police fuh me deh wud lock Chin up
Last edit: 25 Nov 2018 22:18 by mapoui.
Ketchim!! You Abandon Yuh Padnah......?
Time to create page: 0.201 seconds