look here man..in all the actual work I have done on history..european history there is nothing up front that I believe.
you see I have come to know and understand to a good extent what is going on behind the scenes..who really controls and have controlled for a very long time and what they have been doing for that time, and their level of success.
its all there and the patterns obvious if you come to know them.
the Jewish people have always been in the money, know what money does, have controlled money understand bribery and human corruption and degradation to a T..and always degrade and control humanity
some have always fought them..most succumb. those who fought them won only for a time. they were either killed or outlasted.
the Black president called white Andrew Jackson defeated them ..they outlasted him..came again when he died but did not win. Lincoln fought them, they killed him but did not succeed. they won in 1913 with Wilson the traitor.
by the time of Kennedy they were well ensconced. and Kennedy was Catholic and had the church behind him. he decided to fight them to the end and they killed him, and continue to decimate his family to this day. they will never again allow the rise of that family for there is real enmity between the catholic Kennedy, the catholic church and the Jews
currently they Jews have total control of the USA. they need war..of all kinds including civil. they need human degradation...america has never been more degraded and getting worse. after homosexual marriage, genders of all kinds there will be legal incest and marriage. just watch!
there will also be legal man/boy love and the removal of, or the reduction of age of consent to like 12.
there is nothing I see going on that has not always been going orn..only greater volume currently than in the past. there are more people, more communications means etc. those who control are doing it all.
the people are led by the nose. those who fight back for real are demonized or killed.
if you do the history you will see the patterns. there is nothing new going orn. go back to pre-1914 and see..got back to between 1918 and 1939..see those 20 years you would think its now, today, currently
so I know we are being manipulated into chaos that would allow them to put up 'skynet uncontested'. when they manage to do that we are done forever with any simile of freedom.
they are so crazy what they really want is a global war. and that we have to watch. if they manage to get their fifth column into power in Russia like they managed to insinuate Bolsanoro into Brazil, regime change Iran. etc they may get the limited world war they want
they must also manipulate China into agreement.
the Jewish bankers may get them all to do a limited war that blasts the global human population, kills about 5 billion people, smash cities everywhere..and so put together when its done a "Marshall plan" to rebuild it all by debt..using their money at interest
THAT IS WHAT THEY REALLY, REALLY, REALLY WANT..A FAKE WORLD WAR 3. BUT THIS TIME WITH ADVANCED TECHNOLOGY WHEN ARE THEY DONE REBUILDING... WHAT THEY WOULD REBUILD IS BRAVE NEW WORLD..TOTAL HUMAN CONTROL WITH THE JEWS IN CHARGE FOREVER
you wasting time looking at those things in isolation. they are part of global games going on. that is how it always was and has always been, with those guys whose activities and interests have long been global. deh have almost the whole world bribed and doing their bidding.
they are small and few so they always undermine and take over the global power and effect their global interest through that power. currently the power is the USA..the power, the police man who would buss you up if you doh do what deh tell you.
but deh don't have Putin and they don't have Jing Ping. but deh have Kudrin waiting in the Russian wings and I don't know who in the chinese wings. and I don't know who may be lined up in Iran
but that is the game they play. if the Americans get in to fighting each other its because they are being divided deliberately right now. you have to go back to Hillary Clinton and she outburst about Deplorables.
I always considered that like the opening of the american civil war to come..the one that you talking about.
that was a calculated thing as all political things are. that can be seen as a huge mistake on her part, it can only make sense were it deliberate and deliberate it was..to cause the social division in america that elected Trump over whom the Jews have total control..absolute and total control
remember that those candidates have billions of dollars and the top political talent in their campaigns. they are all totally professional and out to win..or are they?
it is best to say... whatever goal they are after, they achieve it.
there is no way any candidate is going to say what they are not told to say..and all of that it fully parsed, totally calculated for whatever aimed for purpose.
imagine a candidate calling any part of the electorate deplorable. she has to lead those people as president even if they do not vote for her. and she hopes to win them over by the next election. you cant call the electorate deplorable. no campaign manager would allow that to happen. that is not good politically under any circumstances
but she did so..openly, loudly, unmistakably and repeatedly. so she wasn't trying to win then..she was given explicit orders to behave as she did so that Trump could win..the exact winner they powers that be wanted?
now I don't know that any of that is true but I do know that strategically Hillary was wrong, and that no campaign worthy of the name would agree to any such thing..unless that was the plan all along.
that that was so simple it could never have been a part of any political campaign unless it was deliberate, intended and the damage it would do to the candidate saying it was clear and obvious
be careful man. Use your brain or you will get co-opted and end up working against your own best interest and you don't know it. the rel and only interest that is dominant in all of that process is the Banker interest. all other interests are subordinate. and if they are a real threat to the status quo they are the demonized part..the more demonized the greater the danger they are to the state of things.
they will be destroyed at some point..unless they develop the means to stay alive, like the NOI - nation of Islam. in the world like Iran they have to be ready fuh war as they may be attacked at any time. they have no been attacked yet because of China and Russia behind them. and they likely have a great deal of good weaponry that can deal the Jewish state and the USA real damage
you have to protect your mind or deh will tief it. you have to know who you are and what your interest in the world is and make that the basis of your mind, your intellectual functioning and general activity.
I never had a problem with that..is natural with me. I knew I was black, had no problem with it....and from the start what my interest in the world was and is. I also understood that to compromise that was and is a dead loss..that there was and is no way to win in existence save you were independent, that your independence was/is safe and you can function at all times in your own best interest..period
anything else is a loss. ordinary people of all kinds doan understand that so they get wood all the time, live for their enemy and not for themselves. they doan even know their enemy is in fact their enemy
I love the NOI for that. they have not compromised
be careful man. protect your mind
hahahahahahahaha