02 Oct 2018 11:54 - 02 Oct 2018 11:55 #365529
Last edit: 02 Oct 2018 11:55 by mapoui.
03 Oct 2018 09:28 - 03 Oct 2018 09:29 #365543
She is NOT african american : she is Guyanese
even the mantra posted below is an old Guyana saying
Last edit: 03 Oct 2018 09:29 by
03 Oct 2018 09:32 - 03 Oct 2018 09:33 #365544
Y'all Trinis should follow that Mantra and quit the whining and complaining
Get elected and make the changes
to the world order !
Last edit: 03 Oct 2018 09:33 by
03 Oct 2018 09:37 #365545
btw ....since the early 70s the word 'whimpering' changed to 'whining'
Shirley used it in context of that era !
03 Oct 2018 09:44 - 03 Oct 2018 09:46 #365546
Mudman, Bora and Pork, Jala et al : would all be citizens of the USA
pity this never happened : Amrica's Loss !
Last edit: 03 Oct 2018 09:46 by
03 Oct 2018 12:42 #365559
[iBwoy...the world was..is..impressed by this woman yes. you see they things she cme with,,conceived and did in her time..a time when women had only just begun to think and a ct dat way
she was way, way ahead, face hell as woman and as Black and forged ahead...mo! ah lie. surged ahead, she face dem, the whole society oriented opposite to her path in life and cleared the way..;opened up daylight
if Hillary had an ounce of her class she would have been president...a half decent president[/i]
03 Oct 2018 12:49 #365560
maaaaan! where did she get that baddaasssss moxy from man?
you see dat woman bwoy..can you imagine what she must have faced...yet she backed them all up..got her thing rolling and could well have carried the way
that is what stuns me..when her career began and its path, her conception of things and its advanced nature and her fearlessness
This Was One Bad Woman...With A Guyanan Base
Time to create page: 0.206 seconds