Maps, Zimbabwe is trying to recover

25 Jul 2018 12:30 #364637 by Googley
Your hero Mugabe royally screwed the country over!

money.cnn.com/2017/11/21/news/economy/zi...e-resigns/index.html

Now its time to fix it.

25 Jul 2018 13:11 #364642 by mapoui
Who the hell is Alana Petroff?

this is nonsense. I know economics/history/politics etc. I follow events. I need this stupid, ignorant, lying presstitute to tel me nutten at all.

she can dance with your mind forever. she speaks the music you like to hear. I was looking forward to a mention of Mugabe sitting down to dinner on a repast of human meat..something old StevieC at the green eyed board used to love to say.

Mugabe's reputed 'cannibalism' sweetened racist StevieC no end. Ditto you

25 Jul 2018 13:15 #364643 by Googley

Sounds like you cannot handle the truth! NPR just did a recent report on Zimbabwe, the county is a mess! To say that Inflation is thru the roof would be an understatement.

Deep your head in the sand and continue to deny reality!

25 Jul 2018 13:16 - 25 Jul 2018 13:20 #364644 by Googley
Here, check out some of the reports.

www.npr.org/tags/125950112/zimbabwe

"I know for sure that if it was still Robert Mugabe, I would never dare to do it," she says, referring to her activist work. "The Mugabe era is gone, and it's something that can't ever be allowed to come back."
Last edit: 25 Jul 2018 13:20 by Googley.

25 Jul 2018 13:55 - 25 Jul 2018 13:57 #364645 by mapoui
Googggs! they told you too that Abraham lived...and Moses..and Jesus..and they were all white.

they told us that Socrates and Plato and Aristotle also lived..and a whole string of historical figures upon whom they have strung their collective historical provenance...

they told us God gave the Jews Palestine and they have a right given by god to take that land and drive the people away. but the Jews are not Jews...they are white people whose blood has been proved to be white people.. not Semitic.

they told us the White Mans Burden' was to leave europe , go out and civilise the people darker peoples of the world. and it turned ut that the white man was and is a hungry muthe4r fucker looking fuh food to eat to stop starving, fuh fiyah and sunlight to warm his freezing skunt

those same european Jews wrote a book called the bible in which the story of Abraham is a bedrock or base. but Abraham never lived and the Jews who wrote the bible were never in Palestine..never..never, never, never....
the bible is a total, ignorant, stupid, ignorant fake

IT TURNED OUT TO BE ALL LIES GOOGS..ALLLLLLLLL OF IT!

white education in the universities and collages is crap. the religions are lies, crap. ALL OF THEM ACROSS THE BOARD..INCLUDING YOURS there is no god and humanity does not know any dam thing about how the universe began...how life came about

HUMANS SIMPLY DON'T KNOW YOU UNDERSTAND!!!!!

FOR US TO KNOW WE WOULD HAVE TO KNOW HOW MATTER, IN MOTION CAME INTO BEING..THE FORMS OF IT WE KNOW SO FAR FOR THERE ARE SURELY MORE FORMS. HUMANS ARE JUST AT THE START OF COMING INTO KNOWLEDGE OF EXISTENCE.

and the people who are now dominant in the world are the newest of all people, the most ignorant backward and stupid, destructive and utterly threatening to the existence of all life. they are sick, psychotic incapable of loving life so they kill it all the time

so you want me to jump into a report by a white person about Black people, a Black country and take it seriously. I might have held it in abeyance looking for corroboration at some point..IF I DID NOT KNOW BETTER. but I know better.

and that Nangawa black skunt is a traitor like Yeltsin was for Russia..a skunt black traitor who has taken over his country to give it away, to take it away from the people and give it to the white men

what you looking at in all those shit reports you list is merely justification for that criminality taking place as we speak..the recolonization of Zimbabwe. the 3west has a whole machinery in place pump out all those fake reports to justify their criminality against the nations of the world. you can go buy some yuhself. they would print up any justification you want for any act you have in mind... as long as it benefits them
Last edit: 25 Jul 2018 13:57 by mapoui.

25 Jul 2018 14:01 #364646 by Googley

I can see where you coming from...

Yup its all lies!!!

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

25 Jul 2018 14:07 #364647 by mapoui
they told you everything in the human realm came from Greece..all knowledge all language.

those mf-ing Greeks wud not even be able to speak, write or read today were it not for Africans

the Russians used to speak French as their elite official language..a disgusting spectacle in the world. that is until the mixed descendant of the great Gannibal, the great Russian architect who desigined and built the city of St Petersburg in Russia..now simply Petersburg

his name was Alexander Pushkin...Gannibal's grandson. Alexander wrote the epic Russian poem Eugene Onegin...IN RUSSIAN..THE LANGUAGE OF THE RUSSIAN PEOPLE AND SO CODIFIED THE RUSSIAN LANGAUGE AND MADE IT INTO THE OFFICIAL LANGUAGE OF THE STATE

you want historical truth..that's historical truth. at the same time Beethoven one of the real true intellectual Giants in human history..not the fake Greeks..was making unprecedented Music in Germany. but before Beethoven there was Joseph Haydn the father or european classical Music

and all of this spread from Black Spain..the MOORS..without whose invasion or savage europe ..europe would like still be a few hundreds years behind

there is historical fuh you...

25 Jul 2018 14:09 #364648 by mapoui

don't take my word fuh it. its all there man..easy these days because it is now all out in the open..the truth and the lies europe told. it would be time well spent googs if you dug into it. enjoy.

dats it. see yuh next time

25 Jul 2018 14:33 #364649 by mapoui
before I go..let me say I believe in something beyond humans but it has nutten to do with any dam god ever created by humans..and there have been a ton of them by weight.

I am close to the Ancient Africans who never created any god but a spirit of the universe..spirituality. all their godlike myth were not creators but principles of creativity. they made no god but established that the spirit of the universe is in all things that exists for however long they exist.

and they averred that life is unbroken we go somewhere when we die and that we can come again too

there was no need for religion for god is all..that was, is and to come. that was original African myth and it is universal, natural and sane. it is from that that later peoples took all they did to make the existing fake religions that control and enslave people.

the ancient Africans meant and did no such thing. they were the original democrats. and that is where society has been struggling to get back to all along.

general humanity does not even know how old that founding myth is. the whites of the relevant science may have an idea but it ain't no 10 thousand years old but OLD man! very, very, very old. so are the Pyramids and the Sphynx.

when I say there is no god I don't know. what I do know is that there are no gods of the organized religions. they are all fake. the provenances of all the organized religions are known..who, when and why of them. they were all set up by controlling elites to contain their peoples and help keep their power safe from revolution

and if humanity does not know how the base materials all existence ..matter and energy in its forms of existence came into being... how can we tell when the world began..the universe?

that is why Adam and Eve ,now Adam and Steve and Ann and Annette, the Big Bang and all the creation myths are nonsense..proven to be stupid deliberately created to control people

26 Jul 2018 17:29 - 26 Jul 2018 17:30 #364680 by ketchim
Fake News !
Trump met with Putin in a 2 hour closed door meeting, one on one.
Last edit: 26 Jul 2018 17:30 by ketchim.

Time to create page: 0.234 seconds
Rachelwhy captcha is taking too much time????(22.11.2024, 10:33)(10:33)0
Annabella?Motie the batsman!? Its becoming a habit. He came in at117/8 and left at 166/9

Motie smashed 33(14)

He is world Number 2 bowler but probably wants a promotion to Motie the all rounder.

(PIC ESPNcricinfo )
#kaieteurnewspaper
#KaieteurNews
#sports
#cricket
#WIvsENG
(10.11.2024, 11:11)(11:11)0
AnnabellaBreaking: Dallas Cowboys QB Dak Prescott is planning to undergo season-ending surgery on his partially torn hamstring, pending the opinion of one final specialist, sources told Adam Schefter.(09.11.2024, 17:56)(17:56)0
AnnabellaAlzarri Joseph ban for two matches(07.11.2024, 18:41)(18:41)0
AnnabellaWhy New Zealand & South Africa don't play more test matches like Australia, England and India?(03.11.2024, 14:06)(14:06)0
SawyerPresident Ali lauds QC as symbol of excellence at 180th anniversary event(22.10.2024, 05:15)(05:15)0
EllieSerious Comment! Guyana lost because GAW forgot to switch off the stadium lights!(07.10.2024, 19:33)(19:33)0
EllieThey have more astronauts in the Hubble Space Telescope than attendees in Nigel Latrine meeting.(06.10.2024, 15:48)(15:48)0
JohannaPollard: We need to produce next batches of Bravos, Pollards, Narines(27.09.2024, 16:47)(16:47)0
JohannaDwayne Bravo parts ways with CSK, joins KKR as mentor for IPL 2025(27.09.2024, 16:38)(16:38)0
EllieDo you recall the famous Village Umpires. The ball only touch the pad Or wicket keeper appeal. Is OUT!(12.09.2024, 14:51)(14:51)0
EllieStatement from CPL: "Sherfane Rutherford is leaving the St. Kitts and Nevis Patriots squad due to personal reasons and will take no further part in the 2024 Republic Bank Caribbean Premier League (CPL). The Patriots will name a replacement in due course."

Rutherford has not had the best of seasons, with scores of 1, 0, 34 and 1.

(Photo: CPL/Getty Images)

#sport #news #newsroom #newsroomguyana #guyana
(11.09.2024, 19:05)(19:05)0
AldoJoe Root has never been featured in any Test XI Greatest. Maybe because his publicity profile is low. But it would be difficult not to include him!(03.09.2024, 10:22)(10:22)0
IslaGTT enters three-year endorsement partnership with cricketer, Shamar Joseph(30.08.2024, 17:17)(17:17)0
Islawest indies winn(27.08.2024, 18:21)(18:21)0
IslaWest Indies need 13 runs in 26 balls(27.08.2024, 18:17)(18:17)0
IslaHetmyer, FOUR, only 18 now.(27.08.2024, 18:16)(18:16)0
JerichoWho the hell send shamar Joseph to bat at number 11(16.08.2024, 11:32)(11:32)0
JerichoHappy Athanaze made runs, but in my opinion he could have been out anytime.(12.08.2024, 09:29)(09:29)0
JerichoBally Khaman
The Caribbean fans asking for more test series per a year but WI can't put together a proper test team eh ?
(03.08.2024, 18:48)(18:48)0
MarcoRiley Gaines laid into Brittney Griner for kneeling during the National Anthem. “You don’t have to sing or anything, but you need to show some respect for the country that saved you from a Russian Gulag.” ???(03.08.2024, 12:41)(12:41)0
MarleighLooking for PM...(20.07.2024, 20:51)(20:51)0
AbdullahIsraeli Prime Minister Benjamin Netanyahu makes surprise Gaza visit(20.07.2024, 17:06)(17:06)0
ketchimhopefully day 3 goes as well as day 2 !(19.07.2024, 15:25)(15:25)0
Sylviarally(18.07.2024, 18:00)(18:00)0
Braxtone(18.07.2024, 08:08)(08:08)0
SantinoShamar Joseph & Gudakesh Motie Late Tour Arrival(05.07.2024, 15:23)(15:23)0
Gabriel30 from 30 balls and lost.
I have no respect for South africa!!!
(29.06.2024, 13:18)(13:18)0
AldoI'm confused on how a funeral home can raise the price of a funeral service and blame it on the cost of living.(27.06.2024, 19:35)(19:35)0
BrynleeShaheen Afridi has signed for Toronto Nationals in the Global T20 Canada, weeks after withdrawing from a £100,000 contract with Welsh Fire in the Hundred

Short-form leagues need better regulation: this should be enough for the ECB to ban Shaheen for the 2025 edition, for example
(22.06.2024, 13:48)(13:48)0
GabrielI guess all west indies fans will be rooting for England this morning how ironic(21.06.2024, 09:54)(09:54)0
GabrielFormer India fast bowler David Johnson has passed away at the age of 52 after falling from his balcony, as per reports.(20.06.2024, 06:07)(06:07)0
GabrielCan usa win the cup(19.06.2024, 08:32)(08:32)0
NasirPakistan's nervy run-chase condemns Ireland to a winless World Cup campaign(16.06.2024, 14:18)(14:18)0
GabrielUsa goes to super8(14.06.2024, 13:15)(13:15)0
NasirSaurabh Netravalkar and Harmeet Singh: two Mumbai boys living the American cricket dream(13.06.2024, 17:18)(17:18)0
NasirMotie among contenders for ICC Player of the Month(11.06.2024, 16:52)(16:52)0
ketchimUSA created History with a Super Over Victory !(07.06.2024, 09:20)(09:20)0
Nasirusa vs pakistan(06.06.2024, 10:31)(10:31)0
WarrenIcc may have to ban worldcup matches in barbados too much rain(04.06.2024, 18:51)(18:51)0
SaulChase rescues West Indies for a winning start(02.06.2024, 17:46)(17:46)0
ketchim137 - after 19 : WIN(02.06.2024, 13:45)(13:45)0
ketchimPNG : 136 - 8 after 20(02.06.2024, 11:05)(11:05)0
WarrenCome and experience the vibrant atmosphere at 230 fifth Rooftop Bar! Open all year long, we're the perfect spot to enjoy the spring and summer seasons under the sky.

No reservations required—walk-ins are always welcome! Whether you're looking to unwind with refreshing drinks or indulge in delicious food, our rooftop offers stunning views that promise unforgettable evenings.

Join us at 230 Fifth Rooftop Bar for a taste of the good life, where every visit is more than just a meal—it's a celebration!
(01.06.2024, 10:18)(10:18)0
WarrenI heard Australia played with 9 players v WI in the warm up match again
Players still absent
(31.05.2024, 16:23)(16:23)0
AldoWindies move into 4th place on T20i rankings. Let's keep climbing(29.05.2024, 12:34)(12:34)0
Aldo? BREAKING ?

Former Australia opener Joe Burns will now play for Italy, aiming to help them qualify for the T20 World Cup 2026 in honor of his late brother and grandparents. ????

Burns' brother, Dominic, passed away in February this year. With the 34-year-old not receiving a contract from Queensland for 2024-25, he decided to make the switch.

He will wear the number 85 jersey to honor his brother. ❤️

#JoeBurns #Australia #Cricket #Italy #T20WorldCup #Sportskeeda
(28.05.2024, 12:29)(12:29)0
AldoPandya has added His mother in his every bank accounts and property even before marriage.

So basically if divorce happens, Natasa Stankovic will get nothing from hardik Pandya ?

Gujarati boy for a reason ?
(27.05.2024, 11:14)(11:14)0
JourneeW.I. beat Saffies 1st T20.(23.05.2024, 18:41)(18:41)0
JourneeWest Indie Beat South Africa in 1st T20Jamaica Sabina Park(23.05.2024, 18:39)(18:39)0
Joslyn