19 Jun 2018 11:39 #363858
Me and my old doctor fell out totally over Lipitor. he said my cholesterol was high and that I needed Lipitor and give me ah prescription.
I said I am not taking dat he still gih mih. I did not fill the prescrip nor did I take any cholesterol pills. he got angrier over time till I tell him to fuck off and went elsewhere.
I will take no cholesterol medication or reduce my cholesterol for any dam reason at all. I need my cholesterol..I need all of that I can get. high cholesterol if not an illness or a danger. the doctors don't focus on the real sources of heart disease and strokes..inflammatory foods and drinks...that is diet and sedentary life styles
eat right, incorporate enough physical movement in your routine daily life to keep fit and one should be alright.
and piss on any and all doctors who only prescribe the bilge and garbage flowing out of Big Pharma
19 Jun 2018 14:24 - 19 Jun 2018 14:26 #363869
I juss waiting for a doctor to prescribe me cressor, lipitor and dem shyte !
but like dem smell the rat and just seh yuh recent bloodwork is okay BUT keep an eye on yuh LDL
Last edit: 19 Jun 2018 14:26 by
19 Jun 2018 14:43 #363870
you soy dem too eh. sweet.
I run out of food and had to go shop....
I went by Fortinos..they have beef sale from time to time. deh had one today. I buy 4 sirloins fuh 21 dollars. good deal eh. dat is nomally all 40-60 dollars
I went by the health food store fuh good organic rice...
I also by onions big and fat..asparagus tip, white mushroom, green peppers, organic tomato.
wash and set everything ip and just polish off a stake..cholesterol in mih nose..or in dem nose. I had all dem fixins..veggies dat I love..oh man.
I had a left over bhagi from when I last shop at the chinese. I wash dat and some of dem leaves too
lip smacking
Fuh All the Cholesterol Crazy Fanaticists Out There
Time to create page: 0.174 seconds