18 Jun 2018 08:03 #363766
Toronto remains under a heat warning for a second day with a few showers and a risk of thunderstorms in the forecast for late Monday afternoon.
Temperatures are again expected to reach into the low thirties and humidex values are again expected to be near 40.
A cold front, however, is on its way and it's forecast to cross Southern Ontario on Monday night, bringing an end to the "heat event."
19 Jun 2018 09:55 #363835
Cold front came and now we are feeling great and cool !
Mapoui was spotted chasing butterflies !
19 Jun 2018 10:10 - 19 Jun 2018 10:12 #363839
Google maps satellite over him Hamilton backyard
him juss went inside with a net full.....
IF you look real close, Chin the convict peeping behind a Tree....
Last edit: 19 Jun 2018 10:12 by
19 Jun 2018 10:32 #363842
put up mih air conditioner in haste heat and sweat.....
but this mawning I find it blocking my window and keeping out the cool in the air I love. it blocking my window and the view.
is either I keep the conditioner up an' going or take it down. an electiricity bill at the end of the month flash before my mind and I take it down