You All Are Invited to the Party! Jooomp an' Bacchanal

17 Jun 2018 07:01 #363755 by mapoui
the Party is: Are Crackers Really Superior to Nig Nogs

oh Guuuude! sweet! A Cracking way to start

17 Jun 2018 08:58 #363757 by mapoui
I recently spent a few hours around an in law of mine. she has known me for years and is under no misunderstanding as o how I think about life, about religion in particular...and particularly about christianity and all its works

I had no intent to speak with her much on any dam thing. I know her to and discussion with her is the least erudite of activities, a sort of must to be avoided. yet a discussion brewed mostly I think because we don't like each other.

and she is really no fool, in that she is not intellectually incapable. she is in fact rather facile but her facility finds expression in fuckeries like questions calculated to kill a debate entirely. the, a discussion starts, it tangents off into sensitive directions at which point she inserts a question that instantly admits of no further movement in that direction, indeed in any direction at all.

at first you think she is stupid for asking that question...then you realize it is an exquisitely formed and calculated question to fuck up a debate..and that she had worked it out..indeed she had worked out an array of such moves the total of which I had not exhausted during the time we talked. the woman is full of ability but to whayt use has she applied it.

in one particular direction..Jesus Christ and his blondness, his absolute historical lack of veracity and unfitness, she deployed a killing question.

why do you do that I asked, why do you deploy such tactic in talking about things. you are aware that it kills the conversation. she said that I believe and there is nothing you can say that will affect my belief in any way.

but Jesus is tendentious...a ridiculous conception and proposition, an historical anachronism, a concoction, an obvious creation that mangles history. why would you believe anything such.

Jesus is a white man in a world where there were no white people until much later times. there could be no white Jesus no matter how hard we tried. and there is an historical figure, a Black impse by the name of Joshua Ben Pandira who was a healer and mystery man of a cult group called Essene who got tortured and hung for his efforts at curing people of illness. the Panther was the closest deh have come to an historical figure contiguous with the Jesus myth. but blond he was not.

the biography of Jesus was concocted 300+ years after anno domini. who was there who saw and verified any dam thing reported about the six foot six blond fake? so why do you believe and live by that body of obvious nonsense.?

that is key for me: the white man conquered black people, have put black people through the hoops for 500 years and counting and yet we believe and live by, all he has set up for us. how much sense does that make?

to have done all he has to black people, the fact that he lives by and off black labor, all his wealth comes from that source..why in the hell would he do any dam thing in the interest of black people?

the #1 concern of the white man is not to allow the situation to turn around in which he becomes enslaved and is held to account for all his crimes against humanity. he will be tried and found guilty and shot, executed for his trouble..like he killed Saddam Hussein and Muammar Gaddafi

therefore the entire intellectual superstructure of life has been worked in such a way that it is to continue white domination. so why would black people believe and follow any dam thing the white man proposes, says, asks us to believe, teaches us to live by?

there is simply no logic to that and yet we do believe and live by, all that the white man teaches us to believe in and live by. that is the clearest and most obvious stupidity in current existence ..for the past few centuries and on-going. it is to my way of thinking the surest sign of black inferiority there is.

I look at my in law and she is the most perfect of evidence. she loves Jesus Christ, believes with all her heart and no solid, pure, total evidence that proves her idiocy for that can shake her belief. the more proof is established the harder she holds on to the cockamimy belief

but that is the case with almost all the black people I know. they all believe..men and women, full of 'education' they got at the white mans schools..all kinds manner and numbers of degrees. they all believe. the higher they climb socially they more they ascribe their success to their belief. and they are surely right for that for if they did follow truth the white man would seek to kill them not promote them

so is that why they hold on to cockamimy beliefs..to save their lives?

there might be some logic to that but not much. the white man is going to kill nig nogs anyway..for all the reason already cited and more. the white man is a natural biological mutation off African stock that cannot survive for long in nature. he is already dying off. the white man it seems has one survival option..get melanin into his blood, mix his blood back into the melanin.

but can he psychologically given all his superiority?

right here we see that the white is not biologically superior to the black but is he so intellectually?

the white man also used an economic system called capitalism to rape the planet. that system has now evolved to the point at which human labor power is no longer needed to run industry..at least not in numbers essential for keeping current human employed and surviving..not in a capitalist way.

Capitalism requires the elimination of people made unemployed redundant by technological advance..at least rendering them unable to revolutionize the way of life in effort to find a way for them to survive.. socialism save all people as the stage of advanced technology can be rationalized into social systems that takes care of all the people at on-going developing stages of advanced that meets all need exponentially
but that requires the end of capitalism and the end of cracker superiority

so the white man..more so the elite white man has major problems of continuation...that of advanced technology that threatens fundamentally his system of social control. then he has the issue of existential survival as white..which is impossible.

how will he do it..how will he survive as white and in charge?

a real test of his superiority eh?

meantime black people are nowhere in this debate as factor of significance, a qualitative factor in a debate that involves our very survival. we are busy praying to the absolute fake god the white ma created for us and with which we have gone running into fantasy-land, praying away our time, begging fuh forgiveness and the intercession of Jesus, the coming back of the great white man as god...the same mutherfucker who giving us thunder right now.

isnt that sweet. there are few nig nogs in this debate, analyzing the situation, telling us what is what setting up alternatives and insight into how to deal with this situation that now involved basic the entire human survival project on planet earth

so who superior then?

17 Jun 2018 13:21 - 17 Jun 2018 13:23 #363760 by Googley
Last edit: 17 Jun 2018 13:23 by Googley.

18 Jun 2018 14:13 #363795 by ketchim
OPIUM
religion is the opium of people...

Time to create page: 0.212 seconds
ketchimEid Mubarak !(10.04.2024, 08:58)(08:58)0
ketchimGuyana Win the U-15 with Adrian Hetmeyer !(04.04.2024, 13:28)(13:28)0
ketchimU-15 Guyana Hetmeyer doing great !(01.04.2024, 22:35)(22:35)0
JaniyahCenturies for Tagenarine Chanderpaul and Tevin Imlach against Windward Islands in Antigua on day three.

Guyana declared on 224-2; Windwards need 420 runs to win.

Scorecard: https://matchcentre.windiescricket.com/match/13df0ffb-dfc3-4d3a-94bd-17426751e07c/scorecard

#cricnation592 #Guyana #TagenarineChanderpaul #TevinImlach #cricketnews #cricketlovers
(22.03.2024, 17:54)(17:54)0
JaniyahGuyana 436 all out, Permaul 90*,Anderson 87, Sinclair 72, Imlach 55, Chanderpaul 40.Roach 2/52, Jason H. 2/52, Warrican 2/98.(14.03.2024, 18:23)(18:23)0
MadisynThe United States will send a new military aid package for Ukraine worth $300 million, President Joe Biden's administration said on Tuesday, the first such move in months as additional funds for Kyiv remain blocked by Republican leaders in Congress(12.03.2024, 20:23)(20:23)0
ketchimRamadan BEGIND tonight !(10.03.2024, 12:52)(12:52)0
SawyerHeavy gunfire near Haiti's National Palace in Port-au-Prince(09.03.2024, 19:34)(19:34)0
MadisynBiden Signs $460 Billion Spending Package, Averting Government Shutdown(09.03.2024, 18:57)(18:57)0
MadisynGaza ceasefire talks end with no breakthrough as Ramadan deadline looms(05.03.2024, 07:05)(07:05)0
SawyerPutin ally says 'Ukraine is Russia' and historical territory needs to 'come home'(04.03.2024, 18:56)(18:56)0
MadisynJetBlue, Spirit Airlines call off $3.8 bln merger on antitrust hurdle(04.03.2024, 18:50)(18:50)0
ketchim165 not out ~(24.02.2024, 17:38)(17:38)0
ketchim1658 to Kevin Sinclair ~(24.02.2024, 17:38)(17:38)0
ketchimKane Williamson(16.02.2024, 12:22)(12:22)0
ketchimKanw 133 not out !(16.02.2024, 12:21)(12:21)0
CatherineHow Do I Know I’m Not the Only Conscious Being in the Universe?(13.02.2024, 10:33)(10:33)0
CollinI am writing to express my sincere gratitude for the information that you have provided on your website. I have found your site to be an invaluable resource of information, and I have learned a great deal from the articles and resources that you have shared.(11.02.2024, 13:05)(13:05)0
Collinbla... bla... bla...(11.02.2024, 13:05)(13:05)0
Collinthis was Sixes....semis next !(11.02.2024, 13:04)(13:04)0
CollinThe article is really good. I found here looking for a good article because my heart was empty. There are a lot of different articles, so reading them makes me feel a bit empty. Next time I want to read an article about ... please(11.02.2024, 13:04)(13:04)0
CollinThis blog post resonated with me on so many levels. Your personal anecdotes and real-life examples added a relatable touch to the topic. I could feel your passion and expertise shining through every word. I'd love to hear more about your experiences and insights on [related topic]. Thank you for sharing your blog wisdom and inspiring others in the process!(11.02.2024, 13:03)(13:03)0
CollinThis is very fascinating, You are an excessively skilled
blogger. I have joined your rss feed and look ahead to in quest of extra of your magnificent post.
Additionally, I’ve shared your website in my social networks
(11.02.2024, 13:01)(13:01)0
CollinVoucher to najlepsza forma prezentu dla ukochanej osoby. Taki bon podarunkowy, czyli voucher, czy też kartę podarunkową, możemy dać bez stresu ponieważ daje on możliwość wyboru w momencie korzystania, a to dla wielu osób jest najważniejsze. Kup voucher, spraw radość bliskim osobom i nie martw się, że prezent będzie nietrafiony.(11.02.2024, 13:00)(13:00)0
CollinMasaż jest to metoda leczenia znana od wielu lat. Zapraszam do salonu. Kliknij w podany link: drenaż limfatyczny Kielce(11.02.2024, 12:59)(12:59)0
CollinWitam. Piekny blog i opisy. Ja polecam Forum Kosmetyczne(11.02.2024, 12:58)(12:58)0
ketchimthis was Sixes....semis next !(03.02.2024, 16:22)(16:22)0
KennediSo our yute did nt make the semis because of a washout. These global contests should set aside rain days for teh semis and finals.(02.02.2024, 19:44)(19:44)0
CatherineConfirmed by Cricket West Indies that West Indies will play a County XI side in a four-day warm up match at Beckenham in Kent starting 3rd July(31.01.2024, 19:51)(19:51)0
AugustineStep Aside Sir Joffra Archer and Kagiso Rabada..
Shamar Joseph has Arrived !!!
? ? ?
(29.01.2024, 13:43)(13:43)0
ketchimAfter 27 years, a VICTORY !(28.01.2024, 13:48)(13:48)0
ketchimWest Indies brat Australia by 8 runs : Guyana Shamar 7Fer !(28.01.2024, 13:46)(13:46)0
Niko2nd Test, West indies 266/8, Da Silva 79, Hodge 71, A.Joseph 32, Mckenzie 21, Chanderpaul 21, Sinclair 16 not out .(25.01.2024, 08:26)(08:26)0
ketchimexcellent Win : Jewel 64*(24.01.2024, 11:38)(11:38)0
KareemGuyanese fast-bowler Isai Thorne took 4-46 from nine overs as West Indies restricted Scotland to 205-9 from 50 overs at the ongoing ICC Under-19 World Cup in South Africa.

This a must-win match for West Indies after they lost their opening match to the hosts by 31 runs.

(Photo: Cricket West Indies)
(24.01.2024, 10:27)(10:27)0
KareemKevin Sinclair will replace Gudakesh Motie in the second Test match in Australia.

This was confirmed by Captain Kraigg Brathwaite on the eve of the GABA Test.
(24.01.2024, 10:04)(10:04)0
MarthaVirat Kohli withdraws from first two Tests against England citing personal reasons.
BCCI has requested media and fans to respect Virat Kohli's privacy during this time and refrain from speculating on the nature of his personal reasons.
(22.01.2024, 10:57)(10:57)0
AlondraDat Jawbreaker from Joseph reminds me of Marshall !!(19.01.2024, 08:26)(08:26)0
ketchimFirst ball DUCK but was Hazlewood !(18.01.2024, 14:48)(14:48)0
AlondraTage to face(16.01.2024, 19:35)(19:35)0
AlondraStarc has the ball(16.01.2024, 19:29)(19:29)0
AlondraRally(16.01.2024, 19:29)(19:29)0
ketchimAustralia win Toss and chose to field(16.01.2024, 19:19)(19:19)0
ketchim6:30 p.m. EST(16.01.2024, 17:09)(17:09)0
ketchim1st TEST : 6>30 EST....this evening ....Australia time is tomorrow lol(16.01.2024, 17:01)(17:01)0
chairmanWest Indies U19s clapped up New Zealand U19s in the warm up game.

Nathan Sealey, Joshua Dorne and Jewel Andrew the star turns.
(15.01.2024, 07:42)(07:42)0
ketchimMatch Draw but 105 to DaSilva and 99 to Kavem Hodge.....so good warm up match result !...(13.01.2024, 13:15)(13:15)0
ketchim251 - 8(10.01.2024, 12:59)(12:59)0
ketchimMotie and Sinclair not out ~(10.01.2024, 12:56)(12:56)0
ketchimWarm Up match and couple of boys made DUCK 8 down for 232(10.01.2024, 12:55)(12:55)0
Ximena