25 May 2018 03:54 #363263
who is going to start a new Website......
Googley...Ketchim....Captain...Kwami......
we need a better site, simple like it used to be, friendlier to use like the old one
Chairman is an impse..unfriendly, prolly racist..have no real principle..have interest only in traffic...no idea of expanding the board positively......
somebody make a new board then....
25 May 2018 09:44 #363268
yes! yuh exposed yuhself with me....
anyhow the baby..my GD..is just about white. yuh feel better?
25 May 2018 11:04 - 25 May 2018 11:06 #363274
Ir's membership registration.
We have been unable to get viewers to register
AND the ones whom have registered : do not post topics or reply
Mapoui, it could be your inferiority complex with Black people posts (viz a viz, Africa)
OR it could be my topics are offensive to India viewers !
Hell, even the Guyana
jai hind bhais like kwami , sca and de pandit have disappeared .
even though they may be Chairman brothers in law : asking to test their DNA
for arab muslim blood was a bad ask
Last edit: 25 May 2018 11:06 by
25 May 2018 11:08 - 25 May 2018 11:14 #363275
PLUS on The Pitch : no one is covering India viewers sacred animal :
this 20 over slogfest called IPL
naruto et al comes looking to see if Mumbai still in the hunt but nothing !
Hyderabad was never supposed to be # 1 seed ~
and to add insult to injury : our Caribbean boys are top draw
and still no daily game coverage
Last edit: 25 May 2018 11:14 by
25 May 2018 11:17 - 25 May 2018 11:25 #363276
AND for day 2 : of the Lord's TEST :
everyone is over at PakPassion message board !!!
"Everytime I read his name Babar Azam I get that Beach Boys song stuck in my head :
~~Ba ba ba ba Babar Azam, Ba ba ba ba Babar Azam, take my haannnddd,
you got me rockin and a rollin, rockin and a reelin
Babar Azam, Ba ba ba ba Babar Azam ~~
Last edit: 25 May 2018 11:25 by
25 May 2018 11:36 #363278
Stokes to Babar Azam, pinned on the arm by a bouncer and that's hurt! Short and nasty
Babar averted his gaze as he lost sight of the ball, which kept low before smacking into his wrist/forearm.
That is a potential break.
Lots of little bones there
Babar Azam retired hurt 68