there was a time you said on one of these boards that there is no hope of social progress in the west indies because the indian population would always be obscurantist, opposed to social progress of a democratic quality.
you forgot that you too are indian..one half of the indian equation..Pakistani, Mu.
i post up something you always looking for the lame, obscurantist and exotic aspects to pan it. that is racist. you are the most racist person have ever encountered on any cricket board ketchim...relentlessly so
you talk about a white racist genetic that is forever. you don't notice yours do you? too bad... but it is worse than any white racist genetic i ever encountered.
i did not post for your quality of comments/response. had something else in mind all entirely, opposed to the negative you posted
what you chat about it is utter deliberate nastiness to misdirect and waste my positive intent..the discussion about the issues of this day i intended to start..hopefully to conclude on some idea of a way out of the problems..to know better whats going on.
waste of time with all this man...... you are right. there are 54 african countries, and african union, more than a billion people..and you are focused on a state-let with a king, that is of no concern at all in the general flow of african life..hardly decisive. yet that is where your focus is....you go find a link to that kind of crap
you could not find a link to some positive insight into the global situation..to add to what I said?
doom and gloom my arse! am looking for a way out to live and you say doom and gloom.
what is the difference between you and a Jew..your supposed enemy?
none that I can see! the day the Muslim wins, tosses the Jew is the day the world descends into the evolving fight between Hindu/Islam..and the rest of the world and allyuh both
both hindu/islam are elitist somethings..ignorant and subjective, racist and hierarchical...
relentlessly so, murderously so, unchanging. those religions and the people they have produced ultimately are worse, more brutal and genocidal that european christianity..if that can be imagined.
but i know allyuh eh ketchim. i know allyuh well, ketch allyuh spirit long time. i know how allyuh stop. the only thing keeping allyuh dong is the white mans power.
the black man is a dam fool not building up his power to protect himself from allyuh right now, far less when the white man is consigned to the rubbish heap of history and his power is no more. we ent see nutten yet like the coming hindu/muslim mad scramble fuh africa
you dont want the black man to smarten at all do you ketchim! you dont want anybody to smarten up
oh well! kerry orn. you doin' ah bang up job