Thank you received: 29
18 Nov 2011 10:55 #60849
OMG....must be that time of year
first thing this morning i got meeting request from boss.....performance review at 4pm today
18 Nov 2011 10:57 #60854
thyis is the first year i am not going to criticize myself - i am going to give myself all high marks and let her knock me down if she wants to - i really dont care.
18 Nov 2011 10:59 #60859
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ....funny, that's my attitude too Nargis.....i really don't care
didn't even make much of an effort to complete my objectives
but.....i will be sad when everybady else getting big bonuses and i only get a lil one!! :
18 Nov 2011 11:03 #60863
i find it to be a wasteful and tiring exercise.
if you as the boss want to give me more money or give me a higher position you will do it....why do i have to beg you? i work like a dog all year round...wah more you want?
i am just so pissed - i have completed most of my objectives and stuff but i was stretched so thin this year....
anyways lets what happens - all in the hands of Allah.
Preformance Appraisals
Time to create page: 0.223 seconds