16 Nov 2011 14:35 #60320
ohhh, well he will definitely win the election.
his wife is of amerindian decentant
Thank you received: 29
16 Nov 2011 14:36 #60321
you really think so?
i think it is more of a big thing with the expat guyanese......all of the hype is on the internet this time around!!
two weeks ago when i was there......no a signle person was talking about the elections.
dem peeps too busy eeking out a living
16 Nov 2011 14:36 #60322
Essequibo man gonna look after he County !
watch Berbice doan even get anodda Bridge ! :
: :
Wifey gonna look after dem buck ooman !
16 Nov 2011 14:37 #60323
i am not too sure about that.....but i believe his wife is all indo :undecided:
i have a nice recent pic with him.....i will post it if he wins :cool:
16 Nov 2011 14:39 #60325
oh really? lol, you may be right gyal, because when I ask mom how the election going " she calmly replies, "dem campainging" I say you don't go to the rallies, she said " one or two time me bin"..."nothing really foh do there, you know, dem people does just taak taak"..ok
yeah seems like North AMERICANS don't have much of a life... ::rofl::
16 Nov 2011 14:40 #60326
his wife is amerindian , i asked him.. and he said yes...
16 Nov 2011 14:41 #60327
Yeah ....dem jus Bray !
Cannot put Money weh dem Mouth deh :
Cause dem CANNOT vote .....hahahahaha
16 Nov 2011 15:59 #60386
Yep!
This is what you may call a coup d' tat :
hahahaha......
Daankeys entering a Horse race!!
16 Nov 2011 16:50 #60427
Donkey Braying Fraud :
After realising he in a Horse Race ,,,,hahahaha ::rofl:: ::rofl::
Cannot Vote in Guyana Elections ?
Time to create page: 0.230 seconds