16 Nov 2011 14:07 #60276
make sure the "x" don't touch the corners of the box :
16 Nov 2011 14:10 #60283
3 votes in my household !
I feel POWERFUL !
hahahaha....I get to Run dat crazy Bald Head outta Town !!! ::rofl::
Thank you received: 29
16 Nov 2011 14:12 #60286
are you seriously that excited about voting in guyana?
i am feeling very un-guyanese.....because i have no desire to vote in guyana's elections :embarrassed:
16 Nov 2011 14:15 #60289
Well you did express some opinions on the Threads ..
Do YOU have a Valid passport for Our Dear Land ?
IF no , simply follow the Instructions !...hahahaha :
16 Nov 2011 14:18 #60292
someone stole my Guyana passport, now if i want a new passport i have to do wha?
Thank you received: 29
16 Nov 2011 14:20 #60293
No...I don't have a gy passport....i gave it up willingly!
and in all my years in canada i never had any interest in gy's politics until this time around
and that is only because i know the Ramotar family really well :cool:
16 Nov 2011 14:24 #60298
papoose ,
Proceed to the Guyana Consulate OR call them .
Meet Sash Sawh wife , now Consular General
and she will help !!
16 Nov 2011 14:27 #60302
if i go back to Guyana, I can ask ramo will give me jawb, i will tell him i know you.
thanks ketchim.
Cannot Vote in Guyana Elections ?
Time to create page: 0.243 seconds