14 Nov 2011 11:36 #59679
LOL...this is an unending cry of the feeble and infirm ont hsi site here.
Say Krish, can you generate a Geriatric page? This will facilitate certain posters amply. ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
Thank you received: 29
14 Nov 2011 11:39 #59684
I don't get 'stalking' on a discussion forum.
isn't that what they are for......'discussions'? (and i use the term discussion lightly :
: )
if we don't respond to each other - in whatever way - positive or negative.....then why be a member on any forum?
14 Nov 2011 11:43 #59691
Well, Veebees...you are asking a very good question. But then again, it is the portent of being stalked that tickles theri fancy...hence they invoke the stalking rhetoric. In other words, they are engaging in cheap narcissism. ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
14 Nov 2011 11:56 #59700
Gyal you are very practical, and you keep things real. I am surprised that you still live in Canada! ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
14 Nov 2011 12:00 #59703
Hey....watch it there.....I love Canada :cool:
the way i see it.....as soon as you make a post....it is open to ANY member to respond :cool:
unless you specifically ass the moderator to resquest that individual(s) not to respond (i have seen this happen on another forum)