Heatman
08 Feb 2018 21:50 #359168
by Heatman
Everyone has a way he or she loves to enjoy his or her leisure time. Personally, I love seating out with friends in recreational centers while I enjoy my cold bottle of chilled Heineken beer drinks.
Do you enjoy take beers or any alcoholic beverages? Come and let all the beer huggers and lovers in the house get bumpy and tipsy from drinks talk.
Anachiwo1
08 Feb 2018 21:56 #359169
by Anachiwo1
Wow, I'm so glad to have a fellow Heineken lover in the house. Please take out time in checking out my profile picture or avatar, what did you see? Haha, it's a Heineken beer avatar mate. I love that beer drink more than any alcoholic beverages out there. Bullet energy alcohol drink is good, I must admit that but it does not give me the kind of satisfaction drinking Heineken does. It gets interesting when watching champions league football and sipping a chilled Heineken beer. It's the best feeling ever.
leapjoy
08 Feb 2018 23:47 #359170
by leapjoy
For me, I usually just enjoy sitting around in my room, either listening to music, chatting with good people or eating and drinking. I also like hanging out with good friends every now and again.
09 Feb 2018 10:26 #359189
forget beer! go check the Iceman Inheritance an' tell mih wat you tink
09 Feb 2018 10:58 - 09 Feb 2018 11:03 #359193
I had a few DRAFT heinekens while watching Toronto Raptors beat up NY knicks
last night at St.Louis Bar and Grill ~ in my Borough !
drank better than the Bottle version
Last edit: 09 Feb 2018 11:03 by
09 Feb 2018 14:22 #359197
I wonder why?
I prefer draft Guinness too..the only likker beverage I drink
09 Feb 2018 14:26 #359198
dat was no big ting las' nite. wat I like is how Casey got the bench in quick quick!
I also liked how JV playing basketball. he is improving his game all the time. the kid is serious and solid. he mus' be encouraged to continue