16 Nov 2011 15:47 #60373
I did? Really? So you are hoping against hope that one of your labels work? You need to be more creative...the banality is....... Uh huh... ::rofl:: ::rofl::
16 Nov 2011 15:51 #60380
I see you've withdrawn to the confines of the typical idiot Republican/Teabagger one syllable palm reading answer. See, you're a hardcore bagger dude. :
16 Nov 2011 15:56 #60383
You are sounding increasingly desperate...that is not good my fren....go home, grab your frens graba few beer have some fun...don't worry about pinning labels on others...it will serve you best to better identify yourself, and your purpose. ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
16 Nov 2011 15:59 #60385
Maaaan, ridiculing idiot Teabaggers like you and Captain is just too much fun. Y'all make it too easy. Ok, I henceforth cease and desist (today only) from mercilessly ridiculing you guys. :cool:
16 Nov 2011 16:02 #60388
Have you really ridiculed me? When? With your labelling? You sound a bit tiff my fren...relax...the only ridicule here is your trying to label me when you don't know anything about me.... ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: Caasue I don't fit your blue print of characterization you are getting testy...well run along meh bwoy...you gat far to go.
16 Nov 2011 16:05 #60392
The only person hurting here snoopy is you...with your inability to make an impression. ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: Hammer or hammerless, you are looking toothless. ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: kinda like the people in the Tea party that you like to ridicule. ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
16 Nov 2011 16:08 #60394
Look bro, I've clearly struck a nerve with you. It's all in jest and good fun man - don't have a heart attack. On second thoughts, no, go have another burger at OMD. :
16 Nov 2011 16:11 #60395
You have struck a nerve with me...uh huh...you are the best. ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
Today's Worst Persons in the World...
Time to create page: 0.317 seconds