11 Nov 2011 15:41 #59223
ssssshhhhhh....Leff he to land like de carrion crow hen
Rooster waiting patiently ! ::rofl:: ::rofl::
11 Nov 2011 15:44 #59229
See what you've done SCA? You have pulled a Socrates and have influenced and corrupted the youth to speak out against those greedy wall street bastards. :
11 Nov 2011 15:45 #59232
I have corrupted people now.
Lawd the accolades getting heaped upon me...thank you, thank you, thank you. ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
11 Nov 2011 15:50 #59244
That's right my friend. Through your actions at Occupy Wall Street protest you've convince that little girl in the pic above to cease watching that political whorehouse that is Fox Noise and to think for herself. As soon as she did that she immediately agreed with your position to oppose those greedy bastards at Wall Street. More young ones are now following her path.
11 Nov 2011 15:52 #59250
Actually that is a very sad sight....no child should be exposed to protests...it can get dangerous, and she could be harmed.
And you know that there are more than a few perverts around that site.
11 Nov 2011 15:55 #59257
You're right, quite a few Republican/teabaggers are now being exposed as pedos or defending pedos. ::
11 Nov 2011 15:56 #59262
So Snoopy...if you defend a perv then you are a teabagger? Ooopppsss....nah nah badda buddy...meh doan want to hear confessions. ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
11 Nov 2011 16:01 #59271
Maybe. But it seems most Republican/Teabaggers are only too quick to defend their perv buddies. But I expect you to speak out against this grotesque conduct by your Teabaggin brothers and sisters at the Occupy Wall Street protest.
11 Nov 2011 16:05 #59277
Bai my family is so large I can't count who is and isn't a teabagger..but as always, if you are a tea bagger or not, just do your thing man...whatever makes your world turn. I will not judge people for their beliefs and malign my conscience...why should I?
Today's Worst Persons in the World...
Time to create page: 0.234 seconds