Ketchim! You Wun Believe This! Who Wake Up? Things Changing Fast!

21 Nov 2017 23:54 - 21 Nov 2017 23:56 #354916 by mapoui
alethonews.wordpress.com/2017/11/21/indi...y-in-israeli-crimes/

India’s decision to scrap this massive arms deal with Israel is a huge blow to the Israeli weapons industry. This $500 million deal would have fueled Israel’s military industry, which is deeply implicated in war crimes against the Palestinian people.

It is also a major setback for Israel’s propaganda hubris that its technology is indispensable for India’s development and modernization. As many Indians are recognizing, Israel is marketing military and agricultural technologies in India and trying to cement Indian dependence on Israel.

Israel seeks a flow of Indian cash for it’s own profit and to help finance its criminal wars and apartheid regime.
Last edit: 21 Nov 2017 23:56 by mapoui.

21 Nov 2017 23:55 #354917 by mapoui
[iOmar Barghouti, co-founder of the BNC said:

We hope this is the beginning of the end of Indian complicity in Israel’s egregious violation of international law and Palestinian human rights. As Palestinians we ask the Indian people to maintain their proud legacy of commitment to independence, to growing local knowledge and to respecting other people’s struggles for self-determination.

Israel’s regime of oppression can never be a model for the great Indian nation that once led the non-aligned movement and upheld the right of all nations to self determination and freedom. Israel exports to India what it knows best — technology that represses, militarizes and dispossesses people of their land and water rights. India is better off without that.][/i]

22 Nov 2017 02:26 #354919 by chairman
interesting

22 Nov 2017 11:12 - 22 Nov 2017 11:13 #354927 by ketchim
whoa !
what happened to the Hindu fundamentalists BJP and Modi ???
they giving up the apartheid treatment of muslim Pakistan ?

well, well, wonders never cease
the blue god of allah and shiva took charge ?
Last edit: 22 Nov 2017 11:13 by ketchim.

22 Nov 2017 11:19 - 22 Nov 2017 11:21 #354929 by ketchim

worth repeating....and carved into stone by the grace of allah
Last edit: 22 Nov 2017 11:21 by ketchim.

22 Nov 2017 11:55 #354938 by mapoui
the Indian deep state must have woken up and put a brakes on idiot Modi.

I mean if you going to spend dat kind of money on arms what about building up your own arms industry. why the eff wud you go build up rotten Israel?

you see what Modi is, is what this guy they have forced on Zimbabwe going to be..already have lined up the giving back the land to the white people.

Modi is nutten but the product of a color revolution carried out on the Indian people. and soon it will come out..how the CIA set up Modi to be elected in India..amidst a silly doctrine or fantastic nationalism set to steal the indian mind and spirit for the west

that is what the CIA does everywhere..fool people into acting against their own interest by all sorts of mamaguy, that cater to their dreams and fantasies..not to their reality..which is total exploitation and rape by the very people who telling dem they are great.

I mean I cud tell 10 thousand miles away what was going on in India. Modi is like night and day compared to people like Nehru, Shastri, Indira, even Rajiv. and BJP politics is the same kind of politics they play on the right wing side of American politics.

I mean by now all ah allyuh, with all the direct experience allyuh have should be able to use that experience to tell when the games are being played.

I lived through Trudeumania, Kennedy's Camelot, Obama's bullshit without getting stained this time...all ah dat. when can be fooled again? never!

I know wat truth is..I understand the system and the answer does not lie in anything that is now dominant socially, or goes on organizationally as we speak. why wud I pay attention to a leader when I know the answer is in popular democracy and worker control and not in the ownership and control of society by a minority of oligarchs?

once you understand society and its history you cannot be fooled by the bullshit period. you can see the Modi's and Obama's coming miles away.

but Googley and Kwami cant see dat at all..blinded by the fantasy spun, by dreams of nationalist glory and greatness of the past and hopes of same in the future...riding on the election of the skunt deh put up in front of you..not realizing that your politics have been hijacked..dat the skunt deh put up in front of you by the necessity of the hijacker of yur politics must be a criminal and compromised character of some sort who cant deliver on anything except what the hijacker wants..which is all your wealth.

the hijacker put him there because he controls him totally..that he in a straight-jacket because of that control and can do only what the hijacker wants. that is Modi, Obama etc. there are things in Modi's past, awful behavior that they know about, have all the evidence for and off that they will use to bury him with if he dos not toe the line they have set him.

then there are those who want power and have agreed with the forrin hijacker to sell out the country if they help him get the power. they will also have the evidence of that to sink him with.

Modi is both that person..one who agreed to sell out his country and one who has a lot of crime in his resume' that they know about, have the evidence of and would sink him with. that is why Modi has behaved as he has as Indian PM..looking out for the interest of the Israelis and Americans at the expense of India and Indians.

and they Indian elites would be aware of all that. they are not stupid. but it lookslike some true nationalist indian section has won out and are now belling Modi, bringing him under real indian interest sway. you can take it to the bank that it isnotModi who has changed but others have taken away his power and forcing change in Indian policies to what benefits india..not the anglo/zionist interest

22 Nov 2017 12:07 #354943 by ketchim

go easy on dem fellahs ...SCA as well : schooling on their young impressionable mind in Berbice
cause them to this day to be spiteful of Jinnah move to separate during the British Raj independence.
We have to put up with dis indoctrination until "dem pyre bunn out "
Jai Hind :ohmy:

22 Nov 2017 14:29 - 22 Nov 2017 14:31 #354946 by timmyj51
[Lance] Gibb Irish!

MapPhoney got chronic constipation of brain... jiz
fartin thru hiz teeth. :sick: :sick:
Last edit: 22 Nov 2017 14:31 by timmyj51.

22 Nov 2017 14:50 - 22 Nov 2017 15:06 #354950 by mapoui

Chairman! I don't appreciate this skimmy fella at all and his insanity. it is disrespectful to our intelligence this crap here. he can do better than that.
he is free to comment on my threads but he has to do so intelligently pro or con..that is disagree or agree he have to be clear and legible.

if I have constipation of the brain in what I talk about here skimmy must demonstrate that by sound argument. he must show why I am talking crap. he must do that or what he say is disrespectful garbage and personal attack alone. if he is going to call me names he must justify it.

when I call him skimmy it is he who justifies the skunt I call him by his insane behavior. and all I say makes sense, is legible and does not detract from the quality of the board. no one can say the same for skimmys contributions. he shud learn to speak english, show some fortitude and speak his mind clearly, or eff off
Last edit: 22 Nov 2017 15:06 by mapoui.

22 Nov 2017 14:58 #354951 by ketchim
Chairman should warn him to write english OR
do not respond to threads ....jus read and learn civil discourse
Chair however MIA !

Time to create page: 0.228 seconds
ketchimEid Mubarak !(10.04.2024, 08:58)(08:58)0
ketchimGuyana Win the U-15 with Adrian Hetmeyer !(04.04.2024, 13:28)(13:28)0
ketchimU-15 Guyana Hetmeyer doing great !(01.04.2024, 22:35)(22:35)0
JaniyahCenturies for Tagenarine Chanderpaul and Tevin Imlach against Windward Islands in Antigua on day three.

Guyana declared on 224-2; Windwards need 420 runs to win.

Scorecard: https://matchcentre.windiescricket.com/match/13df0ffb-dfc3-4d3a-94bd-17426751e07c/scorecard

#cricnation592 #Guyana #TagenarineChanderpaul #TevinImlach #cricketnews #cricketlovers
(22.03.2024, 17:54)(17:54)0
JaniyahGuyana 436 all out, Permaul 90*,Anderson 87, Sinclair 72, Imlach 55, Chanderpaul 40.Roach 2/52, Jason H. 2/52, Warrican 2/98.(14.03.2024, 18:23)(18:23)0
MadisynThe United States will send a new military aid package for Ukraine worth $300 million, President Joe Biden's administration said on Tuesday, the first such move in months as additional funds for Kyiv remain blocked by Republican leaders in Congress(12.03.2024, 20:23)(20:23)0
ketchimRamadan BEGIND tonight !(10.03.2024, 12:52)(12:52)0
SawyerHeavy gunfire near Haiti's National Palace in Port-au-Prince(09.03.2024, 19:34)(19:34)0
MadisynBiden Signs $460 Billion Spending Package, Averting Government Shutdown(09.03.2024, 18:57)(18:57)0
MadisynGaza ceasefire talks end with no breakthrough as Ramadan deadline looms(05.03.2024, 07:05)(07:05)0
SawyerPutin ally says 'Ukraine is Russia' and historical territory needs to 'come home'(04.03.2024, 18:56)(18:56)0
MadisynJetBlue, Spirit Airlines call off $3.8 bln merger on antitrust hurdle(04.03.2024, 18:50)(18:50)0
ketchim165 not out ~(24.02.2024, 17:38)(17:38)0
ketchim1658 to Kevin Sinclair ~(24.02.2024, 17:38)(17:38)0
ketchimKane Williamson(16.02.2024, 12:22)(12:22)0
ketchimKanw 133 not out !(16.02.2024, 12:21)(12:21)0
CatherineHow Do I Know I’m Not the Only Conscious Being in the Universe?(13.02.2024, 10:33)(10:33)0
CollinI am writing to express my sincere gratitude for the information that you have provided on your website. I have found your site to be an invaluable resource of information, and I have learned a great deal from the articles and resources that you have shared.(11.02.2024, 13:05)(13:05)0
Collinbla... bla... bla...(11.02.2024, 13:05)(13:05)0
Collinthis was Sixes....semis next !(11.02.2024, 13:04)(13:04)0
CollinThe article is really good. I found here looking for a good article because my heart was empty. There are a lot of different articles, so reading them makes me feel a bit empty. Next time I want to read an article about ... please(11.02.2024, 13:04)(13:04)0
CollinThis blog post resonated with me on so many levels. Your personal anecdotes and real-life examples added a relatable touch to the topic. I could feel your passion and expertise shining through every word. I'd love to hear more about your experiences and insights on [related topic]. Thank you for sharing your blog wisdom and inspiring others in the process!(11.02.2024, 13:03)(13:03)0
CollinThis is very fascinating, You are an excessively skilled
blogger. I have joined your rss feed and look ahead to in quest of extra of your magnificent post.
Additionally, I’ve shared your website in my social networks
(11.02.2024, 13:01)(13:01)0
CollinVoucher to najlepsza forma prezentu dla ukochanej osoby. Taki bon podarunkowy, czyli voucher, czy też kartę podarunkową, możemy dać bez stresu ponieważ daje on możliwość wyboru w momencie korzystania, a to dla wielu osób jest najważniejsze. Kup voucher, spraw radość bliskim osobom i nie martw się, że prezent będzie nietrafiony.(11.02.2024, 13:00)(13:00)0
CollinMasaż jest to metoda leczenia znana od wielu lat. Zapraszam do salonu. Kliknij w podany link: drenaż limfatyczny Kielce(11.02.2024, 12:59)(12:59)0
CollinWitam. Piekny blog i opisy. Ja polecam Forum Kosmetyczne(11.02.2024, 12:58)(12:58)0
ketchimthis was Sixes....semis next !(03.02.2024, 16:22)(16:22)0
KennediSo our yute did nt make the semis because of a washout. These global contests should set aside rain days for teh semis and finals.(02.02.2024, 19:44)(19:44)0
CatherineConfirmed by Cricket West Indies that West Indies will play a County XI side in a four-day warm up match at Beckenham in Kent starting 3rd July(31.01.2024, 19:51)(19:51)0
AugustineStep Aside Sir Joffra Archer and Kagiso Rabada..
Shamar Joseph has Arrived !!!
? ? ?
(29.01.2024, 13:43)(13:43)0
ketchimAfter 27 years, a VICTORY !(28.01.2024, 13:48)(13:48)0
ketchimWest Indies brat Australia by 8 runs : Guyana Shamar 7Fer !(28.01.2024, 13:46)(13:46)0
Niko2nd Test, West indies 266/8, Da Silva 79, Hodge 71, A.Joseph 32, Mckenzie 21, Chanderpaul 21, Sinclair 16 not out .(25.01.2024, 08:26)(08:26)0
ketchimexcellent Win : Jewel 64*(24.01.2024, 11:38)(11:38)0
KareemGuyanese fast-bowler Isai Thorne took 4-46 from nine overs as West Indies restricted Scotland to 205-9 from 50 overs at the ongoing ICC Under-19 World Cup in South Africa.

This a must-win match for West Indies after they lost their opening match to the hosts by 31 runs.

(Photo: Cricket West Indies)
(24.01.2024, 10:27)(10:27)0
KareemKevin Sinclair will replace Gudakesh Motie in the second Test match in Australia.

This was confirmed by Captain Kraigg Brathwaite on the eve of the GABA Test.
(24.01.2024, 10:04)(10:04)0
MarthaVirat Kohli withdraws from first two Tests against England citing personal reasons.
BCCI has requested media and fans to respect Virat Kohli's privacy during this time and refrain from speculating on the nature of his personal reasons.
(22.01.2024, 10:57)(10:57)0
AlondraDat Jawbreaker from Joseph reminds me of Marshall !!(19.01.2024, 08:26)(08:26)0
ketchimFirst ball DUCK but was Hazlewood !(18.01.2024, 14:48)(14:48)0
AlondraTage to face(16.01.2024, 19:35)(19:35)0
AlondraStarc has the ball(16.01.2024, 19:29)(19:29)0
AlondraRally(16.01.2024, 19:29)(19:29)0
ketchimAustralia win Toss and chose to field(16.01.2024, 19:19)(19:19)0
ketchim6:30 p.m. EST(16.01.2024, 17:09)(17:09)0
ketchim1st TEST : 6>30 EST....this evening ....Australia time is tomorrow lol(16.01.2024, 17:01)(17:01)0
chairmanWest Indies U19s clapped up New Zealand U19s in the warm up game.

Nathan Sealey, Joshua Dorne and Jewel Andrew the star turns.
(15.01.2024, 07:42)(07:42)0
ketchimMatch Draw but 105 to DaSilva and 99 to Kavem Hodge.....so good warm up match result !...(13.01.2024, 13:15)(13:15)0
ketchim251 - 8(10.01.2024, 12:59)(12:59)0
ketchimMotie and Sinclair not out ~(10.01.2024, 12:56)(12:56)0
ketchimWarm Up match and couple of boys made DUCK 8 down for 232(10.01.2024, 12:55)(12:55)0
Delilah