23 Oct 2017 13:39 - 23 Oct 2017 13:40 #352955
i PUT UP MY NEW cUBAN THREAD AND IT KEPT PUTTING ME IN THE pITCH
I finally figured it out and put it up in the Conversation only to find you had alreadyt moved it. now I find it impossible to delete one of the duplicate
and when I try to get into It to try clean it up I keep getting into the thread with ketchim beggin' fuh haggis
this is not a poster friendly set up I tell you
Last edit: 23 Oct 2017 13:40 by mapoui.
23 Oct 2017 13:40 #352956
it is very friendly. i am not going back. i have no problems going around the site.
out with the old in with the new.
23 Oct 2017 13:41 #352958
i ent trying to change nutten no more. mek it stay so then chuuuuupes
23 Oct 2017 13:43 #352959
i cant change back .
we have over 1000 readers every hour. everything is ok.
this site is now about hard opinions on all issues
23 Oct 2017 13:58 #352963
i cant understand the frustration. its a forum with a different look. the sb is here. everything is here