On the Bible.......

04 Oct 2017 14:56 #351927 by mapoui

you not looking at the links.  to me forensic science is extraordinary so it is easy for them to spot Bible anachronisms and expose  them for all to see

anyway see this here: news.nationalgeographic.com/news/2014/02...archaeology-science/

you wont clik a link so here too

05 Oct 2017 06:04 #351951 by Watooka
And you believe the words of an Israeli? Camels have been around for millions of years. They didn't just show up a few decades ago.

05 Oct 2017 11:16 #351955 by mapoui
its simple:  where Camels were ascribed in the Bible situations..context including time frame..there could not possible have been Camels, fully domesticated and used as they have been for so many thousands of years.  that's all there is to it.

it does not matter when Camels evolved, where they evolved, who domesticated them.  they were not in the Bible times cited given more credence to the case that the documents ascribed to earlier times were written many many centuries, even millennia later than claimed.

to me the point is that the Bible is a fraud...literally a Jewish book, a lie and manipulation, written by Jews that establishes for them an historical provenance they do not have..that has no basis in any dam thing..pure lies made out of whole air..like they are the chosen of god, and Palestine was given to them in perpetuity

they hate Jesus but they are the one who made him what he is..for the white man to love and believe in...and foolish Black people have bought into the tendentious story 250% out of 100%.  such is an impression of our stupidity..we believe even more than it is possible to believe.  we are nuts with the religious sh!t

the Jews are masters at manipulation and running games on people, for racketeering and frauds of all sorts.  the Bible is one of their biggest games ever..running now for a few centuries..ever since they could get Bibles printed and distributed.

they have managed to get a huge trillion dollar religious industry going, expanding all the time, a ground from which sprouts fraudsters by the mile and minute.  a look at the Black american church is instructive in this regard..replete with fraudsters and crooks.

and the Bible lends itself to endless interpretation, and re-interpretation so we can go along forever in arguments and sermons about god ans his nature, his son and the trinity, the holy ghost and this and that nonsense.  all it requires is belief, faith which is sprouted by belief and watered by religious organizations..a belief that is generic...general for it overlaps into  all  fields especially the political where the people are tirelessly required to believe in political sermons at election cycles that always produces for them the most rotten, horrific of leaders and political parties that always, without fail, pause, cease or let, betray the peoples interest

talk about games eh!  well that is why I post the goods on the Bible..what I consider legit scholarship that takes us forward in appropriation of the truth which I expect in time will erode the nonsense that is the Bible and consign it to the back shelves of the libraries of the world

05 Oct 2017 13:25 #351959 by Watooka
If it was mentioned that many times in the Bible, then those references would have been made by more than one person. That means it must have been true that camels were being used in those days. The Egyptians used camels, as depicted on the tombs of Pharaohs.
The story goes that camels did not come to Israel until 900BC. The problem with that assumption is that Israel was not established until 1947.

05 Oct 2017 15:44 #351967 by mapoui

not necessarily!  and there need be no argument here.  the story is being established as we speak.  we will know  for certain soon enuff..if it is not already certainly known about Camels in Jerusalem in Bible times.

any number of later scribes could have been wrong about Camels in Jerusalem in the time they charted.  you shud do  some work on the  Bible man..some research.  where and from whom, or who, did the concept of a bible come from in the first place ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

when do  we have the earliest Bible ::confused::  here is Yahoos best ansah
then we have this:

so who put it together cnad called it The Bible

06 Oct 2017 06:39 #351977 by Watooka
Do you know why it is called a Bible? Because it is a collection of scriptures bound together over time. There are more than one version of the Bible. The English Anglican church has a rewritten version that was done so that Henry VIII could remarry. But the scriptures are far older than that. Each scripture was written at different times in history. So if several mention camels, then there were camels. 

06 Oct 2017 10:26 - 06 Oct 2017 11:26 #351988 by mapoui

watooka I don't know what to do with you!

yu ever heard of the dead sea scroolls?

FAKE!

do yu know of the City of David and the Palace of Solomon

FAKE

Do you know of Jesus, Noah, Moses, Jewish Slavery in Egypt, Manetho the ancient Ptolemaic historian who wrote the history of Egypt, the Persians, Sumer, the great prophets of Antiquity.....

Fake, fake, fake and more fake.

do you know that historically, archeologically, in forensic science applied to history THERE IS NOT ONE SHRED OF EVIDENCE AT ALL OF JEWISH HISTORY AS CLAIMED IN THE BIBLE...NOT ONE, NOT A PARTICLE ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

BUT DO YOU KNOW THERE IS LOTS OF EVIDENCE OF EGYPTIAN BLACK HISTORY, THE BLACK AFRICAN HISTORY OF THE CONTINENT OF AFRICA ITSELF...AND OF ALL OF THE ENTIRE WORLD ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

DO YOU REALIZE THAT EUROPE IN IT'S RISE HAS SO FALSIFIED THE HISTORY OF THE THE HUMAN SPECIES IN THE WORLD TO SUCH AN EXTENT THAT WE DON'T KNOW NOW WHAT THE HELL IS TRUE FROM WHAT ISNT...THAT THERE IS GREAT EUROPEAN CREATED DIFFICULTY PUTTING OUR HUMAN HISTORY, OUR COLLECTIVE STORY BACK TOGETHER AGAIN...

AND DO YOU KNOW THAT THE PEOPLE CALLED JEWS HAVE ALWAYS BEEN AT THE CENTRE OF THIS FALSIFICATION, AS ACTIVE CREATORS OF  THE FALSIFICATION AND THE GREAT BENEFICIARIES OF THE LIES TOLD... AND THAT THEIR STORY IS THE MOST FALSE OF ALL STORIES, THAT THEY WERE THE CENTRE OF NOTHING GREAT HISTORICALLY AS CLAIMED BY THEM, SAVE MONEY, SHYLOCKING.... ALL THE WAY THROUGH FROM THE TIME THEY KNEW THEMSELVES AS A PEOPLE..AND THAT WHAT THEY DO CURRENTLY THEY HAVE ALWAYS DONE: LIKE CONTROL THE MONEY, MEDIA AND AUTHORITY FROM BEHIND THE SCENES, DRIVING ALL THE HARM IN THE WORLD..WAR, ENSLAVEMENT HERE AND THERE, LYING PROPAGANDA AND MIS-EDUCATION OF THE PEOPLES  OF THE WORLD... ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

man!  go get the story of the first European printing press and how immediately it came under their control through Shylocking and what they did with it ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

those Bible documents..who can tell without full examination their veracity ::confused::

all that have been checked out have revealed falsehoods of one sort or another..either totally false modern creations and aged artificially to try convince people of their antiquity and veracity.  or much later/earlier anyway than what is claimed in the Bible, placed anachronistically, and all to benefit the Jewish people, placed them as favorites in the sight of god,  the best people god made

don't you know that man!! ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::  why the hell not..its there for all to  see.

the Bible is a friggin' fake from start to finish, utter fraud that people take seriously.  and so is the Torah and Talmud, the most recent of the so-called Holy Books.  and so is Islam and the Prophet, Koran as well..and Buddhism too..all fake.

when god created the first people he did not give them religion.  God made no  religion..god made humanity, man and woman and gave them their spirit that connects them up  to  the spirit of the universe.  I believe the  Pineal gland is the biological muscle/architecture by which human spirituality is connected up  universally

here is is something about the Pineal Gland
www.globalhealingcenter.com/natural-heal...ut-the-pineal-gland/

that is what god made and the job it does.  then man made religions that gave us sectarian doctrines buttressed  by books of laws and interpretations that are all lies to facilitate one exploitation of humanity  or another...to justify war and plunder and human crimes against itself..what we call crimes against humanity

god is  not a sectarian..and god does not need books.  he made the  Pineal and gave  it  to  all humanity.  why in the hell wud god make anything else but something like the Pineal for  all humanity  to be in touch with god itself and all it made::confused::

instead of exploration of our universal interconnections we accumulate property, kill each other for material creations that we cant walk with when we leave, and lie to ourselves all the time.  we are supposed to make a life here for all while we develop the human potential in the universe..an on-going developing life that takes care of ourselves materially while we develop humanity fully.  the material development is part of the human development overall

man wake up and see truth willya.  deal with yourself first..touch your hand and see what it is, what it is made of, how it functions and go from there.  you have your hand and it is all the evidence you need to begin to work with.  that's right!  answer the questions of your body and what t means in all ways you know of, and more as you go.  realize that it is the same for others.  come to know language and how it was developed, simultaneously with thought, solving the problem of subsistence, how technology came and exploitation and mental development consistent with technology.

as you see the dynamic way things work you will toss the insane dual materialism engendered by europe that has everybody nuts.  you will see european lies clear by your own development and change.

its all nonsense man.  human life has been horrifically limited, focused on utter crap like war and genocide, holocausts and slavery, accumulations of money so  that we celebrate the fortunes of rich men, who killed and enslaved great quantities of humans, or instituted programs of plunder and social/cultural destruction to accumulate that fortune, that we celebrate and wish to emulate....

that is not what the real god intended when it made humanity.  it made no religion..did not need to.  it made humanity because humanity's development is also a part of god's development.  we are here to assist god in its own evolution which is why we were evolved.  we have freedom in gods domain to live and developing our life,in accordance with universal need... which we would accomplish, would  be a positive  life  if we remained in tune with nature.  instead of that we have allowed a small group of usurpers of the real god, a rump people, to  enslave us, to take away the real god and replace it with a devil in disguise

man piss on the bible eh..on all holy books.  they are the creation of men..not of women although we have had some serious female followers of  the nonsense along the way..and not of god. the god made no books, gave us no doctrine.  none necessary if the natural  world is what we live in.  there-in the natural world is contained all the dictates we need to come to know in order to  live and go  forward. 

in the end it is always very simple, all that we think is so complex.  and if  it is not simple it is a fraud.
Last edit: 06 Oct 2017 11:26 by mapoui.

06 Oct 2017 10:29 #351989 by The Captain
fake

06 Oct 2017 10:34 #351990 by mapoui

DID YOU READ IT... ::confused::

YOU DID  NOT.  AND EVEN IF YOU DID IT WILL TAKE  SOME TIME TO  SINK IN AND ALLOW YOU TO CONCLUDE EFFECTIVELY.

hush yuh mout' and 'top make comess.  impse :P :P :P

06 Oct 2017 11:11 #351992 by ketchim
Snoopster would like this thread !  ::LOL::

Time to create page: 0.203 seconds
KingstonCanada's government forced Air Canada and its striking flight attendants back to work and into arbitration Saturday after a work stoppage stranded more than 100,000 travelers around the world.(16.08.2025, 19:08)(19:08)0
KingsleyGovernment papers found in an Alaskan hotel reveal new details of Trump-Putin summit(16.08.2025, 18:59)(18:59)0
LawrenceI'm confused how a cemetery can raise its funeral prices and blame it on the cost of living. ?(15.08.2025, 08:03)(08:03)0
LawrenceNext up West Indies play Nepal in a 3 match series (T20i), starting on the 27th Sept.(13.08.2025, 14:49)(14:49)0
JayleeFor the first time since 1991, we have won a bilateral series v Pakistan!??

What a win!?
(12.08.2025, 17:57)(17:57)0
LawrenceI think if the Japanese take up cricket seriously they will be really good at it ?? ??(11.08.2025, 19:40)(19:40)0
LillieTo the man who united West Indies like no other, remembering Sir Frank Worrell on his birth anniversary ??

#RoyalsFamily
(02.08.2025, 16:32)(16:32)0
RobertIt looks like another whitewash is in the making for West Indies.(01.08.2025, 09:13)(09:13)0
ChristinaThe ICC should remove the West Indies from participating in International Cricket ?
No Cricketing Nation should be embarrassed.
(01.08.2025, 06:39)(06:39)0
JayleeToll-free travel across Wismar, Berbice, Demerara bridges from midnight!(31.07.2025, 20:24)(20:24)0
JayleeAnother party accuses WIN of being duplicitous, stealing its ideas(31.07.2025, 20:24)(20:24)0
ChristinaI get the feeling that the players don't wish to play for Sammy(26.07.2025, 09:20)(09:20)0
QuintinSad day?? Lol. How many T20I matches russell played regularly for wi cricket? Even in the last T20 series tour in eng he was in the squad but he played only 1 match out of 3. Lol sad day(19.07.2025, 19:44)(19:44)0
ChristinaIt is time for a full evaluation and accountability to the people of this region for the disastrous batting performance of the West Indies Cricket Team. We cannot disregard what all of us witnessed and endured in the last three test matches. This is not about our players, administrators, or any individual; it is an entire system that is failing, and together, all of us must fix it now. This cannot continue into another series; we must not allow it to.(15.07.2025, 15:52)(15:52)0
ChristinaOnce again for the 5th consecutive times . West Indies has bowled out Australia(the #1 team )
within 90 overs.
Again under 300 runs
(13.07.2025, 08:10)(08:10)0
ChristinaWiaan Mulder declaring with himself being 367 not out, is beyond commendable and sportsmanship. Tho many questions will be asked.(07.07.2025, 10:06)(10:06)0
IngridHow bad are the West Indies ?
Their batting is absolutely abysmal
(06.07.2025, 16:36)(16:36)0
QuintinMexican boxer Julio César Chávez Jr. arrested by ICE for deportation, federal officials say(03.07.2025, 19:05)(19:05)0
QuintinKraigg Brathwaite reaches 100 Tests: 'I was in total disbelief that I could score a hundred for West Indies'(03.07.2025, 18:52)(18:52)0
LoganBad performance by west indies(28.06.2025, 06:48)(06:48)0
QuintinMasai Ujiri fired as Raptors president and vice chairman after 13 years with franchise(27.06.2025, 17:50)(17:50)0
LoganAustralia 180 all out(26.06.2025, 06:45)(06:45)0
Logan99 for 3(25.06.2025, 13:21)(13:21)0
LoganShammar 2 wickets(25.06.2025, 12:13)(12:13)0
Logan65 for 3 at lunch(25.06.2025, 12:12)(12:12)0
WendyDid you know 160 years ago, Texans moved to Brazil to start a Confederate colony with Slavery, after #Juneteenth? ?(24.06.2025, 09:55)(09:55)0
WendyGood morning(24.06.2025, 09:29)(09:29)0
MelodyVaughan 'staggered' by England's bowl-first decision as India dominate at Headingley(20.06.2025, 19:19)(19:19)0
chairmanPPP/C is UNSTOPPABLE….
So all de small parties coming together to try beat the PPP/C
Guyanese don’t be fooled
Vote for Peace Progress and Prosperity.
(19.06.2025, 07:51)(07:51)0
PeytonCOACH SAMMY TO MISS IRELAND T20Is(05.06.2025, 18:49)(18:49)0
ketchimJune 1st 2ndODI : replace the 4 guys on the bench : Evin Lewis, John Campbell, Shamar Joseph and Jediah Blades !(31.05.2025, 15:09)(15:09)0
chairmanHuge defeat(29.05.2025, 19:07)(19:07)0
chairmanMatthew Forde you beauty. I didn't even realise he averages almost 40 in FC. And he is only 23 yrs old.(23.05.2025, 20:05)(20:05)0
chairmanWelcome to Guyana - Hakeem Olajuwon, also known as "The Dream,"
A storied career:

- 2x NBA Champion (1994, 1995)
- 2x NBA Finals MVP (1994, 1995)
- 12x NBA All-Star
- 12x All-NBA Team selection
- 9x NBA All-Defensive First Team
- NBA MVP (1994)
- NBA Defensive Player of the Year (1994)
- NBA Rookie of the Year (1984)
- Inducted into the Naismith Memorial Basketball Hall of Fame in 2008

One of the greatest players in NBA history.
(23.05.2025, 10:05)(10:05)0
chairmanI would like to see every house in Essequibo has a Guyana ?? Flag
and possibly the Rest of Guyana ??
(19.05.2025, 06:38)(06:38)0
PeytonSevere weather leaves at least 27 dead, including 18 in Kentucky(17.05.2025, 18:46)(18:46)0
chairmanCongratulations to the newly appointed Roston Chase as West Indies Test captain.
Does he have any captain/ leadership experience?
Your thoughts:
(16.05.2025, 19:23)(19:23)0
TalonDozens of white South Africans arrive in US under Trump refugee plan(12.05.2025, 19:57)(19:57)0
BryantRomario Shepherd hits the FATEST FIFTY for any batter in RCB colours!
Second fastest fifty in the history of the IPL.
(03.05.2025, 15:16)(15:16)0
JamisonTrump celebrates the Super Bowl champ Eagles at White House(30.04.2025, 18:26)(18:26)0
JamisonUNC’s Belichick defends Hudson as ‘doing her job’ after interjecting during CBS interview(30.04.2025, 18:25)(18:25)0
JamisonHundreds of scholars say U.S. is swiftly heading toward authoritarianism(22.04.2025, 18:58)(18:58)0
JamisonGunmen break into former Seahawks player Richard Sherman's home with family inside(01.04.2025, 18:34)(18:34)0
JamisonRichard Chamberlain, the handsome hero of the 1960s television series “Dr. Kildare” who found a second career as an award-winning “king of the miniseries,” has died. He was 90.(30.03.2025, 10:58)(10:58)0
BridgerWest Indies cricket team official website(23.03.2025, 00:23)(00:23)0
LyricUnfortunately, after spending 9 months in space, looking over the entire earth, the two Astronauts failed to locate APNU/AFC SOPs.(18.03.2025, 22:04)(22:04)0
LyricThe hour we lost was the one when I was planning to go to the gym(11.03.2025, 17:59)(17:59)0
GianniWest Indies latest Test match scorecard(11.03.2025, 11:34)(11:34)0
ScarletSteven Smith South Africa cricket(10.03.2025, 12:11)(12:11)0
ketchimCanada get new Prime Minister : Edmonton Mark Carney !(09.03.2025, 20:51)(20:51)0
Flynn