01 Sep 2017 12:43 #350159
Nearly half of men can’t correctly identify a vagina
Most men do not know the difference between the vagina and vulva, nor were comfortable discussing gynecological health issues, according to a new survey.
The survey, conducted by The Eve Appeal for Gynecological Cancer Awareness Month, also asked 1,000 men to label the vagina on a diagram of a vagina, vulva, cervix, ovaries and the Fallopian tubes. Only 500 correctly labeled the vagina.
The vagina is the muscular “tube†inside the woman’s body — where sexual intercourse takes place.
However, many men believe that the vulva — the external female sexual organs comprising the labia and clitoris, among other parts — is, in fact, the vagina.
Athena Lamnisos of The Eve Appeal said: “Men can play a vital role in identifying the symptoms of gynecological cancer, prompting their partners to visit the GP. Early diagnosis can save lives.â€
Gynecological cancers are wide-ranging and if you experience certain symptoms, you should seek medical advice.
These include abnormal bleeding or discharge, pelvic pain, sores or swelling on the vulva, bloating and needing to urinate more often.
Janice Rymer of the Royal College of Obstetricians and Gynecologists said: “The alarming results of this survey highlight the need for better sex education.â€
They also found that only 10 percent of men are confident they could identify their other half’s privates in a lineup. And just one in five men thought his partner’s lady garden attractive.
02 Sep 2017 09:47 #350175
well tattoos and clitoris hood piercing are now popular !
those 90% men should tattoo dem name OR get a birthstone pierce
as I.D ::LOL::
02 Sep 2017 10:02 #350180
deh used to beat up africa for genital mutilation. now white women do it voluntarily an deh have nutten to say
white people an' deh impse hypocrisy. always running some jackarse program on nig nog >

02 Sep 2017 10:13 #350182
That was an evolution mistake like the male penile foreskin
the labia and the dangerous clit needed to further evolve.
Vulva did and became a strong car, the Volvo ::LOL::
02 Sep 2017 10:16 #350183
Labia trimming and clit hood trimming is now cosmetic plastic surgery.
in white so called developed countries.
Africa tribal female labia was like a damn superman cape
Lawwwddd... a beach towel almost :-[
02 Sep 2017 10:21 #350188
yuh must lif' up ah lot of dresses ovah there. you an inspctor ::confused::
but not a problem as far as I see. labia never cover the hole. you have to know where the hole is thats the point. you have to be able to find it blind so it gets fixed in your mind ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
03 Sep 2017 13:13 #350215
by Watooka
I wonder if that could be the reason why so many Guyanese are antiman. They count on the uneducated guys not knowing the difference.