07 Nov 2011 12:04 #58322
Mes stop post along with Googs .
notice he posting ovah at sissy
on the India match ...but nutten on The Pitch !
Thank you received: 6
07 Nov 2011 12:58 #58324
budday, i don't use Googs fingers to type ...
Belle should be back home by now ....
Thank you received: 29
07 Nov 2011 13:17 #58325
I am back.
got home at around 1am saturday morning
spent the rest of the w/e with family
back at work this morning.....lots to catch up on
will try and check in once in a while
Thank you all for your kind words and concern.
my trip back to guyana was very bitter-sweet.
we are all still trying to come to terms with this death
Thank you received: 6
07 Nov 2011 13:18 #58326
welcome back Belle, really sorry about what happened girl.
oh and by the way, your email addy has been compromised .....
Thank you received: 29
07 Nov 2011 13:27 #58334
Thanks Mese.
I have changed my password on my e-mail....and hopefully this will solve the problem.
let me know if you get any more 'viagra' e-mails from me :cheesy:
07 Nov 2011 13:29 #58335
Even though you live away from her, see death can bring people together, its really sad that you have to see her still face, I feel bad for you and the situation.
07 Nov 2011 13:32 #58336
what gran niece, isn't the girl her sister's daughter? that would make her a a niece right? sorry im not sure what ketchim it talkinga bout, wants some clearahtea hey... :
07 Nov 2011 13:55 #58344
wwouldn't grand niece ...sister's grand pickney? :shocked:
VillageBelle
Time to create page: 0.183 seconds