What is Trump up To..Trying to Unite the Whole White World?

09 Jul 2017 21:18 #345968 by mapoui

10 Jul 2017 11:31 #345987 by chairman
President Trump on Monday defended his daughter’s taking his seat at the Group of 20 summit, which was widely criticized over the weekend. The elder Trump tweeted, “When I left Conference Room for short meetings with Japan and other countries, I asked Ivanka to hold seat. Very standard. Angela M agrees!” German Chancellor Angela Merkel on Saturday did stand up for Ivanka Trump’s place at the table, arguing that “the delegations themselves decide, should the president not be present for a meeting, who will then take over and sit in the chair,” Merkel said. “Ivanka Trump was part and parcel of the American delegation, so that is something that other delegations also do. It’s very well known that she works at the White House and is also engaged in certain initiatives.” But Trump kept going Monday. He tweeted, “If Chelsea Clinton were asked to hold the seat for her mother, as her mother gave our country away, the Fake News would say CHELSEA FOR PRES!” Most criticism of the younger Trump’s participation in the high-level meetings focused on her lack of experience, not her name.

10 Jul 2017 14:26 #346018 by Googley
maps will say and try to twist anything to make his hero TRump look good....

10 Jul 2017 14:31 - 12 Jul 2017 07:47 #346022 by mapoui
tenks fuh the hero googs.  I din have one before,  now I have one all because of you.  who say dat krissmus doh come early ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Last edit: 12 Jul 2017 07:47 by mapoui.

10 Jul 2017 14:44 #346030 by Googley
Santa Clause Donald!  ::LOL::

10 Jul 2017 18:09 #346050 by ketchim
You know you argued with me and disagreed !

At first I posited it was a Putin initiative.

then realised was Bannerman and boys : and now Trump.

White race is retaliating to all these non white THREAT.

10 Jul 2017 19:29 #346052 by mapoui

but these Russians are not on board.  the old soviets did not climb on board nidah.  then Kissinger and Nixon went to China...

11 Jul 2017 11:18 #346090 by ketchim
trust me ...russians are white supremists as well

12 Jul 2017 07:33 #346115 by DavidLee
No way.  ::LOL:: Santa Trump ::LOL:: ::LOL:: He's just upto something, but the thing is, no matter how much he tries and how much he toughens, there's that clique who wish him out.. Anyway, let's watch out his next steps because something great is on it's way and Donald will applause it. I have a feeling that's a religious law it's on it's way, and it might not be the Sheria law to our surprise

12 Jul 2017 08:33 #346116 by mapoui

but there is  basic problem between the Russians and the capitalist west that cant be resolved by racism.  indeed racism and Russian isolation from the coloured world is existential anathema for them.

what to my mind Russians racism can lead to is a the kind of globalization we see developing with China and dem tied up in Silk Roads etc.  in that development is safety for the Russian state because it maintains nationalism and gives ordinary people some kind of break for now..which eases revolutionary fervor and so on

we see that globalization developing rapidly.  it contains the potential of belling the american capitalist cat that is a rabid social dog prepared too kill the planet.  that is a good potential/benefit.
but that won't resolve the capitalist problem..the contradiction between owners and workers.  which is why globalization, whether from China or from europe/America walks with same problems as dominant in the western world now

Labour exploitation is on roids in globalization and it can only be solved in one way..social change the takes the means of production away from the individual owners and placed in the hands of those who work in the industry...in all industries.  this will lead to social democracy..real democracy in which there is no dominant minority class

so Russians are indeed racist but who cares.  if humanity is to survive global society must democratize in the most basic and real sense there is..power to the people.  in that case society kills racism, class-ism and all social divisions.

THAT IS THE ONLY WAY HUMAN SOCIETY CAN GO ON INDEFINITELY.  IF THAT DOES NOT TAKE PLACE YOU CAN BE SURE THAT HUMAN SOCIETY HAS BECOME EXTINCT..KILLED ITSELF IN NUCLEAR WA..OR THE CAPITALIST OLIGARCHS MANAGED TO INTEGRATE THEMSELVES GLOBALLY,  TOOK OVER THE PLANET AND IMPOSED SCIENTIFIC CAPITALIST SOLUTIONS OF THEIR PROBLEMS ON HUMANITY GLOBALLY.

Those solutions would men massive population reduction by all manner of killing people of great numbers.  poisoned food, low wages/high prices, small wars going on constantly all over the world, by the spreading of homosexuality by law globally.  they will kill health care, eliminate education, destroy physical infrastructure that will turn nations like the USA/Canada into the old way it used to be when people had to find ways to cross rivers and lakes and hills and gorges to get around..back to the stone age..no more subways, bridges roads

that wud isolate people and just about eliminate the possibilities of national revolution.  people cud try to take over where they are and socialize there.  but while the people cant travel the state can, would be able to..with helicopters flown by robot police, thinking by artificial intelligence to kill the revolutionaries.  they cud send in drones to kill people from miles away.

it is my contention that humanity under this type of domination would slowly degrade and die off. most people will be killed off by the capitalist anyway.  their aim right now is to reduce humanity to 500 million people from almost 8 billions.  that is a stunning kill rate that would cud not possibly be reversed once fully engaged in.  humanity would not be able to regenerate itself once all we have are rabid capitalist their hangers on and an engineered rump, to serve the rich..made stupid to love their servitude

artificially intelligent machines may then take over if they find a way before they too rust away

how does white racism, Russian racism, fit into this scenario which seems quite solid to me ::confused::

it does not.  nature does not care about temporary crap like just about everything capitalist humanity does.

here ketchim..here is the story fuh you:

Time to create page: 0.229 seconds
NasirJohnson Charles 101* off 55 balls vs Nepal today

On the day the West Indies WC squad is named, a timely knock to remind us of what he is capable of
(01.05.2024, 13:09)(13:09)0
ketchimNepal beat West Indies in 1st T20 !(27.04.2024, 11:00)(11:00)0
CindyYes he is trying commentator gig !(26.04.2024, 21:52)(21:52)0
JudeQuestion??? Has Carlos Brathwaite retired from cricket ????(26.04.2024, 13:28)(13:28)0
ketchimCongrats to Guyana for 4 day red ball and CPL white ball Champions !(20.04.2024, 21:20)(21:20)0
JaniyahCongrats to Guyana Harpy Eagles on winning 4 day regional tournament - 2 years in a row(20.04.2024, 18:48)(18:48)0
ketchimEid Mubarak !(10.04.2024, 08:58)(08:58)0
ketchimGuyana Win the U-15 with Adrian Hetmeyer !(04.04.2024, 13:28)(13:28)0
ketchimU-15 Guyana Hetmeyer doing great !(01.04.2024, 22:35)(22:35)0
JaniyahCenturies for Tagenarine Chanderpaul and Tevin Imlach against Windward Islands in Antigua on day three.

Guyana declared on 224-2; Windwards need 420 runs to win.

Scorecard: https://matchcentre.windiescricket.com/match/13df0ffb-dfc3-4d3a-94bd-17426751e07c/scorecard

#cricnation592 #Guyana #TagenarineChanderpaul #TevinImlach #cricketnews #cricketlovers
(22.03.2024, 17:54)(17:54)0
JaniyahGuyana 436 all out, Permaul 90*,Anderson 87, Sinclair 72, Imlach 55, Chanderpaul 40.Roach 2/52, Jason H. 2/52, Warrican 2/98.(14.03.2024, 18:23)(18:23)0
MadisynThe United States will send a new military aid package for Ukraine worth $300 million, President Joe Biden's administration said on Tuesday, the first such move in months as additional funds for Kyiv remain blocked by Republican leaders in Congress(12.03.2024, 20:23)(20:23)0
ketchimRamadan BEGIND tonight !(10.03.2024, 12:52)(12:52)0
SawyerHeavy gunfire near Haiti's National Palace in Port-au-Prince(09.03.2024, 19:34)(19:34)0
MadisynBiden Signs $460 Billion Spending Package, Averting Government Shutdown(09.03.2024, 18:57)(18:57)0
MadisynGaza ceasefire talks end with no breakthrough as Ramadan deadline looms(05.03.2024, 07:05)(07:05)0
SawyerPutin ally says 'Ukraine is Russia' and historical territory needs to 'come home'(04.03.2024, 18:56)(18:56)0
MadisynJetBlue, Spirit Airlines call off $3.8 bln merger on antitrust hurdle(04.03.2024, 18:50)(18:50)0
ketchim165 not out ~(24.02.2024, 17:38)(17:38)0
ketchim1658 to Kevin Sinclair ~(24.02.2024, 17:38)(17:38)0
ketchimKane Williamson(16.02.2024, 12:22)(12:22)0
ketchimKanw 133 not out !(16.02.2024, 12:21)(12:21)0
CatherineHow Do I Know I’m Not the Only Conscious Being in the Universe?(13.02.2024, 10:33)(10:33)0
CollinI am writing to express my sincere gratitude for the information that you have provided on your website. I have found your site to be an invaluable resource of information, and I have learned a great deal from the articles and resources that you have shared.(11.02.2024, 13:05)(13:05)0
Collinbla... bla... bla...(11.02.2024, 13:05)(13:05)0
Collinthis was Sixes....semis next !(11.02.2024, 13:04)(13:04)0
CollinThe article is really good. I found here looking for a good article because my heart was empty. There are a lot of different articles, so reading them makes me feel a bit empty. Next time I want to read an article about ... please(11.02.2024, 13:04)(13:04)0
CollinThis blog post resonated with me on so many levels. Your personal anecdotes and real-life examples added a relatable touch to the topic. I could feel your passion and expertise shining through every word. I'd love to hear more about your experiences and insights on [related topic]. Thank you for sharing your blog wisdom and inspiring others in the process!(11.02.2024, 13:03)(13:03)0
CollinThis is very fascinating, You are an excessively skilled
blogger. I have joined your rss feed and look ahead to in quest of extra of your magnificent post.
Additionally, I’ve shared your website in my social networks
(11.02.2024, 13:01)(13:01)0
CollinVoucher to najlepsza forma prezentu dla ukochanej osoby. Taki bon podarunkowy, czyli voucher, czy też kartę podarunkową, możemy dać bez stresu ponieważ daje on możliwość wyboru w momencie korzystania, a to dla wielu osób jest najważniejsze. Kup voucher, spraw radość bliskim osobom i nie martw się, że prezent będzie nietrafiony.(11.02.2024, 13:00)(13:00)0
CollinMasaż jest to metoda leczenia znana od wielu lat. Zapraszam do salonu. Kliknij w podany link: drenaż limfatyczny Kielce(11.02.2024, 12:59)(12:59)0
CollinWitam. Piekny blog i opisy. Ja polecam Forum Kosmetyczne(11.02.2024, 12:58)(12:58)0
ketchimthis was Sixes....semis next !(03.02.2024, 16:22)(16:22)0
KennediSo our yute did nt make the semis because of a washout. These global contests should set aside rain days for teh semis and finals.(02.02.2024, 19:44)(19:44)0
CatherineConfirmed by Cricket West Indies that West Indies will play a County XI side in a four-day warm up match at Beckenham in Kent starting 3rd July(31.01.2024, 19:51)(19:51)0
AugustineStep Aside Sir Joffra Archer and Kagiso Rabada..
Shamar Joseph has Arrived !!!
? ? ?
(29.01.2024, 13:43)(13:43)0
ketchimAfter 27 years, a VICTORY !(28.01.2024, 13:48)(13:48)0
ketchimWest Indies brat Australia by 8 runs : Guyana Shamar 7Fer !(28.01.2024, 13:46)(13:46)0
Niko2nd Test, West indies 266/8, Da Silva 79, Hodge 71, A.Joseph 32, Mckenzie 21, Chanderpaul 21, Sinclair 16 not out .(25.01.2024, 08:26)(08:26)0
ketchimexcellent Win : Jewel 64*(24.01.2024, 11:38)(11:38)0
KareemGuyanese fast-bowler Isai Thorne took 4-46 from nine overs as West Indies restricted Scotland to 205-9 from 50 overs at the ongoing ICC Under-19 World Cup in South Africa.

This a must-win match for West Indies after they lost their opening match to the hosts by 31 runs.

(Photo: Cricket West Indies)
(24.01.2024, 10:27)(10:27)0
KareemKevin Sinclair will replace Gudakesh Motie in the second Test match in Australia.

This was confirmed by Captain Kraigg Brathwaite on the eve of the GABA Test.
(24.01.2024, 10:04)(10:04)0
MarthaVirat Kohli withdraws from first two Tests against England citing personal reasons.
BCCI has requested media and fans to respect Virat Kohli's privacy during this time and refrain from speculating on the nature of his personal reasons.
(22.01.2024, 10:57)(10:57)0
AlondraDat Jawbreaker from Joseph reminds me of Marshall !!(19.01.2024, 08:26)(08:26)0
ketchimFirst ball DUCK but was Hazlewood !(18.01.2024, 14:48)(14:48)0
AlondraTage to face(16.01.2024, 19:35)(19:35)0
AlondraStarc has the ball(16.01.2024, 19:29)(19:29)0
AlondraRally(16.01.2024, 19:29)(19:29)0
ketchimAustralia win Toss and chose to field(16.01.2024, 19:19)(19:19)0
ketchim6:30 p.m. EST(16.01.2024, 17:09)(17:09)0
Zain