the white man is a devil..the devil in fcat..the elite white man..and he has trained all white people to be little devils like himself.
but the white man and his system is exhausted, running aground now but the worse raped of his victims nig nogs andf koolies love him bad bad, wun leggo he coatails and so give him sustenance to keep on going long past his sell by date.
look here! the most stupendous development in history is the re-conquest of africa by the white man..america this time..without firing one single shot. strictly by invitation this time.
the americans created a military command called africom, were given a base in Djibouti and from there has now covered the entire african continent. absorbing every country into its military command and so total control.
that is the most incredible development ever. stunning! for a p[eople fighting for liberation africans let the white man back in 60 years after partially kicking him out! LET HIM IN...LET HIM IN THIS TIME, FREE SHEET, NO OBJECTION! COME IN...WAT YUH WANT...OIL, URANIUM, GOLD, COPPER, ZINC, COBALT...WHATEVER..TAKE IT! SELL IT ONLY IN AMERICAN DOLLARS..CONTINUE TO RAPE THE WORLD WITH THAT DOLLAR THEN.
WE WUN CUT YOU OFF. IF WE DO YOU WILL COLLAPSE AND THE WORLD WILL BE FREE OF YOUR RAPINE AND SO LIVE. WE CYAR DO DAT TO YOU. TAKE WAT YOU WANT AND SELL IT FUH DOLLARS. THE WORLD NEED THOSE TINGS, CYAR DO WITH OUT DEM. AND AS LONG AS IT REMAINS SO YOU WILL BE RICH AND POWERFUL SELLIN' ONLY FUH DOLLARS.
DOLLARS..NO PESO, EURO, BOLIVAR, YEN, YUAN, WON, BHAT, RUPEE, LIRA, FRANC........ NONE!!!
STRICTLY DOLLARS
WE LIBERATION FROM YOUR RAPINE ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
DOH MIN' DAT! DOH WORRY! WE GO BE FREE ONE DAY IF YOU DOH KILL WE OFF, BUT NOW WE LIKE IT SO. WE LOVE GHETTO AND POVERTY, PIMP AND HO' LIFE FUH WE WOMAN AN' DEM.
BULL DEM MAN..PUMP DEM UP WIT' BASTARDS. WE LOVE WE HALF WHITE SOMETHING AN' DEM.
PUMP AWA BORSE, DELIVER YUH WOOD. WE LOVE TO BE DEGRADED. A LOT AH DEM BWOY AN DEM WILL TAKE IT NOW. DEH HEAR YUH LOVE BOYS IN A BIG WAY SO DEH GO GIVE I UP THE BUM BUM. THE LIL BWOYS TOO...THE CHIRREN TOO. GWAAN WITH YUH BAD SELF MARSE' WE WILL FEEL NAKED IF WE NOT IN DEGRADATION. DEGRADATION IS WE STYLE, WE CLOTHES, WE COLOR. YUH MAD OR WAT! TEK WAY WE DEGRADATION. DEGRADE AWAY BORSE. DOH LEH DEM STOP YOU. TELL DEM WE SAY ITS OK