POPEYES!!! ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
much less dangerous! now Kentucky! dats a huge problem deh..especially if you eat the potatoes and gravy. wat the hell deh put in dat gravy ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
look at wat happen to me one day working in Toronto..a Tueswday..and I dieting trying to lose weight
1] so hungry I lost it totally..had to eat. phuck dat! screw diet. >

2] pull into a JAMAICAN shop at which I bought a ROTI. (you get dat..a roti from ah Jamaican shop..not patty but roti!!! pheeeeeeeeee!!!] you talk about taking risk! dat is taking risk..yuh life in yuh hands eating ah Jamaican roti on a Tuesday in Toronto. oh jesus christ!
3] still hungry 30-40 minutes later
4] is Tuesday..Tooney Tuesday at KFC. nice KFC on Yonge at College..long line up so the chicken you get is fresh if you have the time to wait. I waited. I bought 3 boxes of Tooney Tuesdays....6 pieces of chicken with 3 fries and Gravy
5} polished dat off. belly full I gorne back to work.

6] by 7 that night I was tears and hell fuh myself and everyone who came near me. oh Gord!!!!

the Colonels fine spices (MSG) started to kick in..producing pure, unadulterated sulfur. :-[ :-[ :-[
and from there it got worse. deh coming start hard, stiff with popping exits, so large and loud it shocked a few people. and when they got a whiff they away hard and fast :

: :

then after about an hour they softened right down to creepers, felt like a smoke, the curlicue from the muzzle of a cowboy's gunshot in a western movie, after a fast draw, killing the bad guy. at that point I had to be careful I did not do it in my pants. I had to ease them out or risk going to the potty right there in my pants. :

you see the problem was the diet that filled me up with gas first to begin. then the fermenters: JAMAICAN ROTI, PEPPER SAUCE TOO: FRIES AND GRAVY, AND CHICKEN SEASONED WITH MSG. man I had to go home yes. and stay home away from people. :

you tink it sorf. that went on for 3-4 hours before the gyarse was gone.. deh were coming like one a minute