Meseret and VillageBelle

28 Sep 2011 11:05 #51173 by The Captain
ok

did pave the way for nargis

• Meseret
28 Sep 2011 11:06 #51174 by Meseret

Nargis best stay she tail right whey she deh!!!  GT is a mosquito garden .....

28 Sep 2011 11:16 #51176 by ketchim
hey Mes !

glad your son is much bettah !

You did bring me de Casareep ?  :undecided:

28 Sep 2011 11:18 #51178 by ketchim
and if was Whitey season  :kiss:

• VillageBelle
29 Sep 2011 08:35 #51232 by VillageBelle
Good Morning!!

Mese....good to see you are back and that your son is doing better.

one word will explain my absence.....AUDITORS!!!  :angry:

first week almost over.....then one more week to go!!

auditors are....three very young chinese-background girls and one young german-background guy who is the leader of the team

yesterday the one auditing our functions asked me for ideas on what to audit!!!  ::redcard::
because everything she had picked at that point......were not really what she was looking for ::rolleyes::

anyway.....it promises to be a very tiring audit.......but we do what we have to do.

have a wonderful day folks.....and if i get time i will peep in now and then.

• artemis
29 Sep 2011 14:55 #51385 by artemis
VILLAGE BILL IS A MANAGER ?

29 Sep 2011 15:03 #51392 by ketchim
Yep ....manages investment portfolio of retired hubby  :cool:

• artemis
29 Sep 2011 15:08 #51398 by artemis

hubby don't mind...

29 Sep 2011 15:12 #51401 by ketchim
Invest in Blue for good solid returns !

dat includes blue chip ....hahahaha  ::rofl::

• VillageBelle
29 Sep 2011 16:11 #51458 by VillageBelle

is why you sound so......unbelievable?

hey pickney....weh meh seh that me a maninjah??

but with a good 25yrs experience i am considered 'senior staff'  :cool: (and dat don't mean old people staff ::redcard:: )

suh meh does gat fuh do lil extra stuff fuh the real maninjah.....she trust me to give the auditors the assistance that they need.

samjay!

Time to create page: 0.205 seconds
RolandAn Alabama circuit judge on Monday denied Alabama basketball player Charles Bediako’s motion for a preliminary injunction, ending the 7-foot center’s collegiate eligibility and his season with the Crimson Tide.(10.02.2026, 11:32)(11:32)0
JacquelineICC travel to Pakistan and Game will Play !(10.02.2026, 10:24)(10:24)0
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0